Kids Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5430 E Woodmen Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
My kids love this place
Everyone is so friendly! Dentist are great! My kids love going Here!
K
2 years ago
Friendly, straight forward
We went for a second opinion and he is very informative and knowledgeable. You can tell he really loves his job
L
2 years ago
Very professional and very nice
Always takes time with each kiddo, makes them feel Comfortable. I can ask any question and he takes the time to show me and answer thoroughly . Very happy there
K
2 years ago
Loved Meeting Dr. Dana!
Dr. Dana was great with the kids. She's very patient and recommended waiting until the kids are older for orthodontic treatment, which made us very happy!!
J
2 years ago
WONDERFUL!!!
My 10 year old son needed four baby teeth extracted. Evidently, his permanent teeth were unable to push the baby teeth out. My son was made comfortable and he had no idea his teeth had been pulled!!! The dentist was AWESOME!!!
L
2 years ago
Just amazing!! Thank you Dr Saucier and Ms Stacy for your amazing job with Abigail this morning.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
I felt confident that my kid was safe and would be okay throughout her teeth extractions
D
2 years ago
Awesome sevice,and so friendly!
Wonderful and professional service. You know it's the best when your child is excited to see the dentist! Wouldn't take my little guy, anywhere else. Thanks Kid Rock!!!!
K
2 years ago
Amazing
My son went to our regular dentist forces first visit and for some reason he was petrified to go back. Lets just say..they referred him out on the next visit to Kids Rock. We had been to a "kids" dentist before and I was NOT impressed with care he received. Yes, it was "cool", but that was not what we were there for. So, we went to Kids Rock since we were kicked out of the "big boy" dentist. I was so impressed with them from the start of our visit until the end when we met the dentist himself. They were absolutely amazing with my son and finally talked him into X-rays by the end of the visit. The dentist came in and was the icing on the cake. Nice guy, great with the kids and always smiling. HIGHLY recommend this place!!
D
2 years ago
Awesome group
My grand kids love the dentist and the atmosphere there