KidsFirst Dental

Dentist

2121 Midpoint Drive

Suite 102

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Team!
My children have been coming here for many years, my son looks forward to coming to the dentist, my daughter does not, but they always try to help her feel safe, and listen to my concerns, answer any questions I have, and are just very nice! We all love the move to the new building, the kids love the fish, and the office is very fun and welcoming!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I don't usually take the time to write reviews... I really like the new office, it seems to be very inviting to kids. The staff are all really awesome too! The secretary is very helpful at coordinating our visits and personalizing the visit for my kids. My 1 son has Autism, so we dread all doctor and dentist appointments. At this clinic, they were very understanding and accommodating to my son's needs. It's refreshing to see this Dentist and his staff be so patient and kind.
R
1 month ago
Service Professionals!
Always an enjoyable visit! The new office is great!
J
2 months ago
Great
I
2 months ago
Excellent
Great experience! Will be going here regularly now. Office is clean. Staff is great. Dr. Milmont was fantastic.
O
2 months ago
Very fast service, and friendly
My 5-year old daughter had to get a filling for the first time. They were awesome and fast!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience
My son is 4 and has been going to the dentist every 6 months since he was 1. We have been going to this same dentist. Their new office name and location is so much better. The staff was awesome. The new dentist since being bought out a few months ago was so much more friendly and for the first time ever, my son had a great experience
R
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Everyone in this office is so nice! It is easy to see that they genuinely care about the care of their patients, and always go out of their way to make sure my kids feel comfortable and I have all the information I need. I wouldn't take my girls anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
My kids were in love with the new office and the staff are so nice.
M
2 months ago
professional, comfortable setting
The workers are good at interacting with children and helping them to feel calm about being at the dentist. I like how both kids can have their appointments at the same time and sit next to each other. It's little details like this that make it a nice kid-friendly dentist's office.