Kidstown Dental

Dentist

27110 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite 900

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

kidstowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Kind, gentle and pain free
My daughter gets extremely anxious on a good day. The staff at this office is unbelievable. They are all kind, patient and go above and beyond to make every kid feel special, safe and comfortable. We drive 20 miles to Katy because they are truly worth it.
K
1 week ago
Compassionate and caring staff
Had the most wonderful experience with my special needs son here. The staff is caring and compassionate and knew exactly how to work with my son to get the best result! I’d highly recommend!!!
H
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
My kids are so lucky to have such a wonderful dental office! Appointments always on time, staff is wonderful- sure wish I could find a comparable adult dentist for myself!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional care, loving staff, great services
Our son with special needs receives personal attention, excellent care considering his limitations & accommodating for them. His dental care at Kidstown Dental is exceptional
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, clean office
My daughter has been going to Kidstown for 3 years. She’s always been apprehensive but they’re so patient with her. Today, she went back for a full cleaning all by herself. It took us years of private room visits, but they built her trust in them. She was so proud & I’m thankful they took the time to get to know her & what was best for her. We are very happy with Dr Amy & her staff
A
1 month ago
Special needs patient
Dr Amy has always been excellent with my special needs son. She is patient & kind. She takes the time to go over our different options & what is best for him. We get a private room & extra time so that his needs are met.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful, personalized service!
The staff and dentists are amazing! My son has been very apprehensive about the dentist, but Kidstown has provided a personalized plan that has tremendously improved his experience! We are so thankful!!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing service, wonderful people
My son has autism, and they just could not be better about working with him. He gets a private exam room, and they take their time to ease him in to the cleaning and exam. They always remember us and go the extra mile - even looking for missing puzzle pieces. We'd never even consider switching dental offices! They are the best in the biz.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff were really friendly, caring and put my kids right at ease. I am really happy with the quality of the service they have provided.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
The kids had a great time and I left feeling hear and well informed. Everyone was so friendly and made the kids feel special.