Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today By Appointment

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
All staff are very friendly and my daughter is so happy to visit here.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
All of the staff are always so friendly and know just the right things to do to make my son comfortable. Great experience today with Shannon!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional place with extremely caring people. They walk you through the procedure step by step and willingly answer all questions. With regard to the play area though, there were two games that could require servicing to bring them up to a speed that kids can understand and appreciate more of. Very pleased with kids and teens dentistry and recommend them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
The hygenist and dentist provided only the most necessary information to my son during the evaluation of the work needing to be completed. Was pleasantly surprised to be able to book the actual appointment within a couple of weeks.
B
1 month ago
Austin allen
Austin needed his baby tooth taken out; and I felt it was worse than it actually was (hindsight) but even so; Dr. Corbeil and team went above and beyond what we expected from the moment I called the day of to when he was squeezed in for his treatment. He has Autism and high anxiety amd the team met all his needs and got that darned tooth pulled!! Thank u so very much!! U all go above and beyond to make sure the patient (and mom!) are ok and comfortable and make sure patient and mom are knowledgeable on the treatment and every aspect of the situation. Thank u!!!
J
2 months ago
Patient, professional and extremely organized
Dr Corbeil and her assistant made a great time. From the time we checked in until the time the bill was paid, everything was clearly explained and ran like clockwork. They were also both genuinely happy to answer our questions and go into details about the treatments.
J
2 months ago
Profession, kind and caring.
My daughters tooth split and she had to have the other half extracted. The staff were calm, patient and caring. They were awesome! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
The most Friendly and Caring Staff
Always a positive experience!
S
2 months ago
Always a positive experience at the Kids and Teens Dentistry. My kids are always looking forward to their appointments and that speaks volumes.
R
2 months ago
Caring staff and kids friendly
My daughter came to the appointment with some minor syndrome of cold. The staff were very careful and caring with immediate reporting to the doctor. Her situation was taken care of very well. The minor procedure was successful. And my daughter felt happy about the service she received.