Kidz Choice, Dr. Lee's Office

Dentist

1501 S. Waldron Rd.

Ste. 200

Fort Smith, AR 72903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslleejrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
friendly staff!
Very fast service, everyone was so friendly.
S
2 months ago
Caring and awesome Dr and staff.
Dr Lee is amazing. His staff is very observant and understanding. They provided excellent care for my 3 yr old.
R
2 months ago
Family Dentist for mutiple generations
I loved Dr. Lee as my dentist growing up and now my son has been coming to him since he was 3. Dr. Lee knows how to work with children and is always very gentle. My son always feels very relaxed going to the dentist as this is a very child-friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. She was very personable and informative. The dental hygienist was wonderful with my 20 month old daughter. She was friendly and made us both feel comfortable. Dr. Lee was also wonderful and informative during our visit.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lee's office have treated multiple children in our family. He and his staff have always been professional and super friendly. I wouldn't take my little ones anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Thanks for taking such good care of the kids and always making the dentist a fun place to be
L
3 months ago
My son does great!
My son does not like the dentist, but he came out smiling after his visit. The staff is friendly, thorough, and spends a lot of time with the patient and parents.
S
3 months ago
Was very pleased
G
3 months ago
Been a return patient for 13 years.
All 3 of my girls go to Dr Lee, the team has always taken great care of the girls' teeth. Wouldn't switch if I were paid to! Thank You!
S
3 months ago
Patient care, office staff
This is an absolute amazing clinic! My kids love coming here and they love their hygienists! The entire staff is just so warm and friendly and when the kids go to the back room, they seem to just be put at ease (mainly because they wanna join the teeth party and who can party when mom's around?!) :-) Just an overall excellent office and wonderful team!