KidShine Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Amazing professional and fun!!!
I am so impressed!!! My son gets anxiety from doctor/dentist. He was so happy and had no fear. All of the staff was like family. Thank you so much!!!
O
1 month ago
High quality service, really professional.
Aunty Tiare was awesome, explained in detail what she were doing before hand, made my sons very comfortable . It was their 1st time & they love it.
A
1 month ago
Kid Friendly , Professional , Fast
We had the best experience at kidshine ❤️ , So happy that me &’ my husband picked them as our kids dentist 🦷 , they won’t do any work or put anything on your kids till you’re 100% sure with doing the work . They will give you multiple options and the best ones . Definitely recommend them to others
N
2 months ago
Love KIDSHINE
We had an appointment at 8am. Checking in took a while I guess because their still working out the kinks from their move. So they took us in right before 9am. They were great! Great customer service, knowledgeable, informative. I absolutely love that our kids have Kidshine as their dental providers. Plus their kiddie area with books, fish tank & movies on the big screen helps to keep the kids occupied while waiting for our appointment.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast and Professional.
We had such a great experience today. It was my son and daughter initial visit. We actually went to the Pearl City office by accident and the girls at Kapolei said to just come on over and they would still fit us in! The office was immaculate and super kid friendly. They explained everything to the kids and myself and talked about diet and nutrition for preventative care. My kids are terrified of the dentist but that will no longer be the case. My 6 year old even said “mom I can’t wait to come back”. We are coming back tomorrow for fillings. Over all 10/10 for excellent care and experience. -Carrie, C. RN.
T
2 months ago
Kid friendly and professional
Today was my daughters first dental visit and it went AMAZING! Lois the hygienist was so nice and so gentle when she was with my daughter that she didn’t cry or anything. Dr. Young was very professional and informative about my daughters dental hygiene, and the staff was always smiling and very nice. I would highly recommend bringing your kids here!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff were very friendly made sure my child was comfortable and felt safe which made visit very fast
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 4yr old is always scared of the doctors and dentist's office, but her visit to KidShine was amazing!! The staff was absolutely amazing, they had her laughing and smiling the whole visit. She loved that all the rooms had different themes. I called that morning , they got her in that same day. Since we are leaving at the end of the month they made sure to get all major teeth work done within the next week. Thank you so much
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We had a consult for my sons dental work and the staff was really friendly. They made my son feel very comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Good service
Good service and consultation with parents.