KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
This place is AMAZING!!
We LOVE Kids First Dental! My kids are always excited to see the dentist. They staff is consistently friendly, efficient, and helpful. We feel valued as patients- and mom! It also helps that they get to watch movies and get a prize at the end.:) Awesome job Kid First! Thank you for all you do.
J
6 days ago
Consistently great!
I always feel valued as a client and my son's feel comfortable here. We've even had some pain involved visits, but they are never worried or scared. The receptionist is always welcoming and helpful, the dental hygienists are comforting and social. Our dentist relates to the kiddos on a human and sweet level to help ease worries. Best in FC!
T
7 days ago
Very friendly and kind
My kids have enjoyed their visits and everyone is very nice, communicate well and do a great job.
T
7 days ago
Very friendly and kind
My kids have enjoyed their visits and everyone is very nice, communicate well and do a great job.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, daughter doesn’t mind going
They have televisions in the ceilings, and the kids can wear headphones and listen to the movie. It helps so much!!! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable too! Never had a problem!
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I have always been impressed with our experiences here. Their office is always neat and cleaned. Staff is always prompt, professional and friendly. My children used to be nervous about the dentist. They would have extra anxiety if they had to get a spacer or cavity fixed. The staff here is patient and knows how to work with children. Now when we attend our appointments, my children are relaxed, comfortable, and have no anxiety about being there or what is going happen. Win win for everyone mom, child and staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and Maura is very professional and knowledgeable.
They treated my daughter very well and made it their job to make her comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic care for our son!
Our son has special needs, and the staff at Kids First have gone above and beyond to make sure he can have a successful experience at the dentist. They have been incredibly patient and accommodating, which was not the case at another office we had tried previously. We would recommend Kids First to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist in Fort Collins!
J
2 months ago
High quality and great staff
Always have a great experience. My kids actually love coming to dentist because of this place! So kid friendly with so many cool things to keep them distracted. The staff is also amazing and make my kids feel so comfortable. I have a 6 year old, 4 year old and a 2 year old and they are all treated so well. Love this place. Highly reccomend
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I really enjoyed the Denist for my son and they did a good job and very efficient with cleaning teeth . The staff was very friendly and told my son what they are doing while worked on teeth. I highly recommend anyone to take there kids here. I also like that there is very clean area