Kidtastic - Higley

Dentist

3303 E Queen Creek Road Ste 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Excellent level of Service!!!!
The staff is friendly, professional, proficient and amazing at what they do, thank you for making my grandchildren's dental experience comfortable and fun!!!
R
6 months ago
Kid-friendly office with caring, professional staff
When we initially moved from California, I took my children to the Kidtastic Dental at the Fiesta location in Mesa. Once we settled down and moved into our new home, I needed to find another dental office closer to home. I found that Kidtastic had a few locations and the Gilbert office was only a few miles from our new home. This office offers an area for the children to play video games, there is a toddler table set up in the lobby, children friendly books as well as plenty of magazines for the adults, or the children can watch kid-friendly movies which are playing throughout the office (screens in lobby, waiting room, and exam areas). Every time we've visited the Gilbert office, the office is clean and organized. Usually we are seen immediately after check-in with only a few occasions where there would be about a 10-15 minute wait prior to appointment depending on how busy the office is. Of their three Kidtastic branch offices, this office located in Gilbert also offers orthodontic services, making it a one-stop shop to service all my children's dental needs. The doctors and staff are all very friendly, caring, and professional. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for my children and my children actually enjoy their visits. The front desk staff are also amazing and willing to go the extra mile should you have questions in regards to payments, billing, and/or insurance questions. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, I would recommend Kidtastic Dental.
A
6 months ago
Super friendly kids Pediatric dentist office
We have been coming here for about 4 years and have recommended to many other friends and family. We are always seen on time and the staff is always super friendly. The techs are so good with kids and make it so stress free for them. My kids always are excited to go. They love the water bottle gift and toothbrush and the token! Thanks everyone there!
T
6 months ago
Amazing
Dr Charlie Brown was so awesome today with all three of my kids. I have one kid, 6 years old, with bad dental anxiety and he was EXCELLENT with her. We won't be going anywhere else now.
A
6 months ago
Great place
Kidtastic is awesome ! One of my children had a bad experience and hated the dentest. Now after going to kidtastic, all my children love the dentest!
B
6 months ago
Friendly Experience with Long Waits
The staff all around is extremely friendly. They offer multiple options of things to do for children while you wait in the lobby. Books to read, movies are playing, toys around a child's size table, and even gaming like Lego Batman. However, when we were brought back, it was to wait again in an open concept room. This does not work well with a 2 year old, and would be better accomplished in a private room as last time. We were there for 50 minutes. And maybe only the saw the dentist for 2 minutes. Slightly frustrated, but still happy to take my child to this facility.
A
6 months ago
Such a friendly place and my kids love it as well!
I have 5 kiddos and this place is so easy to work them all in together and so friendly the office staff as well as the doctor. I would recommend Kidtastic to everyone and actually do.
R
6 months ago
Best place ever
My daughter just won't allow anybody to treat her unless is Dr Montoya.... Gosh that man is beyond amazing!!!!! Always so good to us and so gentle the way he does things. ANGELA the front desk lady is beyond AMAZING! Always making sure things are done right!!! I totally would recommend this place to anybody, my kids love it! The staff is just amazing!!!!! I don't have any complains about this place and we have been with them for two years!!!!! I'm Dominican and I always observe there how they love culture! And how much respect the show. Dr Montoya can speak Spanish which is GREAT too!
J
7 months ago
Very professional!
To my kids, visiting the dentist isn't always the greatest idea, but here they make my kids feel at ease and it goes smoothly! That's why we still drive the distance from Maricopa! Great job!
N
7 months ago
Amazing!!!
Usually we see Dr. Steve who is awesome, my kids look forward to going to the dentist he rocks! This time we saw Dr. Charlie Brown, who was also amazing, made my kids super comfortable and he was so fun! Both dentists won't disappoint!