Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today By Appointment

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Amazing experiences!
Staff are professional and amazing in making my daughter feel more at ease! Their special way of explaining procedures and tools is truly creative and effective.
L
4 days ago
Amazing with kids
My 7 year old son had to have 2 fillings and it was a really positive experience. Dr Corbeil and the hygienist went above and beyond to make sure he was comfortable and not scared.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Highly recommend. The staff are wonderful with children and very kind and professional. My kids love going there. The dentist is excellent and very skilled and knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
They are so good with the kids. It’s the only place my son can get his teeth clean.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Dentistry
This place is great. Friendly, professional service that really caters to the child and they don't rush the explanations to the parents. My kid loves all the distractions, video games, DVD videos. Thanks for another great visit.
T
1 month ago
So impressed with their ability to help in an emergency
Kids and teen dentistry went above and beyond to help my little one out. They were so kind and gentle and helped her through what was probably a scary situation for her. I will definitely be singing their praises for a long time!
M
2 months ago
Great care
Amazing and knowledgeable stuff. Polite and well organized front desk. My daughter enjoyed her visit. We are lucky to be part of this family, already looking forward to our next visit. Highly recommended!!!
L
2 months ago
Great place!
Highly recommended. Staff is excellent... courteous, encouraging, knowledgeable, and respectful. Kids get to watch a movie with headphones and sunglasses on which helps to distract from dental work. Plus lots of fun activities in the waiting room!
J
2 months ago
Great service, as always!
In for cavity repairs. But now with Kids and Teens Dentistry, my kid is not dreading going to the dentist. Thanks
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Love Dr Corbeil and everyone at KTD! My daughter had a tooth extracted today and it couldn’t have went better. Everything is so well explained and they always have time for mom questions 😊