Kids Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5430 E Woodmen Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Friendly and comforting
Friendly service. Comforting to my son whose was extremely nervous about coming to the dentist.
C
2 years ago
High quality friendly service! And made my nervous toddler much more comfortable !
I highly recommend this place. The staff was so friendly and gave my nervous toddler a warm welcome and actually took their time to make sure he understood what was happening. A clean environment and dr. Dana is amazing too! A much more pleasant experience for kids than past places we have been to.
L
2 years ago
Great service and very friendly
I am so grateful for the girls here. They were so understanding when we were running a little late, very friendly and easy to talk to, and they complimented my kids continuously throughout the appointment!
T
2 years ago
We love Dr. Settler and his staff
Dr. Stettler corrected my son's lip tie and it only took a few minutes to do. Best part is that it was completely healed just a little over 48 hrs after the procedure was done. Dr. Settler and his staff are always amazing and really make my almost 2 yr old and I feel completely confident and comfortable with the knowledge and care they provide!
D
2 years ago
Friendly and Fabulous
Lovely staff and great service. My kids love going to the dentist, and the office staff is friendly and answers all questions with smiles on their face.
C
2 years ago
Fantastic with kids!
My son is 4 years old and is always in tears at the doctor and dentist. Today no tears, and he had x-rays done! They made everything a fun experience, my son didn't want to leave. Trains, movies, treasure, and a playground! He loved it!!
N
2 years ago
Dr. Saucier is simply amazing
Dr. Saucier is amazing she is kind, gentle, she talks to the kids and tells them what she is doing so they stay calm, she cares and shows she cares. My sons procedure could have easily went so much worse. Because of the staff and Dr. Saucier he stayed calm and allowed for the entire procedure to be done.
A
2 years ago
Phenomenal Staff and Environment
I took my son in for his very first dental visit. The staff was absolutely wonderful and I really can't say enough about them. Courtney was out dental assistant; she provided tons of info for us and was super gentle when cleaning my son's teeth. Our dentist was a female and she was very sweet! I'm so glad we went here for my sons first ever dental visit!
J
2 years ago
Exceeded Expectations
We were well overdue for a trip to the dentist - one of our two kids was very fearful of visiting a dentist again, and has some special needs, so we had been very cautious in looking for an appropriate provider. After a lot of research, we decided to give Kids Rock a try, and were very pleased with the experience. This was about as much fun as a trip to the dentist could be. The waiting area, decor, and amenities are totally kid oriented, and both kids (and I) got to stay together their entire visit. Both kids actually said "that was fun" after we left, and my son was actually jealous that my daughter got to schedule a follow-up appointment. Friendly, professional staff, all of whom seemed to genuinely like kids. Children are the main act here, not a sideshow.
L
2 years ago
Excellent
The staff at Kids Rock were so welcoming and friendly from the moment we checked in to check-out. The office is very clean and kid-friendly. Kids rock exceeded our expectations and we are looking forward to our next appointment!