Kidsmile, Inc - Jason C Barb DDS Inc

Dentist

37701 Colorado Ave Suite E

Avon, OH 44011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Professional, kind, caring and excellent service.
I really can't complain. Got there as a referral from my regular dentist for my son who is too scared to open his mouth and let the dentist work. Paperwork was simple to fill out. Place was clean. Receptionists were kind. The waiting room is a bit small, but there are toys and things for the kids to do. Met the dentist and he was very slow and gentle with my terrified son. We both appreciated that. Now I am wishing I would have brought him here the whole time....maybe he wouldnt be so scared and wouldnt have so many issues with his teeth. I am very glad to have found them.
J
3 years ago
Great First Dental Experience for my 1 Year Old
Today was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and the staff at Kidsmile made it a great experience. From check-in to check-out the staff was professional, friendly and prompt. I will definitely be recommending your practice to friends of mine with small children.
C
3 years ago
Super Friendly!
The staff was super easy to work with and the doctor was very friendly! I appreciate that the visit was in/out and didn't require the kids to sit around and get fussy or bored. Thanks!
J
3 years ago
Gavin had a great experience today! It was his first dental visit - everyone was so kind, he wasn't nervous at all! He especially likes getting a token for the prize machine!!
N
3 years ago
Awesome pediatric dentist office!!!
Always a great experience when I take my children to get their dental checkups. They are efficient, caring and just all around a great atmosphere. Wouldn't take my kids to any other dentist!
L
3 years ago
We had a great experience at Kidsmile! The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. The waiting area appeared clean and has plenty of toys and puzzles to occupy the kids during a short wait. Dr. Barb was very friendly to our kids and took the time to answer all questions we had during the visit. The only concern I have is, one of the hygienists appeared to not be "loving" her job. We had her before with the same bad attitude, so sadly she was not just having a bad day. I think if you work at a pediatric dentist office, you should smile and speak kindly to ease a child's nervousness. Aside from her, everyone else we encountered was great. I recommend this practice.
N
3 years ago
my son was awesome under your care, he didn't flinch he enjoyed his visit and loved the fish, and the care was great and informative, I found your knowledge great Nicole
L
3 years ago
I wish they could be MY dentist!
Every person on staff that I encountered were very polite, professional, and helpful. The dentist was extremely calming with my young and scared daughter. He was also fantastic at explaining everything to me. I am awful at remembering names, but the woman who checks you out after the appt is amazing. My daughter has to have a procedure done under general anesthesia and she was very thorough in explaining everything and set up all the appts for us. 5 stars all the way around.
J
3 years ago
Great service and staff
The staff is very friendly. My kids actually like going to see the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Great experience!
My son was hesitant about going to the dentist for the first time, but the nurse and Dr. Barb were kind and made my son comfortable. Thank you for making his first dentist experience a positive one!