KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Consistent
Getting to know a new dentist can be challenging and induce anxiety in my children. They both have been treated so well and everyone is kind, respectful and honest.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. professional
awesome atmosphere for kids, my son enjoys going to the dentist now!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
We have been with Kid First since before they moved and changed names. We love everyone there and the kids actually love going to the dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Great smiling faces
Everyone is very informative. Get to You in timely manner. Gentle with the kids and talk them though it all the way. Very clean building.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
My daughter has a disability and does not necessarily like her teeth brushed. The hygienist and dentist were both wonderful with her! They were both gentle, kid friendly, thorough and considerate. The whole experience exceeded my expectations!
J
1 month ago
Great with kids!
I had 3 kids in the seats at the same time while I sat there and watched. One of my kids was worried about seeing the dentist, but the ladies made them feel calm and made it a happy experience.
A
2 months ago
Helpful
I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. I found out my daughter was lip and tongue tired and I was on the phone with kidfirst dental and my insurance all day. Kidfirst was very understanding and helpful as I was freaked out and calling them multiple times trying to get an appointment asap. They never got upset with my repeat calling and many questions . The staff is friendly and listened to my concerns.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
The waiting room has the most amazing fish tank that kept us thoroughly distracted while we waited and everyone was really nice.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
The examination was very thorough and she was very professional but easy going with my 3 year old. She spent the time to talk to me and go over things specific to my daughter. We will be coming back and recommending to friends. The TVs on the ceiling are a nice touch for the youngsters.
G
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
The staff here are really great with my kids. My youngest is afraid of going, but they always help him relax and by the end, he's laughing and joking with them. We have been coming here since my oldest was little (the office had a different name, then) and will definitely continue to come.