Kidz Dental Care

Dentist

11239 Tampa Ave Ste 208

Porter Ranch, CA 91326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service as always. Dr. Hirano is the best!
K
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Hirano is the best. He and his staff are really nice and do their best to make the kids feel comfortable at the dentist’s office.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Hirano provides excellent care for my daughter, and has done so for the past 10 years. He's always so professional, friendly, and conscientious. He always makes my daughter feel at ease. I could not have asked for a better dentist than him!
S
11 months ago
Everything went ok
L
2 years ago
We the Trujillo's are always pleased and fully satisfied with our dentist and all the staff, in my experience most kids fear and hate going to the dentist, but that's never the case here, I also just made an appointment for my soon to be three-year-old granddaughter who I know will also let this place. Thank you for everything that you do.
A
2 years ago
Kid-Friendly, professional and caring
My son is 13 and had been going to Kidz Dental Care for years now. He enjoys the office and is blessedly no-stress about dental appointments. Dr. Hirano coordinates with our Orthodontist the give the best dental care possible.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My 4 year old son had a great and easy visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly and he enjoyed it! He enjoyed it! Not many kids can say that about going to the dentist. Dr. Hirano is great!!!
L
2 years ago
Perfect for kids
We love Dr. Hirano! He is always so kind and gentle with the kids and puts them at ease when they are getting work done. The office is set up perfectly for kids with tons to do in the waiting room and individual tv screens for them to watch movies while their teeth are getting cleaned!
E
2 years ago
As always such a great experience! My boys love going to the dentist because of you and your amazing staff.
P
2 years ago
Always professional! Dr.Roberson and her staff are great.
Dr.Roberson and her staff are great! I have been bringing my daughter here for the past seven years and I will always recommend this office to others. Everybody always has a smile on their face! I love it!!!