KidSmile Dental

Dentist

721 N Pines Rd

Suite 101

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

kidsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
We love coming to Dr. Blake, he is the best. My son was terrified when he was little and now he doesn't even think twice when we tell him he has to go to the dentist. I would refer this office to everyone and anyone they are the best! #1
C
5 days ago
We took our 3 year old to KidSmile for her first ever dentist visit and it was a fantastic experience! The office staff and the hygienists were so sweet and truly have a gift to be able to get kids to feel calm and comfortable. I was amazed. And Dr. Blake is the greatest! He took the time to make my little one feel totally comfortable and she loved him! She is already asking when we can go back to the dentist. You can’t find a better place than KidSmile to take your child for dental care!!
A
2 weeks ago
Love kids smile!
We have been part of Kids smile since 1997. Even before it was Dr. Blake's! I remember when Dr. Blake joined Kids smile and eventually became the new owner. He has always given us great dental care!We love the staff. All three of my kids have been patient's of Dr. Blake. 6,15,and 24 years old. Kids smile has always be kind and gentle and patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing people doing amazing work.
Dr. Blake and his staff have been part of our lives for over 14 years now. My kids love going to the dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
Caring & Compassionate
As always the Ladies and the Doc go the extra mile to make sure the visit is as stress free as possible.
Response from KidSmile Dental
Thank you for the kind words. It is our pleasure to go the extra mile. :)
L
1 month ago
very friendly environment!
This was my first time bringing my 3 year old to a dentist. I'm very happy that I chose to come to KidSmile. The receptionists were super bright and friendly and the waiting room was very interactive and kept my daughter very occupied. The dental assistants were all very gentle and kind to my daughter (she was very shy) and they made her feel very special. Dr. Blake is amazing with children, I was able to observe him with several other kids. He was very informative and reassuring when we found a cavity. By the end of the appointment, he had my daughter chatting away :) would definitely recommend this place!
Response from KidSmile Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that your daughter feels comfortable and safe here. Dr. Blake is amazing and we all strive to follow in his footsteps. The best complement you can give us is to let your neighbors and friends know about our office.
L
2 months ago
Incredible customer service
My child was in pain and they were able to fit her in without disrupting the scheduled patients. They are kind, professional and really care about the patients.
Response from KidSmile Dental
Thanks so much! We always have room on our schedule for emergencies. We don't ever want anyone to be in pain.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful!
They took time to work with my 2 yr old when he was scared and crying- they handled it very well and helped him feel more comfortable:)
Response from KidSmile Dental
Thank you for the kind words. Every time your little one comes in, he will be more comfortable, and soon he will LOVE coming here.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always the best of care for my kids
Response from KidSmile Dental
Thank You!!
M
2 months ago
I love the staff at this office! Dr. Blake and all of his staff are always very kind to my kids and I. My kids are young and going to the dentist can be a hard and scary thing for kids to do, but everyone at the office is very welcoming and their efforts go a long way. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist now! I recommend KidSmile to all my friends looking for a great dentist for their kids.
Response from KidSmile Dental
Thanks so much for the kind words. We love our little ones, and do everything we can to make them feel safe and comfortable. Please let your neighbors and co-workers know about us.