Kid's Smiles, Inc.

Dentist

407 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidssmilesinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great experience they took their time with my kid and made him feel comfortable. Excellent service.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Melissa!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, caring staff
Have been with kidsmiles for years as one of my sons had severe anxiety going though major repair of his baby teeth when he was younger. Now all my kids are at kidsmiles- they make sure nobody has any fear or pain ! Excellent service. We love our hygienist staff !!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Bettina for the thoughtful review!! We love our Hygienist too!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Kind and accommodating. Perfect for kids.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Stephanie!
A
1 month ago
Team at Kid Smiles are very polite & respectful with the best interest of each child in mind.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Alice for the great review!!
A
2 months ago
My 4 year old said they were very nice. I agree!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Anthony!!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Lewis has been my child’s pediatric dentist for approximately 10 years. She is the most amazing, approachable, compassionate and experienced provider. Her staff is equally sensitive to children with all different needs. I would highly recommend kids smile’s, and do quite frequently while working in the community.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Gina for the thoughtful review. We are glad to have you as part of the Kids Smiles Family!!
L
3 months ago
While I and my son had been going to another dentist for 9 years something was wrong with my sons tooth our dentist said it was nothing but my son still had pain. I decided to go to kids smokes and get there ipinion . My son had to be referred to a specialist 50 miles away to have a provision done. Now kids smiles is the only dentist my son goes to . I love them
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Lily for the Vote of Confidence and the great review. We appreciate it!!
J
3 months ago
Great
As much fun as your kid can have at a dentist apt. Relaxed staff, parent and child friendly. And...ceiling video games!! Genius!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Jane! We think going to the dentist should be fun!!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great service!
Even teeth extractions are a positive experience here! Very friendly and helpful Staff and Doctors are great professionals! Not every parent can say their child loves going to the Dentist. I can :) Thank you, Kids Smiles!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Anastasia for the positive review. We try to make going to the dentist a good experience every time!