Kidstown Dental

Dentist

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite 900

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Simply Fantastic
My two year old and I couldn’t be happier! A friend recommended Kidstown Dental after we had a very tough first visit to the dentist at another dental office. Kidstown is completely opposite in every way to the office we went to before. They made sure my son and I both understood what was happening and made adjustments as necessary to ensure my son was comfortable. If your child is shy or apprehensive in new situations this is the dental office for you!
L
4 days ago
Love this Office and the staff
I have been taking my boys here for about 3 years. They love going and the staff is so great with the kids always making me and my kids feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for special needs kids!
We had a great appointment with our 12 year old son who has autism. With the wonderful staff’s guidance and patience, he was able to get a full cleaning and X-rays today with no sedation or medication! First time in his life this has happened! Thank you Kidstown - we love you!
A
3 weeks ago
So patient and kind!
Dr. Rachel is so patient and kind. We love Kidstown Dental!
A
4 weeks ago
Always awesome!
I am always nervous before my 7 y/o son gets a filling, and they are always so great! The office workers, the hygienists, and the docs. Met Dr. Delgado today - she was very nice and through.
E
4 weeks ago
Always amazing!
I’ve been bringing my 5 yr old since about 6 months and just started bring my baby. Always on time (I know, hard to believe but I promise) always, always make my kids feel comfortable and so kind! Ive recommended to so many friends and they are so pleased!
A
1 month ago
Friendly & Skilled
It was my toddlers first dental experience and the staff was so friendly, patient, and helpful. My son doesn’t like his mouth messed with and they were able to get him to cooperate. All my questions were answered and I felt valued!
S
1 month ago
Emergency visit - handled promptly & well
We called at 2 o'clock with a cracked tooth and we were quickly worked into the schedule. My 12 year old son is autistic and the staff at Kidstown Dental are always fantastic with him. Today was no exception. They quickly diagnosed the problem (cracked baby molar due to adult molar emerging underneath) and quickly set to rest both momma's and boy's fears. A quick check by the doctor and we were on our way with instructions to keep wiggling the remaining pieces. Great experience and all are happy with the outcome!
W
1 month ago
Five star Service
I took my daughter to get her teeth extracted. She was treated as with great care. I loved the overall service and the niceness of the workers there.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and awesome with kids
Very nice and friendly! My son has been coming here since he was 1 and he had a frenectomy done by Dr. Amy as well! Very patient with him and with us parents as well and explained everything to us. I love how great they work with kids even if the kids show to be a bit overwhelmed or scared when they go for checkups! They calm them down by showing before doing! Great place to bring your kids.