KidShine Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly service
I really like the movies they play and the people are really nice and friendly. I like coming in for check ups because they make every appointment fun
J
3 days ago
Great and Caring service
Im a current patient and i really enjoy the people who work here. They care for me and hoe my teeth are they make sure that im doing everything right.
C
4 days ago
Awesome Customer Service!
My daughter went I for one filling and sealants on her adult teeth. She loves to asks questions and everyone did a great job at explaining to her what was going to happen and what each tool did. They also offered the IPad to my son while he waited for the appointment to finish. Each time we go everyone is very friendly and helpful!
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service!
First I love the fact that if I check in with Yelp that my daughter can get a bottle of ACT or a free rotating toothbrush. Next love the fact that I am always promptly seen. Third, the people that give the cleaning and the dentist are great with kids and my kid loves to watch the movie of her choice while sitting in the chair. Her favorite part is that she is allowed to pick out a toy at the end and they send us home with a manual toothbrush, toothpaste, and flossers. But the icing on the cake was a Certificate that she received for being a great patient and it came along with a voucher for 10 tokens at Chuck-E-Cheese!
L
3 weeks ago
Flexible and understanding
My daughter needed repairs done on her teeth (cavity) they worked harmoniously with Dr.Kitamura, getting her wires off; treating her then having her back in time to put the wires back on. Team work. We had some insurance delays, they were flexible and understanding in waiting for insurance to kick in. Stress free. Happy healthy smile.
R
4 weeks ago
Always great
This is the second time going to this dentist and every single time they’re awesome. Everyone is nice and always gives so much information on how to continue taking care of my daughter.
H
1 month ago
It feels great I love the way they service and help their patients.
C
2 months ago
Very great customer service
Q
2 months ago
Great Service
My 2 and 9 yo. Really enjoy Kidshine!! The staff is great!
S
2 months ago
Overall great visit
Second visit for us and yet another awesome experience. Super kid friendly staff and very informative not only for parents but the child as well.