Kids Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5430 E Woodmen Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
BEST Dental office in Springs!
I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and proficient! Both Dentist are amazing.
F
2 years ago
Great service!!
I am truly satisfied with the services we receive at Kids Rock; most of all my children love when is dental check up time !! Five stars :)
A
2 years ago
Fun office environment and great staff
I'm a dental hygienist and finding an amazing office for my kiddos was key when I moved here! After asking around I was so happy to be led to Kids Rock! What a fun office!!!! Lots to look at, games and coffee for me! The front office staff is so helpful, the assistants are wonderful with the kids and Dr. Stettler is so passionate about what he does!
P
2 years ago
Professional, fast and thorough
Just moved here! Needed to get my little guy in for a check up. Did such a great job explaining their cleaning process to my 5 year old. Super friendly staff and amazing with kids of course!!
A
2 years ago
We love Kids Rock Dentistry!
We switched to Kids Rock after a less than stellar experience at another office. Today was our second time and both times my son has had a great experience. He was excited to go back today and is asking when he gets to go again! The staff is very kid-friendly and my son loves getting a pirate eye patch and playing on the pirate ship after he’s finished!
T
2 years ago
Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and great with kids of all ages, even the tiny ones.
A
2 years ago
Professional, very clean with a great atmosphere for kids
B
2 years ago
Best Dental Office
We love it here. Every time we are here the children are excited and never scared. The staff is always friendly and personal! I would never take my children anywhere else in Colorado
T
2 years ago
Friendly, quick, professional
The environment at the office clean and so fun for my son in the waiting area as well as when he is in the dental seat. Staff and dentist are super friendly and helpful in every way. They made sure my child was comfortable and provided numerous activities to keep him distracted in a positive way. We were in and out within about 20 minutes of our appointment time. They were very efficient. Highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
Great staff and very kid friendly
My daughter was referred from her speech therapist for her tongue. The office is so kid friendly and my daughter was put at ease immediately. The front staff was super friendly and helpful. The process was made very easy as I filled out all the paperwork in advance on-line. The dentist and dental assistants made my daughter feel very much at home with her favorite movie. They explained the procedure in detail and provided lots of visual information for me. It was a sore experience for her but given how it could have been it really was great.