Kid's Smiles, Inc.

Dentist

407 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmilesinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
We have been going to Kid's Smiles for approximately 10 years. It is a friendly and welcoming office with highly qualified staff who truly go out of their way to make the patient comfortable. We have been extremely happy with Kid's Smiles and the quality of service that they have provided to our children.
J
3 weeks ago
Every child is an important client
Good dental health is necessary. Your adult teeth need to stay with you for about 70 years! Having children with disabilities and sensory issues, you want their dental experience to be pleasurable as possible. Kid’s Smiles does that with their knowledgeable staff, comfortable setting over head, outside the box thinking, constant communication during your visit, adjusting to the patient’s changing needs to continue their dental health into adulthood.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Judy, We want your children's experience to be as great as possible every time!!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My children have been going here for about 15 years. They are always professional, helpful and friendly. Much of the staff has been there for a very long time and we feel like family when we go there. A bonus for them is being able to play video games while getting their teeth cleaned!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Susan! It has been a pleasure treating your children all these years!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional care
Both my kids go there and always had a great care and experience! Very sweet technicians and very caring!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Sylvia!
K
1 month ago
Everyone is LOVELY there Always a pleasure going there Even when there are cavities!!!!!!!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Kristine! It is a pleasure having you your daughter here!!
S
2 months ago
Professional friendly
Love this dentist and my children enjoy going They are very friendly and patient I highly recommend I moved recently and will drive the hour to bring my children here.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Samantha! We appreciate you taking the drive to come see us and for being part of the Kids Smiles Family!
J
2 months ago
Caring dental service
The staff and Dr. Lewis were very kind and caring as we determined what would be the best dental care for our child with special needs. They made me feel respected as a mom and part of "the team". I appreciated that they were confident in what they could offer and what they felt would best be taken care of by another doctor. Thank you!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jennifer for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Office staff is unprofessional, rude and unorganized
Receptionsist the last few phone calls were unacceptable and unbelievably unprofessional and rude. Every 6 months- 1year since 2016 I have had to bring in paperwork regarding having custody of my children and every time I make an appt they are saying there is NO paperwork on file. Lorraine Lewis is great as well as the dentist techs but I would not recommend kids smiles to any of my friends or family specially for the rudeness and unprofessionalism of the office staff and for that and making it more stressful for me in regards in losing paperwork or not in putting paperwork in properly it has made me leave and go elsewhere with my 3 children.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Jaime we are sorry you do not care for our updated paperwork policy. We hope you find an office that is a better fit for you and your family.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional staff!
Everyone at Kid’s Smiles is ALWAYS friendly, helpful, and they make my kids feel so comfortable! The office is always clean, they are always on time, and very accommodating with schedules! Couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jayme!
A
2 months ago
Extremely professional
Kids Smiles is one of the best dentist offices I have ever been able to be a part of. The staff as a whole is extremely professional with the patient's best interest in mind. Appointments are detailed oriented and somewhat fast depending on the time and procedures being done. I highly recommend anyone who is searching for a dentist for their child(ren) to look into their office as they are respectful towards anyone and everyone.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Alicia for the great review! We love patient recommendations!