Kidtastic - Higley

Dentist

3303 E Queen Creek Road Ste 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly Experience with Long Waits
The staff all around is extremely friendly. They offer multiple options of things to do for children while you wait in the lobby. Books to read, movies are playing, toys around a child's size table, and even gaming like Lego Batman. However, when we were brought back, it was to wait again in an open concept room. This does not work well with a 2 year old, and would be better accomplished in a private room as last time. We were there for 50 minutes. And maybe only the saw the dentist for 2 minutes. Slightly frustrated, but still happy to take my child to this facility.
A
1 week ago
Such a friendly place and my kids love it as well!
I have 5 kiddos and this place is so easy to work them all in together and so friendly the office staff as well as the doctor. I would recommend Kidtastic to everyone and actually do.
R
2 weeks ago
Best place ever
My daughter just won't allow anybody to treat her unless is Dr Montoya.... Gosh that man is beyond amazing!!!!! Always so good to us and so gentle the way he does things. ANGELA the front desk lady is beyond AMAZING! Always making sure things are done right!!! I totally would recommend this place to anybody, my kids love it! The staff is just amazing!!!!! I don't have any complains about this place and we have been with them for two years!!!!! I'm Dominican and I always observe there how they love culture! And how much respect the show. Dr Montoya can speak Spanish which is GREAT too!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
To my kids, visiting the dentist isn't always the greatest idea, but here they make my kids feel at ease and it goes smoothly! That's why we still drive the distance from Maricopa! Great job!
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Usually we see Dr. Steve who is awesome, my kids look forward to going to the dentist he rocks! This time we saw Dr. Charlie Brown, who was also amazing, made my kids super comfortable and he was so fun! Both dentists won't disappoint!
D
1 month ago
Amazing service and the everyone is GREAT who helped us!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and energetic. They make you feel welcome and they talk to the kids instead of just the adults to help them feel safe and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding
We could not be happier with this whole practice! All of the positive reviews that we read were absolutely true!!! Our six year old was unsure how he felt about going to the dentist until his appointment with Dr Brown and the rest of the amazing staff. They put us and our child at ease, explained everything to our son in a way that he understood and they made the procedure fun for him. He can't wait to go back for his next appointment and we are completely at ease with bringing him back here for future care. Words just can't describe how amazing everyone at this practice is!!!! We highly recommend Dr Brown and staff!
H
2 months ago
As always, we were totally pleased with our visit with Dr. Montoya. He was friendly, informative, and skillful when he flossed Natalie's teeth beneath and around her bottom retainer. He was always very patient and informative when it came to addressing Natalie's jaw-popping experience. While he may not have had the definitive answer or solution to her problem, he did provide us with three alternative procedures we could try in order to eliminate or ameliorate the problem.
A
2 months ago
Top notch service
They quickly got my daughter in when it was an emergency and were all so sweet and understanding.