Kidsmile, Inc - Jason C Barb DDS Inc

Dentist

37701 Colorado Ave Suite E

Avon, OH 44011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional and Very Kid Friendly
The staff is exceptional! During my 2-year old's first cleaning/checkup, she was totally at ease because they took the extra time to explain and demonstrate every tool before doing the cleaning. Very highly receommended!
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Everyone there was very professional and friendly with my daughters who are 1 and 2 as well as myself. Explain everything they are doing. Even though they were crying and scared they tried their best to make them comfortable. I have and would recommend them to to any friend.
C
2 years ago
Very nice
Everyone is really nice. They are very thorough with the exams. They make you and your kids feel very comftorable with any procedures your kid might need.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Barb and Kathy were really friendly and efficient! I love that my son feels very comfortable at Kidsmile!
M
3 years ago
Super Friendly and Great Teamwork with the kids
I took my 8 year old, son there on a referral, because he refuses to open his mouth to be examined plus he has a very bad gag reflex. Dr. Barb and his staff were fantastic with making him comfortable and relaxed. He went willingly without reluctance to get x rays and allowed Dr. Barb to look in his mouth. My son has to have some filling but do to his reflex they are going to do put him to sleep. The staff took care of all of the arrangements. I will continue to take my child here instead of his other dentist.
J
3 years ago
Exceptional pediatric dental care
From entry to exit this office is geared toward children. Fantastic child friend staff! I feared going to the dentist when I was young, I don't want that for my kids. Kidsmile does an outstanding job at making sure that each visit is a good experience. Great job Dr. Jason Barb and staff!!
L
3 years ago
Definitely the shortest wait time! Staff is very friendly. Very clean.
N
3 years ago
daughters first visit to the dentist
they were great with my 3 year old daughter! it was her 1st visit and they explained everything to her. they were very friendly and patient. I would highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
Highly recommended
My 4 y/o did very well and she liked the Dr and had no problems letting them stick things in her mouth like I thought she would. I highly recommend kidsmile
S
3 years ago
The hygienist did a great job being patient with my daughter who was very difficult to get sit still (her first time at the dentist ever). Dr. Jason was also very friendly and I am happy with the visit since my daughter has asked me "Mommy, can I go to the dentist again next time?"