Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional bilingual service, tailored to the patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
All the staff were very friendly and the procedure went quicker than I had anticipated. Having cartoons to watch as they are sitting in the dentist chair is great! Parking can be difficult.
L
1 month ago
Best Place For Kids..... EVER!!!
Thank you, you were so amazing to keep my son calm as you filled his cavities. With my son's Autism, I wasn't sure he would let you, but you all talked him through and he left happy.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Corbeil and the entire staff at Kids and Teens Dentistry is amazing! My daughter was a high anxiety patient but with the patience, understanding and supportive manner in which the team worked with her was really great.
L
1 month ago
Kid-approved Treatment
My daughter came in for her very first cavity-filling appointment and treatment. She underwent the procedure with laughing gas only. The staff were very patient, friendly and explained every step of the procedure as it occurred. They made her (and I) feel very confident and comfortable with the process. I was worried how my daughter would perceive and react to the procedure being performed based on other medical procedures/routines done elsewhere. Dr. Castro and staff were excellent and kept my daughter calm and at ease throughout the entire process. Everything went extremely well and much better than I had expected. I highly recommend this dental clinic. The appointment wait time is worth it as they are terrific with kids and know how to manage each situation and child uniquely.
D
2 months ago
Service professionnel et équipe dévouée
Mes enfants aiment arriver tôt pour s’amuser dans la salle de jeu...mais la principale raison pour aller chez Kids & Teens c’est la très grande qualité des soins! Dr. Corbeil et ses adjointes prennent le temps d’expliquer clairement les soins et c’est très rassurant pour les parents. Elles ont également un don pour parler et rassurer les enfants et les aider à rester calme.
M
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Our son cracked his tooth and his filling came out. They fit us in the same day and were super helpful with his appointment!
R
2 months ago
Professional service for children
Excellent with my 6 year old who is afraid of needles. Would appreciate in the future if staff could introduce themselves to us; during our 3 visits, very few of the staff have introduced themselves by name, and I've had to ask who they are and their position at the facility. This is something that is easy to rectify and should be done systematically.
M
2 months ago
As usual, my son had a great visit. The staff are always great at putting my kids at ease. The playroom, videos and toy tower help as well :). After having sealants put on his teeth and a small cavity taken care of, my son's response was "I like going to the dentist".
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience as always!
The staff are always friendly and extremely professional. I am very happy knowing that my children go to the dentist and have positive thoughts, unlike i did as a child, the positive feelings of going to the dentist gives a child a better sense of practicing oral hygiene....