Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Emergency Visit
Our son cracked his tooth and his filling came out. They fit us in the same day and were super helpful with his appointment!
R
1 week ago
Professional service for children
Excellent with my 6 year old who is afraid of needles. Would appreciate in the future if staff could introduce themselves to us; during our 3 visits, very few of the staff have introduced themselves by name, and I've had to ask who they are and their position at the facility. This is something that is easy to rectify and should be done systematically.
M
3 weeks ago
As usual, my son had a great visit. The staff are always great at putting my kids at ease. The playroom, videos and toy tower help as well :). After having sealants put on his teeth and a small cavity taken care of, my son's response was "I like going to the dentist".
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always!
The staff are always friendly and extremely professional. I am very happy knowing that my children go to the dentist and have positive thoughts, unlike i did as a child, the positive feelings of going to the dentist gives a child a better sense of practicing oral hygiene....
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
As always, the appointment went extremely well. Manix appreciates the calm, yet cheerful manner of the staff, and even in uncomfortable situations has a high level of trust towards everyone there.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful place!
A
1 month ago
Excellent and professional quality customer service
My second visit with my son and i can say the service is very professional. my son felt at ease and the dentist was very caring and professional. Safety was her first concern.
E
1 month ago
They were great with my daughter - she gave the experience a 5 out of 5
L
1 month ago
Good experience
Good care and treatments on schedule at this dental office. Always friendly, helpful and professional.
H
2 months ago
Great service as always
My child had to go in today for a last minute issue and as always very impressed with Kids and Teens Dentistry. Even though we couldn't get in to see our regular dentist, another dentist saw him and dealt with the issue right away. Very grateful.