Kid's Smiles, Inc.

Dentist

407 North Street

Hyannis, MA 02601

Closed Today Closed

kidssmilesinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
The entire staff at Kid’s Smile are all so wonderful to my children! Our kids never complain about going there and are always treated so well! Great friendly staff!!! Thank you!
V
8 hours ago
My Kids look forward to going here!
The staff is professional and great with the kids. My kids have had everything from cleanings to fillings to extractions and they still love going to see Dr. Lewis! I recommend Kids Smiles to all my friends have kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Gentle and on time
The staff it's always curious and discreet. Great with the kids and never keep you waiting.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Angelina for the great review!!
L
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Our daughter has been s patient here since 2011. Always treated with the greatest of care and they truly care about the kids
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Linda!!
E
2 months ago
Great experience! Great office & staff
We recently moved to the Cape, and Kids Smiles was highly recommended to us by many friends who are patients there. The office is very clean, bright, everyone is very friendly and kind. Office staff were efficient, friendly and prompt upon check in and check out. We had Mary (hygenist), and Dr. Olivera. They were very kind, informative, friendly, and explained everything. They made great recommendations for at home treatment. We had a perfect experience here today! I highly recommend Kid Smiles to anyone looking for a wonderful pediatric dentist. Thank you to all Kid Smiles staff for your exceptional care!!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Erika for the great, thoughtful review!
M
3 months ago
Good experience
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Meghan!
J
3 months ago
A totally unique experience.
From arranging the appointment through the procedure itself and the follow up call from Dr. Lewis later that evening this was above and beyond normal service. I would not hesitate in recommending this Dental Practice to other parents.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you John for the Positive review! We are glad you are part of the Kids Smiles Family and we love great referrals!!
K
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
My daughter loves to get her teeth cleaned. The staff is always super professional and wonderful with my child. When we were going to another pediatric dentist I had to sedate her prior to her appointments. Now she goes in and comes out with a smile.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you for the great review Karin!
M
5 months ago
Great experience they took their time with my kid and made him feel comfortable. Excellent service.
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Melissa!!!
B
5 months ago
Friendly, kind, caring staff
Have been with kidsmiles for years as one of my sons had severe anxiety going though major repair of his baby teeth when he was younger. Now all my kids are at kidsmiles- they make sure nobody has any fear or pain ! Excellent service. We love our hygienist staff !!
Response from Kid's Smiles, Inc.
Thank you Bettina for the thoughtful review!! We love our Hygienist too!!