Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today By Appointment

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality care
My daughter needed to have a tooth extracted. Her first experience with an extraction several years ago with another dentist had been horrific. The staff at Kids and Teens Dentistry took extra time to talk to us, to make my daughter feel at ease and went above and beyond to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Best place for kids hands down!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, amazing with children
We have been going to Dr Corbei for 8 years now! There is no better place for children to have dental care. They are thorough and fast, exactly what's needed when dealing with young ones! We will continue to go here until we are no longer allowed.
R
3 weeks ago
My kids are happy to visit their dentist .Best experience ever.
D
1 month ago
Meilleur endroit pour les enfants!
Cela fait plusieurs années que mes enfants vont chez Kids & Teens et nous avons toujours eu un excellent service. Docteur Corbeil est très attentionnée, elle explique clairement les soins avant et après et sa gentillesse aide les enfants à se sentir en confiance. Melissa qui assiste Dr Corbeil est aussi très attentionnée et d'une grande gentillesse. Elle communique très bien avec les enfants. Docteur Nikoui, que ma fille vient de voir récemment pour la 1ere fois, a été très impressionée par les soins, sa douceur et ses explications rassurantes. Merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe de Kids & Teens.
M
1 month ago
Satisfactory Emergency appointment
My son fell in the play area and chipped his tooth, i freaked out and asked to be seen on an emergency basis. They took us in and the doctor was able to asses him. Everything was done within a few minutes. His hygienist came running and asked what happened and checked how bad his tooth was. It’s always nice to see how much the whole team cares. We have been going there since our kids first appointments and will keep on going until they are too big to be seen there.
V
1 month ago
Amazing children dental clinic
My son had a bad fall he is 2years old and affected three of his teeth very badly! And the Doctors and the staff were amazing in reassuring Mom and my little boy! My son will be going there until he is no longer a child! I should add that the clinic is perfectly designed for kids the deco and murals are amazing! Thank you team!!
C
2 months ago
amazing care
my 3 year old son had a wonderful experience today thx to the staff and amenities at the clinic. they were fun, caring and professional - thx so much!
V
2 months ago
Amazing service for an anxious pre-teen
We came here for 2 teeth extractions after a bad experience filling in cavities with another specialist. During the first appointment Dr Corbeil took the time to explain everything and to answer all our questions. Staff is very patient and understanding, they gave us space and time (even if we were running late) for my child to calm down and to recenter to be able to make decisions prior to the procedure. During the procedure, at our request, Dr Corbeil kept us informed of what she was doing and what to be expected (might not work for every anxious child but that works for us). Now I have a more confident child, not so afraid of dental procedures and needles and trusting Dr Corbeil if she ever needs other dental work to be done in the future. The Teen room is also a big plus if your child needs quiet time. A big thank you Dr Corbeil and team!!!!
T
3 months ago
Amazing service with my emergency appointment
I am so happy my daughter got treated right away . Being an emergency they could fix her problem thank you so much
B
3 months ago
Great Dental office for children
My daughter needed some starting cavities covered. Everything was explained in a very understanding manner. Options were given and explained for different procedures. My children love going there.