Kids Smile

Dentist

19735 Germantown Rd

Suite 220

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
All staff is always great
I love this practice and everyone in it. From Dr. P to the front desk and everyone in between - they are kind, friendly, helpful and professional
Z
2 weeks ago
Amazing place
Ok so starting from the beginning, I absolutely love the way me and my son are greeted since we open the door, the girls are great and they know us by name and that for me is a great start. The waiting area is great my son loves playing with the free video games, and the movies are always so cute. The dental assistants are also very nice and they treat my son like a prince, and of course I love that. The doctor is very straight forward and very knowledgeable. Being completely honest I would definitely recommend KIDS SMILES to every parent.
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience
All my kids love their dentist. They actually look forward to their check ups.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter loves to go to the this dentist.
E
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
I have been bringing my son for the past four years. The staff has always been very friendly and very patient with my son. He has special needs and I will never regret bringing him here to have his smile taking care of. I highly recommend this dental office! Thank you Kids Smile!!!
M
2 months ago
A great place for kids
My daughter sailed through her first visit with the dentist with a breeze. It is a very comfortable environment and lots of activities to provide distraction. The staff was great with explaining tools to make her more comfortable.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful experience.. professional and kind staff!
Thank you for making our appointments so easy! My daughter was very nervous about her cavity filling.. if went smooth and the staff made her feel at ease! Thank you for all you do!
N
4 months ago
Highly Professional !
I simply loved how they made the last minute appointment and made sure that my child was seen with care. I highly recommend this office with an exceptional staff and doctor!
K
5 months ago
I would absolutely recommend Kids Smile. Staff & Dr. are friendly, polite, and super patient. Always a good experience =) !
M
6 months ago
Staff was very helpful and caring Been going for 8 years now. My boys love the place.