Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Great with Special Needs Children - professional, friendly, accommodating
Dr. Poursaeid is an amazing pediatric dentist. The staff is friendly and accommodating. We have been coming to this office for many years. I would recommend to anyone with children (especially the ones with special needs). We moved to another state but drive still drive up for appointments.
L
1 week ago
Greatest dental office for kids!!!!!!!
All my kids loved their dental visit, even the most difficult of my three kids made it through with no tears. All the women in there are awesome from the front desk to the staff in the back. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. Thank you all!!!
M
2 weeks ago
The service was great. I always appreciate their professionalism and kid-friendly atmosphere. Today, I'm especially appreciative of their flexibility to accomodate a change in our schedule. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Professional, quick, and friendly staff
One of the best experiences we've had at the dentist. So fast and so good with my 2.5 year-old.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist
All of the staff members were friendly and professional. The dentist clearly answered our questions. The office was clean and numerous toys were provided in the waiting room to keep the little ones entertained.
T
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
I’ve been coming here since my oldest was 3, he is about to be 10 years old. My youngest (2 1/2) just went for his first appointment ever and was very happy with it, he was nervous at first but the staff was able make him super comfortable. My kids enjoyed the dentist so much, it’s a big deal when they have an appointment. I’ve moved throughout the years but I keep coming back, it might be a 35 min drive but it’s totally worth it.
T
2 months ago
The best!!
Every visit to the dentist is always a pleasant experience. All of the office staff are AMAZING. My children actually look forward to getting their teeth cleaned!
S
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional Experience
We just had another easy routine check-up at Dr.P's office. I take my three kids there and have been a patient for over 7 years now. One of my kid's has special needs and gets very anxious. Dr. P has been extremely accommodating and understanding and he's overcome dental-related fears and can easily sit alone and get his dental cleaning now - and they have made that possible. The office staff is all great with kids and understanding of all sorts of issues kids can have with going to the dentist. The appointment goes fast, they sure know how to check a kid's mouth from top to bottom and send them on their way before the kids get antsy! My kids love the reward token system too! I can't recommend this office enough -- it's such an easy part of our lives every six months.
R
3 months ago
Great for kids
They have so much for the kids to do in the waiting room. Everyone is so nice and great with the little ones.
C
3 months ago
Patient, Professional and Friendly with the children. Front desk are very welcoming too.
My family and I love Kids Smile. They have so much patients with my kids and are very caring.