KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Kaleb has never been afraid when going to you, even when he had to have cavities filled.
N
6 days ago
A Great Team Here
Great service! Quick and very kid oriented as they should be! They’ve made my daughter comfortable with going to the dentist - a habit good to get started early.
M
2 weeks ago
Professionals who care about ALL children
I am infinitely grateful to Kids First Dental for undoing the damage that my daughter’s previous pediatric dentist did. My daughter has autism and she is low functioning. Kids First Dental allowed my daughter’s therapists to bring her several times a week for a couple months, starting from just being at their parking lot, and, over time, sitting in their lobby, then just sitting in their treatment chairs, and then trying their instruments to finally getting a regular cleaning this week. And without any sedation or anesthesia. I could not believe my eyes during this week’s cleaning. They are miracle workers.
K
2 weeks ago
Love how accommodating they were with our special needs son!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff always makes my twins feel comfortable at every visit. They always check to make sure they are doing ok and stop to give comfort and praise when needed. No fear in going to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
good with kids, professional
They make my kids feel comfortable and at ease about what they are doing inside of their mouths. They do a thorough job without much wait time.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Both of my girls love going to kidsfirst dental. The environment is relaxing and fun for the kids, and the staff are very friendly
P
3 weeks ago
Positive experience!
Kind and professional staff. Caring and competent dentist! My kiddos look forward to this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly!
I have a 3 year old who doesn't enjoy strangers or dentist/doctor checkups. They are always very patient with him and never push him too far outside his comfort zone.
J
1 month ago
My son is very apprehensive
Wow. I thought we were just going to walk out in the first 5 minutes and reschedule, but no. They worked with my son and we got all 4 teeth sealed. I asked my son when we got home how he felt and he said “no big deal”. I’m amazed and thankful.