Kidz Dental Care

Dentist

11239 Tampa Ave Ste 208

Porter Ranch, CA 91326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
We the Trujillo's are always pleased and fully satisfied with our dentist and all the staff, in my experience most kids fear and hate going to the dentist, but that's never the case here, I also just made an appointment for my soon to be three-year-old granddaughter who I know will also let this place. Thank you for everything that you do.
A
7 months ago
Kid-Friendly, professional and caring
My son is 13 and had been going to Kidz Dental Care for years now. He enjoys the office and is blessedly no-stress about dental appointments. Dr. Hirano coordinates with our Orthodontist the give the best dental care possible.
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 4 year old son had a great and easy visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly and he enjoyed it! He enjoyed it! Not many kids can say that about going to the dentist. Dr. Hirano is great!!!
L
10 months ago
Perfect for kids
We love Dr. Hirano! He is always so kind and gentle with the kids and puts them at ease when they are getting work done. The office is set up perfectly for kids with tons to do in the waiting room and individual tv screens for them to watch movies while their teeth are getting cleaned!
E
10 months ago
As always such a great experience! My boys love going to the dentist because of you and your amazing staff.
P
11 months ago
Always professional! Dr.Roberson and her staff are great.
Dr.Roberson and her staff are great! I have been bringing my daughter here for the past seven years and I will always recommend this office to others. Everybody always has a smile on their face! I love it!!!
N
11 months ago
They got my little boys in on time. They were very professional and made my boys feel very comfortable being at the dentist.
B
12 months ago
Great customer service. Always friendly and professional
My daughter was comfortable throughout the procedure and loves Dr Hirano
C
1 year ago
My kids do not fear the dentist!! Professional and friendly :-)
Been coming here for 6 years and every time they are very friendly and professional. I am so glad that we found this place! My kids always look forward to seeing Dr. Hirano. He explains everything to you and answers all questions. They always remind you of upcoming appointments and the waiting room has toys, video games and they are always playing a movie! Inside, there are tv screens on the ceiling...so the kids can watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned. The place is very kid friendly and clean! They give you a token to get a little 'prize' after your checkup (they even give siblings tokens too...even though they weren't seen by the Doctor) :-). I really highly recommend this place and Dr. Hirano and staff! If you are looking for a great Dentist, this is the place! You will not be disappointed.
L
1 year ago
We were seen promptly. The assistants who were performing the x-rays/cleaning were very sweet. Front desk was great and Dr Hirano is awesome.