KidSmile Dental

Dentist

721 N Pines Rd

Suite 101

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

kidsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
BEST place for kids dental care, hands down!!
Professional, Friendly all around, super fun, clean and eye catching facility for kids. Very accomafating to time sensitivty. Explain everything thing to you so you know what to expect for each visit. We switched dentists on a recommendation and I only regret not switching sooner. Both my boys had a great experience and one didn't want to leave. Ha-ha.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
We love this office! The dentist was a horrible experience for me when I was a kid. My kids LOVE going to the dentist! They are gentle, calm and fun for the kids. And they are always willing to calm my nerves too- talking me through each and every thing and explaining it all in detail. I highly recommend Kidsmile to everyone:)
C
1 month ago
Great staff excellent care
After coming to kids smile from another childrens dentist in the valley I was so happy to find a second opinion that did everything to help my child. Not only was the procedure less invasive than ones planned by our other doctor they were done the same day in the office with caring and helpful staff. The nurses and doctor did everything he could to make my daughter comfortable from beginning to end. If you are looking for a new dentist for your child please don't hesitate to schedule your child at KidSmile you won't regret it
K
1 month ago
Professional and kid friendly
Since moving to the Spokane area in 2016, Dr Blake has provided our kids with superb service both on their appointments and their emergency dental calls. Would highly recommend KidSmile to everybody!
N
1 month ago
The best!
The staff is great! They are all so friendly & seem to genuinely care about their patients. It's a great place to bring your child. I'd recommend them to any & every body!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
My 8 year old was excited for her appointment. She loves seeing Dr. Joel & the friendly staff. It’s a relaxing fun environment where she loves getting to watch TV while her teeth are cleaned & she looks really forward to earning her token for the claw machine. Dr. Joel is easy to talk with and always happy to answer any questions. The dental assistants are friendly and great with both kids and parents. The front desk staff is great about trying to strategically pick dates that don’t interfere with school when possible. Kidsmile is a wonderful experience for all of us!
R
2 months ago
KidSmile Dental is fantastic and they are very nice! They got my kids right in and made suggestions on what kind of insurance I needed to have and its now working out better then I could have imagined!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have always been so impressed with KidSmile Dental. I went to this dentist office as a kid almost 10 years ago and they are just as friendly and kind as I remember. This was both my kids first dental visit and they took such great care of them. Not only is the entire staff friendly and kind, the amount of prizes they give the kids is so sweet. They do everything they can to make sure the kids have an enjoyable experience. I can honestly say they truly care about their patients and make going to the dentist easy and fun for the kids (and parents!) haha
S
2 months ago
Safe, Friendly and Proffesional
My youngest Daughter is a Very Nervous and Anxious patient and KidSmile Always does their utmost to keep her calm and relaxed (as much as possible). Everyone from the Reception to the Assistants are Wonderful, the New Doc is Super Nice and Great with Kids. Nice addition. Thanks for looking after my Daughters over the years.
S
2 months ago
Best place to take kids for dental care!!
My kiddos are always happy to go to Dr Blake, His staff is very professional, and fun all at the same time... The office is always very clean, and the kids have lots to do while waiting, movies, video games, Hugh black board!! I would recommend this office to any parent looking for a child friendly dentist!