Kidz Choice, Dr. Lee and Dr. Willis

Dentist

7801 Phoenix Ave.

Fort Smith, AR 72903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Staff is amazing!!!
I went to Dr. Lee as a child and my kids have seen him for almost 18 years now. He and his staff are beyond amazing!!! Very friendly and very patient... Highly recommend
A
4 months ago
very attentive and friendly staff
i took my 6 yr old in today to get crown, all staff was very friendly and took very good care of my boy!!!
J
4 months ago
Awesome service
Many, many years ago, we moved my son’s dental care from a dentist who practially yelled at him and scared (and emotionally scarred) him to Dr. Lee. Not for once have we regretted this decision. We love Dr. Lee! He and his staff have always been awesome and professional. The wait has been consistently nothing through the years we’ve been going. My son’s been in and out in no more than 30 minutes. Special shout out to Crystal who has been taking good care of my son’s teeth!
M
4 months ago
good job
My kids like them. They been there since 4 years old.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Lee! He’s very kind and his calm demeanor is comforting to my son & I.
T
4 months ago
Love this place!
My kids love it there!! My son was terrified before going in and then Dr. Willis took the time out and sat right beside him and put his arm around him and talked to him about the importance of brushing...etc...Like he’s known him his whole life. The girls there in the office are all so so nice!! Great environment! Thank you ALL for such great service for both my sons today! It felt good knowing we were leaving with happy kids! Thank you all again!!
J
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
We have been going to Dr Lee and Dr Willis for years and will continue for years to come..they at great with kids and my son loves them!
G
5 months ago
Friendly and careing
Always a good experience
R
5 months ago
Awesome visit!
Great with the kids!
L
5 months ago
Fantastic!!
The atmosphere when you walk in the building is unlike most dentist offices. It was bright and they not only had stuff for my son to do, they also had tablets, which he loves. The dental hygienist was great at showing him the tools and explaining to me what she sees as she was seeing it. The dentist himself was very nice. Very informative and answered any questions I had when it came to what comes next.