Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly & Professional Experience
We just had another easy routine check-up at Dr.P's office. I take my three kids there and have been a patient for over 7 years now. One of my kid's has special needs and gets very anxious. Dr. P has been extremely accommodating and understanding and he's overcome dental-related fears and can easily sit alone and get his dental cleaning now - and they have made that possible. The office staff is all great with kids and understanding of all sorts of issues kids can have with going to the dentist. The appointment goes fast, they sure know how to check a kid's mouth from top to bottom and send them on their way before the kids get antsy! My kids love the reward token system too! I can't recommend this office enough -- it's such an easy part of our lives every six months.
R
3 weeks ago
Great for kids
They have so much for the kids to do in the waiting room. Everyone is so nice and great with the little ones.
C
3 weeks ago
Patient, Professional and Friendly with the children. Front desk are very welcoming too.
My family and I love Kids Smile. They have so much patients with my kids and are very caring.
T
4 weeks ago
All staff is friendly, welcoming and very professional....My kids never complain about going to the dentist! Always a great experience!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Since moving to Maryland when I 10 years old, I have been coming to Kids Smile Germantown because of the amazing environment here. At Kids Smile, you are treated as part of a big family and this environment has kept me coming back for almost 10 years. Children get a choice of what flavor of paste to use which to us, goes a long way. There are stuffed animals children may hold unto as they are being cared for. Tokens are provided at the end of each appointment which I never fail to purchase bouncy balls with. There’s also the option of watching Popular Children’s movies as you’re being cared for. It saddens me how after I turn 21, I will be too old to continue here. The staff at Kids Smile is very timely and wait times have never been my experience at Kids Smile. My love for Kids Smile has motivated me to pursue a career as a dentist because of the great mentoring Dr. Poursaeid has provided for me! I would recommend this place to anyone in driving range to join this amazing family environment in which the staff cares about you!
K
1 month ago
Great service and staff
Very good dentist. Always on top of things without requiring unnecessary treatment. Polite and competent staff as well.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Everybody is so friendly that’s why I keep taking my kids there, even that now I live 30 minutes away from there I don’t care to drive all the way there, the service is excellent
A
2 months ago
love them- as always!
M
2 months ago
All staff is always great
I love this practice and everyone in it. From Dr. P to the front desk and everyone in between - they are kind, friendly, helpful and professional
Z
2 months ago
Amazing place
Ok so starting from the beginning, I absolutely love the way me and my son are greeted since we open the door, the girls are great and they know us by name and that for me is a great start. The waiting area is great my son loves playing with the free video games, and the movies are always so cute. The dental assistants are also very nice and they treat my son like a prince, and of course I love that. The doctor is very straight forward and very knowledgeable. Being completely honest I would definitely recommend KIDS SMILES to every parent.