KidSmile Dental

Dentist

721 N Pines Rd

Suite 101

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
All the employees there are so friendly and take care of all of the kids' needs. My kids love going there and are never scared. I really recommend this dentist, they are amazing!
M
1 month ago
Amazing personalized customer service
I am so impressed with the entire team at this dental practice. From the amazing front desk ladies that are do friendly and knowledgeable, to the dental hygienists who are super patient, caring and positive, to the dentist's who took time with me to answer questions and ensure that my kiddos are well taken care of- what an amazing team!!! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Jaedyn, loves it there.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, Caring Service Every Single Time
We love Dr. Blake and the team at KidSmile! They always greet us at the front desk with a smile. The hygienists are some of the sweetest, most patient people I’ve ever met. My family jokes that Dr. Blake is magic with kids. My daughters both are so comfortable with him and think him and his team make dentistry enjoyable. Would highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!!
My 4 kids have been going to Kidsmile for many years. I have always been happy with the service and care that they have received. Great place for kids (and parents).
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
The staff is always friendly. We get right in and are done in a timely manner.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful people.
S
3 months ago
Best kids dentist ever!
We love the staff and the dentist here. Everyone is very kind and helpful. If your child needs a tooth extracted or other work dental work they get you right in sometimes same day. Waiting room is very kid friendly and always clean. Best children's Dentist ever!!
K
4 months ago
Always professional and they can relate to the kids
We saw Dr Rees today and we are very happy with the services rendered. I’m so glad we found Kids Smile.
C
4 months ago
One of a Kind!
KidSmile Dental has been beyond exceptional when it comes to the care of my two daughters, ages 4 & 10. They’ve gone above and beyond to reassure my oldest’s anxiety about the dentist doing care visits, taking extra precautions, and forming genuine relationships. My oldest daughter went running into the arms of a very special dental hygienist recently with a giant hug because she has that extra special relationship with them. Makes a mama’s heart happy. We feel very blessed to have found Dr. Blake 6 years ago and his caring staff! Thank you!