Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

853 Plumas Street

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
excelent service
The doctor was very knowledgeable and through with explaining the procedure. Very friendly and courteous.
A
2 months ago
Ok
My time was changed. I was upset at first but I got done in my time so I said thank you and keep up good work.
T
3 months ago
Great except the wait
Love it except if child needs any treatment all appointments are 6 months out no matter how severe. At my dentiest if I have a problem I can usually get in within a couple days.
M
4 months ago
high quality service professional staff and very friendly and helpful l
Went in today for my son's checkup and cleaning. I love the way how this place is always really clean and everybody's always nice to us. I really like the way that the doctor takes her time to explain exactly what is going on with my son's teeth. They're always so nice and patient with him and me
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience
All staff are exceptional! My 6 year old has had a few visits here and the staff always make sure he is well taken care of. Their patience with small children is phenomenal.
S
5 months ago
Very Great full today
Very pleasant with Dr. Renald service, it was a great decision for me to request Dr Renald for my son he took care the problem and I'm very great full for his service! Thank you....
A
6 months ago
There a good dentist but when it comes to making appointments they are way to far out takes 6 months to get another appointment when they tell your kid they need cavities filled and be careful well maybe you should do something about it and not wait another 6 months especially when it seems major like a tooth being broke what is the kid supposed to do???? Just ridiculous
M
6 months ago
Waiting
I have to wait 2 hours and this is not the first time the I have to wait
J
7 months ago
Where to start??
Appt. was at 11 and 11:30, was taken to xray(guy tech was awesome) at 11:45, then to sit another 10 mins in the waiting room. Had two daughters, they split my girls into two rooms. How am I suppose to be in two rooms at the same time, when I had to sign a paper saying I would do so? My 5 yr old started crying without me, because I was with my 8 yr old who usually gets nervous at the dentist. My 5 yr old was nervous her whole appt after that, which she's always been fine if I'm there. The tech(Illa?), was great and explained everything to my daughter. Then to be seen by the dentist only to be told my daughter for sure needs a filling and possibly a root canal when months ago it was just on a watch(saw a different dentist the last visit). We will not be going back. When they tried to schedule her next appt for the filling or root canal it's another 6 MONTHS to get that done!
B
7 months ago
Great dentistry for kids
My child is about 5 and at first i was hesitant to get her fillings but they are great and definitely make the children make small children feel comfortable. The doctors and staff have patience and make my child feel at ease during her visit. With a busy schedule they are open on saturdays which is definitely convenient