Kidsmile, Inc - Jason C Barb DDS Inc

Dentist

37701 Colorado Ave Suite E

Avon, OH 44011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
best dentist for kids
The best doctor ever very good with kids very gentle and kind all the staff are amazing and very good with the kids!!!! Highly recommend kids smile!!!!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent experience!
Our son had his first dental appointment ever today. The whole office was wonderful and put him at ease. They were friendly, efficient, and on time. I would strongly recommend to other.
A
3 years ago
first visit
Excellent service. Pleasant personnel.
K
4 years ago
Unethical service
My son Dr Barb on 2/10/2015. I am extermly appalled by your unethical practice. When you saw my son you aske him to open his mouth an just by looking you told me he needed 3 root canals and 3 fillings! You did not even put gloves on and examine his teeth! I am also aware you did not have records from previous dentist or have X-rays! You then ordered X-rays because he had not had them done yet. While Logan had X-ray you then took me to front desk to give my medical card and start prior auth process for surgery because "it would be easier for both of you". Once X-ray came out you then told me he needed 4 root canals and 4 fillings! We were in and out of your office in 15 min! I can tell you I am glad I decided to get second opinion because you are obviously trying to do unnecessary procedures to line your pockets! I have filed a complaint with my insurance company and with board. The only service you provided that you deserve payment for is the X-ray. I will appeal any other service you filed for. Sincerely Kristy School
A
4 years ago
thrilled with their patience!!
my (almost) 3 year old hit her front teeth and needed them checked out, my usual dentist was out of town so the dental assistant referred me to Kidsmile. they got me in the very next day with my referral. my daughter is NOT a people person, and doctors offices and hospitals are very scary to her. she screamed the entire time (not because they did anything wrong, just because she was afraid) and as loud as she screamed and thrashed, i would have expected them to ship me on my way with a " what do you want from me?" kind of expression, but they were sweet and kind, and soft spoken to her and did their very best to make sure to exam her smile and reassure me she would heal naturally. we scheduled a follow up visit for 3 weeks for a re-evaluation to make sure she is healed or healing properly and although i know my daughter wont be very thrilled, i wont dread taking her. although this was my first experience with them, it was a much better experience than i have had with most doctors.
J
4 years ago
Staff was very friendly.
Our Dentist was very nice and explained everything.
J
4 years ago
Truly the best!!
We have been going to Kidsmile for 10 years and we have no complaints. The staff is great. The kids love going to see the dentist. I have and will continue to recommend Kidsmile to others. Keep up the Great work!!
C
4 years ago
Was very happy that we were not in the waiting foom for an hour. Appointment was very fast.
K
4 years ago
My daughter had a good experience at the dentist, thanks to your office and the staff! It was pleasant from the beginning to the end. Thanks for your attention to the details and great atmosphere. She actually wants to come back to the dentist again! :) Sincerely, A Grateful Mom!
H
4 years ago
He was so nervous and they did a good job and making him feel at ease. Staff is so friendly and helpful!