Kidstown Dental

Dentist

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite 900

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Experience
Fun waiting room, friendly staff! They helped my child who is very sensitive about his mouth feel comfortable! Answered questions easily and took their time with us! I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Not my cup of tea
I came here bc of all the rave reviews, unfortunately that wasn’t my experience. To start no one ever answers the phone. They do call back but never an answer at the moment I call. I felt a bit inconclusive after the first consult. I would of liked the bodywork consult and after care instructions more explained. It was loud, hot and chaotic. There were kids literally everywhere, I thought I was at a day care instead of a professional dental office (my LO got sick the next day). So not only is he recovering from surgery but got a cold on top of it. Dr. Amy had great beside manner, was very caring but the office itself, just isn’t my cup of tea.
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff
My son is not a fan of dentist visits and the last time he went, it was a bit chaotic. Today he had a great time thanks to the wonderful staff who took notes last time and made sure he was in a private room and made the visit fun! Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Ammmaaaazzziiinnngggg
Everyone from start to finish was nothing short of amazing. I felt a warm welcome from all of the staff.
S
2 months ago
High quality outstanding service and dentist and staff are friendly and professional
Dr. Garrett, and her staff are awesome. My son was in great hands under the care of this office. We are extremely fortunate to find a dental office that go the extra mile for kids.
C
2 months ago
The best
Highly reccomend going if your child has a speech delay. This place is very kind and giving. Dreams do come true! Thanks To all the staff 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻And thanks a lot for giving all the attention to my daughter needs 💯
H
3 months ago
Dr. Amy & staff went high and above tohelp ush
Highly reccomend going if your child has a speech delay. This place is very kind and giving. Dreams do come true! Thanks Dr. Amy
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
All the staffis super friendly. The dentists are informative and they take the time to listen to you. My kids love going to the dentist now!
V
4 months ago
Awesome Clinic!
I can’t thank the staff at Kidstown Dental enough. Our little boy had his tongue tie revisión done here. The staff was super kind and informative and the entire process was well explained. Our sweet boy is recovering now, but I seriously cannot thank you guys enough. I would totally recommend this clinic to anyone!!!
M
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, kind and welcoming
As soon as you enter the dentist office, you are greeted with a warm smile which puts you at ease. The set up that they have for tongue and lip ties is amazing. They have a whole body approach making sure that your little one’s body is ready for the procedure. An osteopath does some gentle stretching and manipulation while their IBCLC educates you about the after care and the importance of it. It truly was such a great experience.