KidSmile Dental

Dentist

721 N Pines Rd

Suite 101

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good caring people, transparent procedures and clear explanations
The KidSmile folk are Great. All the procedures that are done are clearly explained and transparent. If needed, all available options are discussed and explained for your decision without pressure.
J
1 month ago
Smiling
Always feel welcomed and taken care of. Thank you for all you do for the children!!!
J
3 months ago
Superior Service
My son needed to be seen on an urgent basis and they were able to get him in the next morning and asked assured us that he didn't have any infection and have practical advice on how to treat his pain until he gets his wisdom teeth removed next week. KidSmile is the BEST! All the staff are awesome!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr Blake and his staff are amazing! My kids have always loved coming here :)
R
3 months ago
I love this dental office and all of their staff. They always do a great job of making my kids and me feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Fast great service!
One of my kiddos has special needs and they do so well with both of them!
K
4 months ago
Comfortable environment
They work really well with my daughter even the times she was tantruming when she was smaller. The waiting room has toy and activities for different ages, the wait is never long. They look at her teeth in an open room with other kids so they don't feel trapped. They even let her watch movies while doing her teeth. Afte her appointment she gets a token for the claw machine she loves.
M
4 months ago
We love the staff here!
Everyone here is amazing from the moment you walk in! They offer encouraging words and support when your kids need help completing their appointment and everyone is extreamly patient when your child feels nervous or unsure. We moved to the Northside of Spokane and still access them for all three of my kids dental needs...they are suppurb! My kids love the tokens and toys they get along with the chance to watch their favorite show!
M
4 months ago
Dr took great care with our 18 month old and explained how important it is to get even the littlest guys in early. Dr found decay starting out so now we are taking better charge of his teeth.
A
5 months ago
Nothing short of amazing
Every member of the staff always treats both me and my two year old son with such care. You can tell that they all have a passion for working with kids. My son always enjoys a visit there. Their waiting room has lots of entertainment for all ages.