Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.. professional and kind staff!
Thank you for making our appointments so easy! My daughter was very nervous about her cavity filling.. if went smooth and the staff made her feel at ease! Thank you for all you do!
N
1 month ago
Highly Professional !
I simply loved how they made the last minute appointment and made sure that my child was seen with care. I highly recommend this office with an exceptional staff and doctor!
K
2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend Kids Smile. Staff & Dr. are friendly, polite, and super patient. Always a good experience =) !
M
2 months ago
Staff was very helpful and caring Been going for 8 years now. My boys love the place.
W
3 months ago
Amazing Staff and excellent with kids.
This was both my girls first dental visits. I held out on getting their teeth checked because I had such terrible experiences growing up. Making an appointment was easy, but did end up having to wait a few weeks, they book up quick. Office was clean and inviting. Staff was great, they took the time to introduce all their tools and ease my girls. My 4 year old did great, no issues and even got x-rays done! My two year old was a bit more difficult but we were able to get through her appointment, she started to break down at the end. The staff was patient and accommodating. Looking forward to future visits!!
A
3 months ago
love this place! My kids have been coming here for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff!!
Thanks to their wonderful, kind, smart and kid friendly staff, my boys (ages 4 and 2) had a great appointment!
M
5 months ago
high quality service
The staff at Kids Smile are professional, friendly, and prompt to provide service.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, professional
My oldest has been going to KidSmile for 5 years, they are always friendly and professional. They do an excellent job of explaining to the kids what is happening, without alarming them. This visit my youngest was with us (he will have his first visit in two weeks). He was welcomed back to watch his brother's visit and see all the instruments. I think this will make it so much easier at his first appointment.
C
5 months ago
Professional
Attentive and caring stuff. Polite and quick too assistance with any questions or help required.