KidShine Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Overall great visit
Second visit for us and yet another awesome experience. Super kid friendly staff and very informative not only for parents but the child as well.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service !
Absolutely love coming here for my kids !
M
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
R
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
My daughter, which is five years old, was very nervous but they did a great job calming her down and explaining to her everthing they were going to do. They would show her each tool and use it on her hand so she would know how it would feel on her teeth. I think this really helped her. When we left my daughter said it wasn't so scary and she will be braver next time.
L
1 month ago
Dr's is very friendly and explain the condition of the teeth well. Excellent service.
B
1 month ago
The great service
This is the best pediatric dentistry we ever been too
D
2 months ago
1st time consultation appointment
Dr. Tian He explained to my son what she would be doing to him during his examination, making him feel relaxed.
K
2 months ago
Good Service
My oldest was a patient with Dr. Fujimoto and now my younger ones are patients with the new Doctors and I'm very satisfied. The doctors and hygienists are patient and friendly. They make it comfortable enough questions and voice your concerns. The office is very clean.
K
2 months ago
Good Service
Patient here since Dr. Fujimoto and I'm satisfied with the new Doctor. Friendly doctors & staff. Comfortable enough to be able to ask the doctors questions and voice your concerns. Clean environment.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
Friendly and Fun atmosphere, my son Zachary really enjoyed his visit.