Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

853 Plumas Street

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Improved speed, quality and service!
We’ve been going here for 4 years now. Early on I was unhappy with the way the doctor interacted with my young kids and the general quality of service and speed of service. They have improved immensely over the years and we just had a great experience. Everyone we interacted with provided excellent service and were friendly, good with the kids and service was fast and efficient. I highly recommend this place now when 4 years ago I would not have. I am very very pleased with the improvement and will happily continue to take my kids here.
A
1 month ago
Very long wait
I had to wait for an hour until I got called and then I had to wait some more for someone to do whatever it is they do and then wait some more for the doctor to check my teeth. So if you don't have patience to wait then I would not recommend you this place
T
1 month ago
Worth the wait time
I was a little disappointed after making an appointment 6 months ago to be sitting in the waiting room for over an hour. Once my son was placed in a room it was very apparent the hygienist and Dentist truly cared about his oral health. They both made sure that not only did he know how to brush properly, but he was comfortable doing so. I look forward to having this team of friendly professionals work with my son.
M
2 months ago
Mala experiencia estuve más de una hora esperando que atendieran ami hija no entiendo por qué hay tan poco personal y demasiados pasientes todo el tiempo es lo mismo té dan una cita y te atienden una hora después pero si llegas a faltar en una cita te amenazan dándote un warning y diciéndote que al tercero ya no te van a dar atender estoy en búsqueda de otro dentista y advirtiéndole a mis amigos y familiares de su mal servicio
M
4 months ago
Not worth it
I go out of because it was convenient and thought my kids would like the atmosphere. Not worth it. They over book. Our wait times exceed a hour just to get a chair. They cancel appointments. They can't even find information on a visit m child had to the orthodontist so I have to start with another check up exam. Finding new dentist for my children
T
5 months ago
Long wait
Matthew had an appointment at 1pm and the wait was almost an hour. With kids to pick up from school this made things very tight. And there should have been time for the appointment and to get to school by 3:15 for pick up. So disappointed with that. But the technicians and dentist we're great with Matthew.
T
6 months ago
Long wait
Amy had a cleaning. She ended up needing to have a sealant put on some teeth to protect them.
S
7 months ago
excelent service
The doctor was very knowledgeable and through with explaining the procedure. Very friendly and courteous.
A
9 months ago
Ok
My time was changed. I was upset at first but I got done in my time so I said thank you and keep up good work.
T
10 months ago
Great except the wait
Love it except if child needs any treatment all appointments are 6 months out no matter how severe. At my dentiest if I have a problem I can usually get in within a couple days.