KidSmile Dental

Dentist

721 N Pines Rd

Suite 101

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality
Dr. Blake is very thorough when answering any questions that I have. He talks to me, but also takes the time to talk with my kids. The staff is very kind and helpful! We love going to kids smile and would recommend them anytime!
D
2 months ago
Love staff and Dr. Blake
I’ve always had positive experiences at Kidsmile❤️ Our son has Special Needs and they go above and beyond for him!
M
3 months ago
Great office. My son loves the dentists.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, exceptional service and staff
I took my baby girl here for her first dental appointment. I was so taken aback the friendliness and care provided by all of the staff members. Susan and Debbie and Anna were extremely helpful and so good with my 2yo daughter. Dr. Blake was probably the nicest dentist I've ever met. He was very informative and not judgmental. What a guy! I am so relieved to find a great dental practice. I'm over the moon! I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
J
3 months ago
Couldn’t Be Happier
Every time we have been in to see Dr Blake or Dr Reese we have left feeling happy with the work and with smiles on our faces. Neither of my children have ever shed a tear. Every time has been a great experience, not just for the kids but for me as their parent as well. Would recommend them to anyone!!!
H
4 months ago
Regarding visit on 3/19/18
We didn't have an appointment but we were able to get in to have my daughters teeth looked evaluated. She has a hard time loosing teeth on her own so Dr. Blake looked and thought it was best to pull her 2 teeth so the other ones, coming in, could come in straight. He was very knowledgeable and all the other staff was very kind and explained everything to my 10yr old to try and make it as easy as possible. We moved way up north Spokane about 8 years ago and we drive all the way out to the Valley because the staff at this clinic is amazing!
B
4 months ago
AWESOME!
Excellent friendly staff. great to the kids!
A
5 months ago
BEST place for kids dental care, hands down!!
Professional, Friendly all around, super fun, clean and eye catching facility for kids. Very accomafating to time sensitivty. Explain everything thing to you so you know what to expect for each visit. We switched dentists on a recommendation and I only regret not switching sooner. Both my boys had a great experience and one didn't want to leave. Ha-ha.
A
6 months ago
Highly Recommend!
We love this office! The dentist was a horrible experience for me when I was a kid. My kids LOVE going to the dentist! They are gentle, calm and fun for the kids. And they are always willing to calm my nerves too- talking me through each and every thing and explaining it all in detail. I highly recommend Kidsmile to everyone:)
C
6 months ago
Great staff excellent care
After coming to kids smile from another childrens dentist in the valley I was so happy to find a second opinion that did everything to help my child. Not only was the procedure less invasive than ones planned by our other doctor they were done the same day in the office with caring and helpful staff. The nurses and doctor did everything he could to make my daughter comfortable from beginning to end. If you are looking for a new dentist for your child please don't hesitate to schedule your child at KidSmile you won't regret it