Kidz Choice Dental

Dentist

2415 Prince Street Suite 101

Conway, AR 72034-3746

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great visit
We had a great visit today. My child had a cavity filled and it was a quick and painless process! Everyone there was kind and willing to explain things as they did the procedure! We love this place!
A
7 months ago
I thought the service was great. The staff is very friendly. The waiting area is awesome because they have a lot of things to keep your childrens attention while you wait. My kids and I loved it and they can not wait to go back. 😂
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
You all know my child and her needs. You are so great! Thank you!
N
7 months ago
Great Service
Prompt, Efficient, and Great Service All Around!!
R
8 months ago
Great experience
H
8 months ago
Best Dentist and staff EVER!
We have taken our son there three times in the past year. The wait time is always short. Staff always makes our 5 year old feel important and comfortable! The dentist is the nicest most patient dentist I have ever met. So glad we found them.
B
9 months ago
They were very friendly and did an amazing job
R
9 months ago
Great experience!
This was first experience with Kidz Choice Dental, and I was very impressed. The office was bright and clean, very inviting. All staff members were friendly and seemed to really enjoy their work. I would highly recommend Kidz Choice Dental of Conway!
P
9 months ago
Great place
Our visit to the dentist was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly. Great staff. Summer loved it. We will def be back!
S
10 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
My grandson hadn't been to the dentist in a while. He is terrified of needles so I expected the worst, actally dreaded it but the Dr and staff made him feel so comfortable. Although he still has anxieties about future visits he isn't fighting me about returning for treatments and walked out with a big smile. Thank you for your patience with him.