KidShine Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional
They took very good care of my 3 year old was faster than most places
K
7 days ago
They are very friendly. I like when they finish, they give me a little toy and i got 10 tokens for no cavity. Just want to add that the assistant talk Kahikini what they going to do. Makes it easier for him to understand whats its all about. OUTSTANDING! THANK YOU CQ
A
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional staff!!
Love love how friendly everyone is!! The front desk receptionists, the dental assistants & even dentists, were very personable & professional. I was relieved when they told me what to expect before my 4 yr olds appt & then they explained to him what was going to happen, let him touch the equipment & then walked me through the process. They made our visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Tian He is the bomb.com. She was very thorough & gentle. My son didn’t even grumble once while getting his cavity filled. And after his appt, he acted liken he just got his teeth cleaned. I definitely recommend KidShine Pediatric Group!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent place for kids
My kid is literally scared going to any kind of doctors appointment, the dental assistants have the patience to explain my kid whats going on and make her feel comfortable. Friendly staff, great doctors. And how the place look like.
U
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
From the time I walked in the door, me and my three kids were treated wonderfully. The staff is excellent, VERY VERY kid friendly, and knowledgeable. I was by myself because my husband had work and they put the kids directly across from each other and I was able to go between both rooms! One hundred percent, take your kids here!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Came in to get some work done on my 6 y/o. The procedure was quick, the doctor & assistants made sure my son was comfortable the entire time & they kept communication open with me as they worked on him. Great team!
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff/on time
Love this office... such a pleasant staff.. so friendly .. my kids love going to the dentist 😊
C
1 month ago
Good service
C
1 month ago
Good service
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
We’ve been going to this dental clinic for about 2 years now. We absolutely love this office and would definitely recommend them. Staff is always super friendly and warm. The kids always feel comfortable going here. And not to mention, the work is done so professionally and quick. Mahalo!