Kids Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5430 E Woodmen Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Awasome experience
You guys rocked. Very kid friendly. The doc was funny and made my child feel safe and good. I'm considering changing her dentist to you guys. Thank you Derek.
T
2 years ago
Amazing Experience
As a mom, I was so nervous to get my kiddo into the dentist. Every person that we encountered during his visit was so helpful and he now loves going to the dentist! And of course, he never wanted to leave the waiting area :)
J
2 years ago
Whole experience structured around kids
We had a great first experience! Staff was understanding and didn't rush us with a grumpy toddler, and they were very friendly! Service was quick and simple, and my little guy loved that the space was designed for kids! He was upset when we had to leave!
M
2 years ago
Amazing
From the second we walked we felt welcomed, comfortable and for once actually excited about being at the dentist. We have twins that will soon be two and the trip was surprisingly easy thanks to the staff. Thank you so very much! We look forward to our next visit.
S
2 years ago
Great service!!
My kids LOVED it there. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly, best experience ever! Quick and painless! No hassle.
This was an amazing experience, our son loves going to the dentist, why would he not? He was told a story about the fairy princess, he was told in a storybook way, about flossing and white teeth, by using the beautiful artwork, on the wall. We loved the way we were treated, like royalty! Excellent service, very friendly professional, we were shown the inside view of our son's mouth even! They said we could take a look while they worked on him diligently. WOW 5 star experience! *****
J
2 years ago
Great service
We love going here! Great staff, a fun waiting area for the kids and always very clean!!
T
2 years ago
Dental Appointment
Kids Rock Dentistry did an AWESOME job with my daughter. My daughter had to have 3 teeth removed and they were so caring and patient with her. Afterwards they gave her a popcicle and did a follow up call to see how she was doing. I just want the thank everyone at Kids Rock for an outstanding job. We will be recommending Kids Rock to all our family and friends.
N
2 years ago
Great atmosphere with a wonderful, caring staff who makes you feel like they have known you forever. Kids feel safe and want to visit the dentist rather then be scared.
L
2 years ago
Kids and caregivers set at ease here
My daughter had a tooth pulled and the staff met my entire family's apprehensive needs. All questions were answered and service was exceptional! Kind and friendly staff, joyful doctor who really knows how to reflectively interact with kiddos in need.