Kidsworld Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

222 Wellington St. E

Suite #200

Aurora, ON L4G 1J5

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Check-ups and Cleanings
Both my son and daughter are patients at Kidsworld Pediatric Dentistry and we have never been treated so well. They provide the beat care for my children’s Oral Health. My children are comfortable and well taken care of. Each cleaning and check-up is quick and efficient, the staff is kind welcoming and friendly. It is a wonderful place to take your child or children. Miigwech/Thank you 😊
M
4 weeks ago
You can’t get better than this!!!
Always takes the utmost care. Loving, knowledgeable, thorough and with a PRISTINE and joyful office to top it off. The best professionals to trust your little ones with! Dr. Kothari truly cares and you can see the love in everything she and her office does. I never feel rushed - I always feel like my son has her absolute attention and expertise. Thank you, Dr. Kothari and staff for taking such exceptional care of my little guy! 😊
S
1 month ago
High quality service as always
Kids World Dentistry has always been 10/10 for their professionalism, quality of care, friendliness and superb attention to details. A beautiful clean kid friendly facility with knowledgable attentive, considerate and accommodating staff .
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Staff was very nice, clear, and in detail with everything going on around them and only 3 staff members running the office better then an office with more staff. Way to go Ladies😁
J
1 month ago
Exceptional dental care, professional, customer service and safety protocols re: covid
Our 2 children have been under the care of Dr. Priya for 8 years. She is an exceptional dentist and her team of staff are amazing. Dr. Priya it thorough and has excellent communication and interpersonal skills. She makes the time to discuss your child’s dental care and needs with you personally. We recently visited for the first time since covid and were blown away by the exceptional safety protocols in place to ensure everyone’s health and safety. Best dentist we have ever had and we have had many over the years.
D
1 month ago
Every visit is a pleasant and very friendly one.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Group of People
Amazing caring staff that make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Wonderful visit as always. No other dental office like them. We always look forward to our visits. Thank you for being the great people that you are!
S
2 months ago
High quality every time
We love Dr Priya, my daughter looks forward to her visits every time we go Thank you Kids Dentistry
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
We have been coming to Kidsworld for 6 years and have always had outstanding service! The staff is friendly and Dr. Priya and her staff are kind, caring and compassionate. We are so grateful! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
We have been coming to Kidsworld for 6 years and have always had outstanding service! The staff is friendly and Dr. Priya and her staff are kind, caring and compassionate. We are so grateful! Thank you!