KidShine Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Claire had a wonderful experience on her first visit to the dentist. Thank you to the staff who helped to make her visit to the dentist a fun and joyful event !!
T
3 days ago
Kidshine staff is all friendly. Love coming here.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent staff and wonderful doctors. Everyone is so professional and cater to the kids. 😍😍😍
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Every one was very nice and helpful, from the front desk to the back office. Very patient and kind to the children. Dr Fred was awesome!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
My daughter just had her first appointment here and I’m so glad that I chose this place. -It wasn’t too difficult to locate since you just had to look for Kimo under the purple roof! -The waitroom was really kid-friendly with a big fish tank, a castle, Disney/Pixar characters and a kiddie movie playing. -There were lots of chairs to choose from. -The check in process was fast and easy. -We came prepared with all of our forms completed. -Aunty Jan, our nurse, was really personable and great with kids. She was very enthusiastic and could tell that she enjoys what she does. She was gentle with my daughter when it came to taking the x-rays. She wasn’t very positive and encouraging. -The rooms were painted and designed to be kid-friendly as well and we got the Ariel/Little Mermaid room. Up until I heard the “You’re Welcome!” Maui song, I didn’t realize that there was a tv on the ceiling. -The Dr. (I’m sorry I forgot her name) was really friendly. -My daughter got a free princess toothbrush and after checking in on Yelp we got a free mouthwash. The overall experience for both my daughter and I was awesome. We can’t wait for her next appointment.
N
4 weeks ago
Love it
Great place, love the waiting room, really great with kids
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, doctor
We got there a half hour early so that we could fill out the paperwork. As we entered the staff greeted us right away and asked for our last name. We went in and the staff was very friendly to my 4 year old daughter. They took some X-rays and then asked her what show she wanted to watch before the doctor came in. Dr. He explained what we will be doing for our next appointment and Jessi was able to explain to me about the payment. Overall from beginning to end Emma and I were leaving very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
High quality service for family
Awesome team workers and friendly as well...doc is super duper cool! Thanks for a great Opportunity!
A
2 months ago
Simply Awesome
Friendly responsive staff and Doctors! My children are always well cared for here. Mahalo!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Great staff and Great Place..!!.. all around 5 stars