Kidstown Dental

Dentist

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite 900

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
All the staffis super friendly. The dentists are informative and they take the time to listen to you. My kids love going to the dentist now!
V
1 week ago
Awesome Clinic!
I can’t thank the staff at Kidstown Dental enough. Our little boy had his tongue tie revisión done here. The staff was super kind and informative and the entire process was well explained. Our sweet boy is recovering now, but I seriously cannot thank you guys enough. I would totally recommend this clinic to anyone!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable, kind and welcoming
As soon as you enter the dentist office, you are greeted with a warm smile which puts you at ease. The set up that they have for tongue and lip ties is amazing. They have a whole body approach making sure that your little one’s body is ready for the procedure. An osteopath does some gentle stretching and manipulation while their IBCLC educates you about the after care and the importance of it. It truly was such a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I cannot be more pleased with the service and level of care afforded to my Autistic son. Everyone was simply amazing and I highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care!
It was my daughters first time at the dentist and the staff at Kidstown dental made her feel so comfortable and were extremely good with her. They have toys to distract and prizes to give so it made this experience a positive one!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly,
Office staff was friendly in person and by phone. First thing I didnt like was the misscomunication between the staff as I was given a procedure price (without insurance) by phone and in person was told a different price that was twice the amount given by phone. Second thing I disliked is that they called and told me we could get an appointment sooner because they had a cancellation. No one ever mentioned the appointment was with a doctor different from the one I had originally scheduled until minutes before the doctor enter the room. Third, I am disappointed with doctor Delgado. (Remember my appointment was not with her). The appointment was meant to be a consultation about a procedure, to know the doctor that will perform (frenectomy). I had many questions and maybe only one was answered by the doctor herself. I mean no disrespect for her assistant as I know they become very knowledgeable about the stuff they are seeing everyday. Because of her is that I dont give 1 star. She was very friendly and answer all my questions. The doctor did not answer questions and left the room without saying a thing and never came back. I dont feel that I met her at all and that I wasted $100+ for nothing. Last but not least, I was told by phone that the procedure could be done the same day, only to find out the baby needed “ortopathic massages” before being ready for it.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
My son is always scared to go to the dentist, but not this place! KidsTown Dental is so gentle and good with my 3 year old son. I was impressed!!!
K
2 months ago
No regrets!
Dr. Amy is amazing! She is not only great with your kid but with educating you as the parent.
M
2 months ago
Simply Fantastic
My two year old and I couldn’t be happier! A friend recommended Kidstown Dental after we had a very tough first visit to the dentist at another dental office. Kidstown is completely opposite in every way to the office we went to before. They made sure my son and I both understood what was happening and made adjustments as necessary to ensure my son was comfortable. If your child is shy or apprehensive in new situations this is the dental office for you!
L
2 months ago
Love this Office and the staff
I have been taking my boys here for about 3 years. They love going and the staff is so great with the kids always making me and my kids feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend