Kids Smile Dental

Dentist

415 Alturas St.

Ste. #2

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Kids Smile Dental were amazing! I was able to make a quick appointment! I didn’t have to wait when I had an appointment and my 3 yr old had a successful X-ray and teeth cleaning/exam experience! Doctor was kind and knowledge and I’m very grateful!
B
1 month ago
Buen servicio
Todos son muy amables, hablan español y hacen su trabajo muy bien.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Was absolutely nice love her
Dr. Was really nice. Always making my son feel comfortable. But sad this time my son did not received a bollom or treasure box after his visit. The aid wasn't nice as the aid from last time.love this place because of the Dr. She's always nice to my son love her.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Shannon
Dr. Shannon saved my sanity last night when one of my six year old son’s fillings fell out late at night. Not only did she take my call at 11 at night, but she offered her help through the night if I needed it when she wasn’t even on call! She saw my son first thing in the morning, fixed his filling and was the nicest person. As a mother, I can’t thank her enough! 10 stars for her, she’s a great dentist!
J
2 months ago
Everyone was so personable. Great place for children's dentistry.
N
3 months ago
Great experience! I would totally recommend this place! They were kind and they also explain the procedure that they're about to do on your child and there were no waiting! They get your child in and out of office! I love it! Great place and good people!
S
4 months ago
Overall awesome experience!
My only complaint, and I have to be completely honest here, there was waaaaayyyyyyy too much perfume in that office. It is a small cramped office, so I was smacked in the face with the thickness of it and could literally taste it. Based on my personal workplace experiences, I think wearing too much of any strong perfume is unprofessional and unnecessary in a professional environment like that. Other than that, staff was friendly, smiling, thorough and made our visit go smoothly. They handled an irate and disrespectful customer very well and I will absolutely be taking my kids there in the future.
S
4 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised. . .
I won't be scared the next time I need a filling after my experience with Kids Smile. Thank you for being patient and gentle with me.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Miranda was great with my kids, she made sure they were comfortable and explained everything she was doing so they weren’t afraid. The doctor was very friendly and made them feel comfortable also.
W
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for making my son’s first dentist visit enjoyable. All the staffs were amazing and friendly.