Kid's Smiles, Inc.

Dentist

407 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmilesinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My 4 year old said they were very nice. I agree!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Anthony!!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lewis has been my child’s pediatric dentist for approximately 10 years. She is the most amazing, approachable, compassionate and experienced provider. Her staff is equally sensitive to children with all different needs. I would highly recommend kids smile’s, and do quite frequently while working in the community.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Gina for the thoughtful review. We are glad to have you as part of the Kids Smiles Family!!
L
3 weeks ago
While I and my son had been going to another dentist for 9 years something was wrong with my sons tooth our dentist said it was nothing but my son still had pain. I decided to go to kids smokes and get there ipinion . My son had to be referred to a specialist 50 miles away to have a provision done. Now kids smiles is the only dentist my son goes to . I love them
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Lily for the Vote of Confidence and the great review. We appreciate it!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great
As much fun as your kid can have at a dentist apt. Relaxed staff, parent and child friendly. And...ceiling video games!! Genius!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jane! We think going to the dentist should be fun!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, great service!
Even teeth extractions are a positive experience here! Very friendly and helpful Staff and Doctors are great professionals! Not every parent can say their child loves going to the Dentist. I can :) Thank you, Kids Smiles!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Anastasia for the positive review. We try to make going to the dentist a good experience every time!
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience
We have been patients for 12 years and have always received exceptional care. Everyone on the staff is professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. Thank you Kids Smiles!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Sara! It has been honor to care for your family!!
H
1 month ago
Professional and kids friendly
Me and Kevin (son) are happy with the service he receive every visit. He enjoys playing on the X box and the treats he gets after the visit. Thank you Kid’s Smile team!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The lobby was clean/quiet with few good toy sets(train set, play kitchen) and cartoon running on tv which immediately caught my toddler's attention. I could complete the paperwork in peace! Once inside, my dreaded mind was put to ease(it was my son's first dentist visit) and it's all thanks to the patience and hospitality of the staffs there.
L
2 months ago
It was my sons first visit and the staff was great with him and made him feel very comfortable. He needs a lot of work done unfortunately but Dr. Lewis took the time to really make sure I understood everything.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you for the great review Lindsay! We think Dr Lewis is the best!
L
2 months ago
Always great care
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Linda!