Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
AMAZING
Thank you for accommodating our family on such short notice, the staff are very passionate about what they do and we are grateful. You make visits, painless and FUN for the whole family!
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good quality and service, people are very friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
You ladies are amazing! Thank you for being so kind and understanding with my son... sorry for his screaming...
G
3 weeks ago
very good
J
1 month ago
Staff are friendly and environment is perfect for kids who are visiting dentist for the first time. Overall great service.
R
1 month ago
I love the way how they try to calm my 4 years old girl .
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very caring stuff.
High quality service, very caring stuff.
E
2 months ago
Love EVERYTHING... except for the appt times
This is such a fantastic kids dental office.... but I’m actually debating taking my children elsewhere for one reason only. Appointments for toddlers are only available in the afternoons during prime napping hour. I prebooked a year ahead and still that is all you have because you have surgeries in the morning. Not cool! Please at least open up a handful of am spots to aleviate this major hurdle!
A
2 months ago
Exceptional staff and service!
My four-year-old son had a complicated cavity to fix and the dentist and assistant were incredible with him! Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They know how to work with kids! Thank you! :)
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and extremely friendly!
We had a fantastic experience at Kids and Teens Dentistry. We were welcomed with a warm friendly smile! For days afterwards my daughter spoke about how kind and fun everyone was at the dentist. I appreciated all the support and professionalism that was provided!