Kidz & Family Dental Center

Dentist

11933 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidzfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Love this place never change
The doctor and the staff is super professional I will recommend to everyone who wants to came here Is the best dental care in Maryland
L
4 days ago
Great service
Love how they get us in and out quickly. Very gentle with the little ones. L
D
7 days ago
Professional and helpful
Love this place,everyone was so sweet towards my child..I am very happy I found them
R
2 weeks ago
A caring & professional dental care provider!
I always leave Kidz & Family Dental Center feeling my children have been well cared for. I definitely recommend their oral health services!
I
2 weeks ago
Well I will give my opinion and I have recommended I visited another dentist recommended to me for a review of my children my children were so delighted with the service the trend and the professionalism they have is everyone and also the secretariats My children preferred to change with them. They still give their service totally the same despite the time I have with them. My children every day they go always tell me that they love the service that these doctors have if I had to recommend it to someone I would recommend them to the whole community of this aria because they are excellent with their work, their service, the treatment and the professionalism that they have everything starting from the service of the secretary to the doctors and the doctor. A thousand blessings
I
2 weeks ago
Well I will give my opinion and I have recommended I visited another dentist recommended to me for a review of my children my children were so delighted with the service the trend and the professionalism they have is everyone and also the secretariats My children preferred to change with them. They still give their service totally the same despite the time I have with them. My children every day they go always tell me that they love the service that these doctors have if I had to recommend it to someone I would recommend them to the whole community of this aria because they are excellent with their work, their service, the treatment and the professionalism that they have everything starting from the service of the secretary to the doctors and the doctor. A thousand blessings
J
1 month ago
Family oriented
Hi everyone, so let me tell you my thoughts on my son's dentist, staff and location. If your looking for a place that will take care of your kiddos pearly whites, has a convenient location and gives you great customer service look no further. The entire staff is hands down awesome, and it shows because both of their dentist are amazing. The ladies and gentlemen are professional, warm, inviting, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't call my 6 year old boy a "scaredy cat" but... he gets anxious and scared of the noise the tools make and they with patience, understanding and letting him know what will happen during the visit he feels much better. Oh! and they know him by name which he says makes him feel like "the man" and tells me they care. The location is easy to get to by bus or by car, and there is a parking lot which you don't have to pay. The waiting room is cozy, has games/toys for toddlers-teens which is a nice touch for the little ones. Last but not least both dentist are top notch, my son feels so comfortable with them, they are a husband and wife duo and both are great. I am that parent with a notebook full of questions which they have no problem answering them all without making me feel like I'm crazy or illiterate. Not every place you go to with great reviews will fit your family but with these many, I think it's worth finding out for yourself.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I chose this dentist based on reviews, and am very happy with the service we received. The staff was friendly and made my kids feel comfortable. They explained every procedure and answered all questions completely. They were able to see both my children at the same time, and I was able to be present for their exams. They worked with my insurance, so we only paid the co-pay and nothing else upfront. The dentists were punctual, which I really appreciate. There’s nothing worse than waiting in a dentist office because they’re behind schedule. I have already scheduled a follow up appointment. I highly recommend this dental office.
V
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
E
2 months ago
I wish I knew it before!!!
My first time to visit and appreciated that no hidden costs,Staff helpful, area clean, equipment neat,dentists professional and friendly. Thank you very much!!!