Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Exceptional staff and service!
My four-year-old son had a complicated cavity to fix and the dentist and assistant were incredible with him! Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They know how to work with kids! Thank you! :)
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and extremely friendly!
We had a fantastic experience at Kids and Teens Dentistry. We were welcomed with a warm friendly smile! For days afterwards my daughter spoke about how kind and fun everyone was at the dentist. I appreciated all the support and professionalism that was provided!
C
1 month ago
Perfect!
Amazing place for kids. Everything went extremely well.
M
1 month ago
A comfortable experience.
Very reassuring and a comfortable experience. Extremely kid-friendly.
K
1 month ago
The staff is amazing. My 5 year old got his first filling today and they were quick and friendly, helping both of us along the way. I'd love to see some activities in the waiting room that are geared to the kindergarten age. The video games are too hard as his fingers can't reach the controls. Maybe building blocks, trains, or duplo-type activities.
T
2 months ago
The staff at Kids and Teens go above and beyond! Thank you very much for all your patient's with my daughter.
K
2 months ago
All staff are very friendly and my daughter is so happy to visit here.
I
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
All of the staff are always so friendly and know just the right things to do to make my son comfortable. Great experience today with Shannon!
J
2 months ago
Very professional place with extremely caring people. They walk you through the procedure step by step and willingly answer all questions. With regard to the play area though, there were two games that could require servicing to bring them up to a speed that kids can understand and appreciate more of. Very pleased with kids and teens dentistry and recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Great with kids
The hygenist and dentist provided only the most necessary information to my son during the evaluation of the work needing to be completed. Was pleasantly surprised to be able to book the actual appointment within a couple of weeks.