Kid's Smiles, Inc.

Dentist

407 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmilesinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Dr.Lewis and staff are the Best!
We have taken our two children there for the last 14 years. They are 16 & 14 years of age now. From day one our children love going to the dentist! Dr. Lewis cares about each child. My daughter had a horrific accident when she was young, she lost all her bottom teeth. Dr. Lewis walked us thru each step with love and compassion. Because of her my daughter thinks going to Kids Smiles is fun!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Karen for the great review! We think going to the dentist should be fun!!
D
1 week ago
Helpful
Thank you for keeping my family in mind when you had a cancellation come through. It was wonderful that you could fix my son's chipped tooth ASAP and explain to me the why and the how it happened. I really appreciate your office.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Diana! We try to get urgent appointments scheduled ASAP!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Excelente job!! Both of my kids love this place. Professional staff!!! Thank you!!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Adriana!
A
1 week ago
My kids love coming caring staffing, patience
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you April!
L
2 weeks ago
quality and kindness
Such an awesome practice. Been with them for over 15 years. Wouldn't change a thing!! Very respectful of parents and children
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you for the thoughtful review Lisa!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional kind and caring
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Mary!
D
3 weeks ago
Great people
They are great people and keep my child at ease!!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Dawn!
C
3 weeks ago
patience with young clients
Impressed and grateful for the gentle approach with my 3.5 year old child. Dental hygienist and Dr. Lewis engage with my child and myself to have the most successful visit. Absolutely recommend this office when introducing your toddler to dental care.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Carrie for the great review!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and attentive
My children all love to visit Kid's Smiles. They really enjoy playing video games while having their handsome smiles tended to. My boys can be a handful but the staff at Kid's Smiles put both them and myself right at ease. Over the last few years, the staff has treated us like family, often asking about the children who don't have appointments that day and celebrating little successes like football wins and perfect attendance. Every visit is a positive one.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you for the thoughtful review Eleanora! The boys are great!
J
1 month ago
great care
as always kevin looks forward to his visits. the staff is great,
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jim for taking the long ride to Kids Smiles for Kevin's dental visits!