KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
The waiting room has the most amazing fish tank that kept us thoroughly distracted while we waited and everyone was really nice.
L
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and professional
The examination was very thorough and she was very professional but easy going with my 3 year old. She spent the time to talk to me and go over things specific to my daughter. We will be coming back and recommending to friends. The TVs on the ceiling are a nice touch for the youngsters.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff
The staff here are really great with my kids. My youngest is afraid of going, but they always help him relax and by the end, he's laughing and joking with them. We have been coming here since my oldest was little (the office had a different name, then) and will definitely continue to come.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
Since my daughter has been getting an amazing service and I took my son for his first visit, today, 01/11/2018. All the staffs starting from the front desk are excellent as usual and my son was treated exceptionally well. I cannot wait for their next appointments. Thanks.
J
1 month ago
Helpful and considerate
I was out of state when a dental emergency came about for my son. I was in the process of finding a new dentist due to changes in insurance and Shea, in the front office could not have been any kinder to me in my moment of worry and panic. She had everything emailed to me and got my son in immediately. Our Dentist is very direct and explains the procedures in great detail to the adults. What I appreciated was the change in tune and her bedside manner once my son was within eat shot. She was very kind and sweet in her descriptions of each procedure.
S
2 months ago
My grandson has never felt afraid when going to the dentists here. It certainly makes dental appointments easier.
P
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Our kids feel safe and comfortable coming to a Kids First Dental.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professional.
Very friendly staff
A
4 months ago
Great Place!
Front office staff are incredible and patient. Love they can get all my kiddos scheduled at the same time.
D
4 months ago
Great With My Kiddos
I am so happy that I take my kids to this dentist. They get both of my kids in at the same time and do a great job.