Kidz Choice Dental

Dentist

2415 Prince Street Suite 101

Conway, AR 72034-3746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidzchoicedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Patient with kids
I took all five of my kids to appointments at the same time a couple of days ago. The staff was so patient and helpful with them! They had fun with the kids and made the experience as pleasant as possible. We will definitely recommend this practice to our friends!
M
6 days ago
My kids love this place so but and they are really nice people
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for Little Ones
My 2 year old had a great experience! Love the staff and the facility!
E
2 weeks ago
Extensive Visit
My daughter had a lot of work to do three extractions two crowns one feeling. They were wonderful with her. She was in a good mood when we left and she had a great night.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The kids love this dentist's office. They were so excited to get copies of their X-rays and all the gifts and goodies. They really had a good experience with no nervous feelings whatsoever that sometimes kids get with dentist visit.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent
This was our first visit. The kids really love their experience. The dental assistants were wonderful. The dentist is amazing. The office staff is very professional. I was completely satisfied.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful as always! Everyone is always so nice and positive about everything. Brantley absolutely loves going to his dentist!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend this dentist!
My son had a cavity filled and Dr. Buchman was very nice and calm. My son was happy he experienced no discomfort and the appointment was quick. We are changing ourdentist to Dr. Buchman!
B
1 month ago
Hight quality service
Great staff..they were professional and thourogh ... Great with my young boys..
L
1 month ago
Dr. Buchman and staff were amazing!!! They calmed my son down and he was able to get a cavity filled with no problems at all! Thank you so much!!!