Kids & Teens Dentistry

Dentist

3 Larkspur Drive

Ottawa, ON K2H 6K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsandteensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great work... Service with a smile
My 4 year old daughter had a "princess" cap put in this morning that required quite a bit of work. It was her first time getting this type of work done so she wasn't too sure what to expect. Everything went well, as the team were very welcoming and nice with us. She got to watch her favourite while they did the work. They were very reassuring while they did the work and she even fell asleep during treatment. Although we did hit a pain spot during the work, they were there for her to help with the situation. I recomment the clinic to anyone having work done on their kids teeth.
E
4 days ago
Amazing place
Dr Corbeil and Jessica are great. So undertanding and patient, always explaining what they are doing. My daughter had sealant and fillings done. I didnt think it was possible without anesthetic but they got it done and she was happy about it!
K
4 days ago
Same day appt for my little girl in pain.
Dr. Mapes is the best dentist ever, my girls love her, she is attentive, gentle and great at what she does.
M
5 days ago
High quality service with exceptional staff
We are always very happy with our visits to your office. Dr. Nikoui and the rest of the staff are so professional and always take exceptional care of our daughters to ensure they are comfortable and have a positive experience. Thank you! :)
J
6 days ago
Friendly and Quick
It was a quick and easy appointment.
J
7 days ago
Compassionate and Professional Service
Once again we have received compassionate care and quality professional service from Dr. Corbeil and her staff. My daughter had 2 teeth removed, they made this unpleasant experience as relaxing and easy as possible with gentle voices, positive feedback and lots of compassion! My very anxious daughter remained calm and brave throughout the procedure. Dr. Corbeil even put in some extra gauze on our way out the door so my daughter would feel more comfortable. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We have had positive experiences for every visit. The staff are very welcoming, they run on time and our kids love visiting the waiting room.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My son had several fillings done and was quite anxious about it. The team was patient and understanding, from beginning to end. They are amazing.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Awesome service, friendly staff who are so good with the kids.
D
1 month ago
Friendly & proffessional
Wonderful environment for kids, incredible staff, everything is 100% geared for children! The playroom is every child's dream and takes away children's anxiety while waiting for their appointment. My daughter loves going to the dentist.