KidSmile Dental

Dentist

721 N Pines Rd

Suite 101

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

kidsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fast great service!
One of my kiddos has special needs and they do so well with both of them!
K
3 weeks ago
Comfortable environment
They work really well with my daughter even the times she was tantruming when she was smaller. The waiting room has toy and activities for different ages, the wait is never long. They look at her teeth in an open room with other kids so they don't feel trapped. They even let her watch movies while doing her teeth. Afte her appointment she gets a token for the claw machine she loves.
M
1 month ago
We love the staff here!
Everyone here is amazing from the moment you walk in! They offer encouraging words and support when your kids need help completing their appointment and everyone is extreamly patient when your child feels nervous or unsure. We moved to the Northside of Spokane and still access them for all three of my kids dental needs...they are suppurb! My kids love the tokens and toys they get along with the chance to watch their favorite show!
M
1 month ago
Dr took great care with our 18 month old and explained how important it is to get even the littlest guys in early. Dr found decay starting out so now we are taking better charge of his teeth.
A
2 months ago
Nothing short of amazing
Every member of the staff always treats both me and my two year old son with such care. You can tell that they all have a passion for working with kids. My son always enjoys a visit there. Their waiting room has lots of entertainment for all ages.
K
2 months ago
Best customer service
Dr. Blake is always caring for his patients. He is highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Blake and his staff go above and beyond to make my kids and me feel so comfortable. They walk you through every step in a prodcedure or finically, so you can make the best option. My kids love going to the dentist and always look forward to there visits.
J
2 months ago
Overall good
Liked everything except the wait. They were running a little behind but when I asked about it they were nice and went to check on things right as the tech came out. All the staff were nice and I even got a welcome gift. They explained things and gave me opportunity to ask questions.
S
2 months ago
The best kids dentistā¤
I love the dentist and staff. They are so nice and helpful. Super fast! Whenever we have an appointment the kids are seen with in minutes. Which is great then they don't have time to get nervous . Fun atmosphere! Best dentist ever!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Blake is very thorough when answering any questions that I have. He talks to me, but also takes the time to talk with my kids. The staff is very kind and helpful! We love going to kids smile and would recommend them anytime!