Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Professional
I love Kids Smile! Everyone who works there is very professional and friendly. As well as having patience with little ones. My family has been attending Kids Smile for 9 yrs.already. Never had a disappointment!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Awesome service my daughter is always comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and family friendly staff!
My boys (ages 6 and 3.5) love going to the dentist! The entire staff is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Wonderful as always. Have been taking my kids here for about 5 years and always have a great time. The kids actually like going to the dentist. All of the staff are awesome and always make sure the kids and parents are comfortable. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Poursaeid is an amazing pediatric dentist. Staff are always friendly and giving their 100%. My 9 year old daughter actually likes going to the dentist now. Thank you for being patient and kind.
T
3 months ago
Overall friendly and professional experience for children
My children have been going to Kid Smile for a number of years and they have always made the experience a pleasure for them (as opposed to frightening). They staff is very friendly, the assistants are very knowledgeable and engage well with all the children. I especially enjoy the waiting area, where the parents can be apart of their dental experience. This is great for my son, who always feels a little uneasy in the chair! :)
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Kids love going to visit the dentist. If they are happy I’m happy.
F
4 months ago
Profesional and friendly
My daughter has been very happy with the service that she has received. Not waiting time either Highly recommended
P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly :)
As always, they are very kind and patient with my 2 boys, short wait time, and my kids love playing with the toys and games in the waiting room. Great service, highly recommended :)
R
5 months ago
Great dentist with friendly associates.
Wait time is very little or no wait time and thoroughly check and clean the teeth. Kids friendly folks.