KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Front office staff was wonderful!
Our first visit to KidsFirst Dental was a great experience. The front office staff was very helpful! The receptionist was in trainin, but was still very knowledgable and informative. If she didn't know the answer to a question, she made sure to find out for us. The actual Dentist herself was not very friendly. She came in quickly introduced herself to me (not my kid) and got to business. She explained what was going on and left. I feel like she couldv'e been more personable.
K
2 months ago
Great first visit
My 3 year old had a great first visit to the dentist. The staff and dentist were calm and patient. They explained everything well and she got a thorough exam. Thanks!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Excellent Service! They are very quick, very kind my kids love this place 100% recommended
G
3 months ago
Muy profesionales
Ami Hija siempre le da miedo ir al dentista pero a qui en este lugar le gusta venir mucho son muy cuidadosos con los niños y a ella nunca le duele cuando le hacen LA limpieza gracias a todos son muy amables y muy profecionales los recomiendo mucho
K
4 months ago
Two busy boys
I have two very busy little boys. They handled them amazingly! They we're kind patient and when one of my sons got scared of one of the tools; they explained it to him softly and patiently until he felt comfortable. Plus they had a fish tank with Nemo and Dory so my kids were thrilled!
B
4 months ago
excellente
excellente trabajo con mis hijos super atentos
D
5 months ago
Mediocre dentist
We’ve been to Kids First a few times and there is nothing exemplary about this office. The waiting room has few toys, and is just a typical drab doctor office. The staff is courteous but not overly welcoming of friendly. When kids go back they are immediately given headphones to watch a movie without asking the parents permission. We have found the female hygienists to be nice but at times unprofessional, yelling to one another from different rooms. The female dentist is nice but she is quick and seems to feel inconvenienced when you have questions oe then child’s needs a little added encouragement.
O
6 months ago
Amazing Dentist for kids
Such a beautiful office and I just admire how patient these ladies are with the kiddos. They make it so fun for my kids when they are nervous, and explain everything to them and show them how it feels and works!
S
7 months ago
Kaleb has never been afraid when going to you, even when he had to have cavities filled.
N
7 months ago
A Great Team Here
Great service! Quick and very kid oriented as they should be! They’ve made my daughter comfortable with going to the dentist - a habit good to get started early.