Kidsmile, Inc - Jason C Barb DDS Inc

Dentist

37701 Colorado Ave Suite E

Avon, OH 44011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly and my daughter left there very happy. On our way home she said "I wish I was at the dentist."
D
3 years ago
Jada's first dental appointment went extremely well! She was so excited to get her teeth cleaned! Great job Kidsmile ð???
K
3 years ago
Great experience on our 1st visit! Everyone was friendly & we didn't have to wait long.
L
3 years ago
Very thorough and competent despite an uncooperative child.
E
3 years ago
This was our first visit with kidsmile and was very impressed with how comfortable my children were with the staff. My husband and I felt very comfortable & welcomed by everyone. I'm glad to say that we've found our new dentistry family!
M
3 years ago
Kidsmile is awesome! All the ladies are fantastic and Dr barb is wonderful as well! They answer all questions and concerns with no problem they get u in and out with affecting your care! They genuinely care about all their pts. We have a range of kids from 11-2 1/2 and no matter which child they are with they take their time and really do care! Kidsmile you rock!!!
A
3 years ago
Waiting room fun for the kids, assistants were good with the kids, especially my more difficult toddler. Everything was fast and excellent.
K
3 years ago
I would recommend your services to anyone, in fact I already have! Great staff! Great little office!!
L
3 years ago
Fast appointment time which was great for my 3 year old who was apprehensive at his first dentist appointment. Dental hygienist was excellent with him! We were in and out very quickly with little wait time as well.
A
4 years ago
The office atmosphere was great. Everyone fro the front desk to the nurse and doctor were very friendly and helpful. I would refer them to anyone who needs a dentist for their children.