KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist for kids
Such a beautiful office and I just admire how patient these ladies are with the kiddos. They make it so fun for my kids when they are nervous, and explain everything to them and show them how it feels and works!
S
2 months ago
Kaleb has never been afraid when going to you, even when he had to have cavities filled.
N
2 months ago
A Great Team Here
Great service! Quick and very kid oriented as they should be! They’ve made my daughter comfortable with going to the dentist - a habit good to get started early.
M
2 months ago
Professionals who care about ALL children
I am infinitely grateful to Kids First Dental for undoing the damage that my daughter’s previous pediatric dentist did. My daughter has autism and she is low functioning. Kids First Dental allowed my daughter’s therapists to bring her several times a week for a couple months, starting from just being at their parking lot, and, over time, sitting in their lobby, then just sitting in their treatment chairs, and then trying their instruments to finally getting a regular cleaning this week. And without any sedation or anesthesia. I could not believe my eyes during this week’s cleaning. They are miracle workers.
K
2 months ago
Love how accommodating they were with our special needs son!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff always makes my twins feel comfortable at every visit. They always check to make sure they are doing ok and stop to give comfort and praise when needed. No fear in going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
good with kids, professional
They make my kids feel comfortable and at ease about what they are doing inside of their mouths. They do a thorough job without much wait time.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Both of my girls love going to kidsfirst dental. The environment is relaxing and fun for the kids, and the staff are very friendly
P
3 months ago
Positive experience!
Kind and professional staff. Caring and competent dentist! My kiddos look forward to this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly!
I have a 3 year old who doesn't enjoy strangers or dentist/doctor checkups. They are always very patient with him and never push him too far outside his comfort zone.