Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Overall friendly and professional experience for children
My children have been going to Kid Smile for a number of years and they have always made the experience a pleasure for them (as opposed to frightening). They staff is very friendly, the assistants are very knowledgeable and engage well with all the children. I especially enjoy the waiting area, where the parents can be apart of their dental experience. This is great for my son, who always feels a little uneasy in the chair! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Kids love going to visit the dentist. If they are happy I’m happy.
F
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
My daughter has been very happy with the service that she has received. Not waiting time either Highly recommended
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly :)
As always, they are very kind and patient with my 2 boys, short wait time, and my kids love playing with the toys and games in the waiting room. Great service, highly recommended :)
R
2 months ago
Great dentist with friendly associates.
Wait time is very little or no wait time and thoroughly check and clean the teeth. Kids friendly folks.
I
2 months ago
Great with Special Needs Children - professional, friendly, accommodating
Dr. Poursaeid is an amazing pediatric dentist. The staff is friendly and accommodating. We have been coming to this office for many years. I would recommend to anyone with children (especially the ones with special needs). We moved to another state but drive still drive up for appointments.
L
2 months ago
Greatest dental office for kids!!!!!!!
All my kids loved their dental visit, even the most difficult of my three kids made it through with no tears. All the women in there are awesome from the front desk to the staff in the back. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. Thank you all!!!
M
2 months ago
The service was great. I always appreciate their professionalism and kid-friendly atmosphere. Today, I'm especially appreciative of their flexibility to accomodate a change in our schedule. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Professional, quick, and friendly staff
One of the best experiences we've had at the dentist. So fast and so good with my 2.5 year-old.
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist
All of the staff members were friendly and professional. The dentist clearly answered our questions. The office was clean and numerous toys were provided in the waiting room to keep the little ones entertained.