Kid's Smiles, Inc.

Dentist

407 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmilesinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Patient
I have three children that attend regular cleanings with Kid Smiles. The staff is thorough and patient with my kids. We never have to wait for scheduled appointments and we often get times of the day that are convenient for our busy schedules.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Wendy for the thoughtful review!!
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service and friendly
The whole staff is wonderful and friendly!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jodi!!
N
4 weeks ago
Always prompt and so friendly! Everyone is so good with kids of any age and they make going to the dentist enjoyable!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thnak you Nicole for the great review!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Great service, amazing staff
My son has been going to Kid’s smile since he was 1 year old. I can’t think of a better place. 😊
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jozi!!!
J
4 months ago
Mary is amazing
Mary is always so great with my kids! Thank you!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Belated Thank you!! Mary is great!
K
4 months ago
Personalized Service
I have 2 children going to this office and they are both completely opposite personalities and the staff treats each one accordingly and customizes treatment to make for the best experience. They are very compassionate with my son who has high anxiety and needs to be medicated for any dental work and very honest about treatment options.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Belated Thank you Kim for the great review!!! We appreciated it!
T
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Love everyone at Kids Smiles. My kids never complain when they need to go. Everyone is great. I always recommend you to family and friends.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Tashula! We love the boys!!
D
4 months ago
AWEOSME experience!
My kids LOVE everyone at Kids Smiles! The warm welcome from the receptionist always makes the kids feel at ease right from the start & the kind gentle manner of the hygenists makes them feel safe. Dr.Lewis & the assistants are always so patient and professional, I love that my kids actually look forward to going! I Can't thank everyone enough for making it such a great experience!!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you for the thoughtful review Dianne! The staff appreciates your kind words!!
M
4 months ago
I have three kids different ages, and always a great experience from the front desk to the dentist themselves.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you for the great review Meagan!