Kidtastic - San Tan Valley

Dentist

2510 E Hunt Hwy Ste 29

STE. 29

Queen Creek, AZ 85143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Love Dr. Steve!
Dr. Steve is great with the kids! He has been my kids dentist for 7 years and I am so happy we have found him. My daughter and son both love going to the dentist because of Dr. Steve and the fun atmosphere in the office.
M
2 years ago
Great!
They are wonderful from the moment you walk in until you walk out. They are ALL great with the kids! My son loves going to the dentist!
J
2 years ago
i love this office thank you for helping my son have a healthy smile
S
2 years ago
The people were very friendly and so was the doctor
C
2 years ago
Amazing experiences
The staff is great with kids and they really seem to care! They don't pressure your child into anything they don't want to do! Kidtastic has the best environment for kids! Personally I hated going to the dentist when I was younger, but my kids love it!!
L
2 years ago
Great with the kids
Kidtastic is the only appointment that my kids actually ask me to schedule. They are great with my kids and do a great job on their teeth.
S
2 years ago
We got right it at our scheduled time! Boys loved the water bottle! Very friendly staff!!
M
2 years ago
Always am enjoyable experience. The staff is super friendly and always make my kids feel special.
C
2 years ago
Amazing staff and the best Dentist out there!!!
My children look forward to their dentist appointments at Kidtastic. They think about Dr. Steve even throughout the months between normal routine check ups. They often remind each other to brush their teeth so Dr. Steve is proud. I would not take my children anywhere else. I even made sure on my companies insurance marketplace that I chose a dental plan specifically that was accepted at Kidtastic because I was unwilling to go anywhere else. I recommend that anyone try either of their offices out because they truly are the best when it comes to their little mouths and creating positive experiences for both children and parents at the dentist but also
T
2 years ago
The kids were treated well, like always, so that makes me happy. However, when it was time to check out, the dental assistant asked the front office lady to help me make an appointment for my children's treatment, and schedule their 6 month appointments. The front office lady gave me the printouts for their treatments, and walked away. I left, without appointments for treatments, or their 6 month check up. Maybe she was busy, and didn't have time for me? I will call, and schedule their appointments. As I stated above, my children are always treated well by everyone in the office, and they love the dentist. That is what is important to me.