Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Great dentistry, personal and the service is always spot on, even after 5 years.
Everyone in this office is wonderful, easy to speak and very good with my Child. The level of professionalism and friendliness goes far beyond expectations, there is no way I would take my child anywhere else. Thank you all for making going to the dentist painless.
M
1 day ago
professional and prompt
I appreciate the care and professionalism the staff demonstrated. I am also very pleased with the promptness of service. Thanks! :-) ~Dr. Peyton
T
1 week ago
Triplet approved
I have 12 yr old triplets and we have been going to Kids Smile since they were toddlers. We have ALWAYS had a very good experience thanks to Dr. P and her amazing staff! The games, movies and coins to pick a toy at the end are just the icing on the cake!
A
1 week ago
Very cheerful and positive experience
Everyone was very cheerful and positive at Kids Smile. The ladies at the front desk were friendly, the toys were fun to play with, and the movie was fun to watch. The dentist and dental hygienist were patient and happy. The explained everything well and Cassin was happy there, even though it was his first trip to see the dentist. The only negative part was that it was a bit hard to park, but we ended up finding a good parking spot. I would definitely recommend it.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service! The staff was fabulous with my young kids!
The entire staff - from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the doctor - were all wonderful with my boys (ages 2 and 4)! Everyone was so kind, accommodating, and professional!! I highly recommend this dental practice!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff and doctors
Excellent customer skills. I really like this staff and doctor.
Z
1 month ago
Professional
Love how they are always happy and friendly never disappoint about their work and my girls leave happy!!!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience for my daughter!!
My daughter always gets excited to go to the dentist. The office staff are great and makes us feel calm and welcome.
V
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
I love taking my kids here. The staff is friendly, supportive, patient, and professional. The kids are not scared and they love to get a token at the end!
L
3 months ago
Great
This place is great 4 kids, especially when is their first time. My kids love everyone there.