Kidz & Family Dental Center

Dentist

11933 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidzfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 weeks ago
Friendly
My daughter was really scared of the dentis before, but now she loves to go to the dentist. The staff and doctors are friendly and nice.
Y
1 month ago
The staff are very friendly and professional
The dentist are friendly with kids....my daughter is always exited going there
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist for Adults
I do not like having work done on my teeth and I am over 40 years old. The dentist explained everything she was going to do for my problem area. Charges were explained to me before the work was done and when I had additional questions on a cost it was explained to me again while in the dentist chair. I was given options and not rushed to stat the work needed to be done. While work was being done my mouth was not pulled in different directions, I was asked often was I comfortable and feeling any pain. The office staff was very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Love this place never change
The doctor and the staff is super professional I will recommend to everyone who wants to came here Is the best dental care in Maryland
L
2 months ago
Great service
Love how they get us in and out quickly. Very gentle with the little ones. L
D
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
Love this place,everyone was so sweet towards my child..I am very happy I found them
R
2 months ago
A caring & professional dental care provider!
I always leave Kidz & Family Dental Center feeling my children have been well cared for. I definitely recommend their oral health services!
I
2 months ago
Well I will give my opinion and I have recommended I visited another dentist recommended to me for a review of my children my children were so delighted with the service the trend and the professionalism they have is everyone and also the secretariats My children preferred to change with them. They still give their service totally the same despite the time I have with them. My children every day they go always tell me that they love the service that these doctors have if I had to recommend it to someone I would recommend them to the whole community of this aria because they are excellent with their work, their service, the treatment and the professionalism that they have everything starting from the service of the secretary to the doctors and the doctor. A thousand blessings
I
2 months ago
Well I will give my opinion and I have recommended I visited another dentist recommended to me for a review of my children my children were so delighted with the service the trend and the professionalism they have is everyone and also the secretariats My children preferred to change with them. They still give their service totally the same despite the time I have with them. My children every day they go always tell me that they love the service that these doctors have if I had to recommend it to someone I would recommend them to the whole community of this aria because they are excellent with their work, their service, the treatment and the professionalism that they have everything starting from the service of the secretary to the doctors and the doctor. A thousand blessings
J
3 months ago
Family oriented
Hi everyone, so let me tell you my thoughts on my son's dentist, staff and location. If your looking for a place that will take care of your kiddos pearly whites, has a convenient location and gives you great customer service look no further. The entire staff is hands down awesome, and it shows because both of their dentist are amazing. The ladies and gentlemen are professional, warm, inviting, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't call my 6 year old boy a "scaredy cat" but... he gets anxious and scared of the noise the tools make and they with patience, understanding and letting him know what will happen during the visit he feels much better. Oh! and they know him by name which he says makes him feel like "the man" and tells me they care. The location is easy to get to by bus or by car, and there is a parking lot which you don't have to pay. The waiting room is cozy, has games/toys for toddlers-teens which is a nice touch for the little ones. Last but not least both dentist are top notch, my son feels so comfortable with them, they are a husband and wife duo and both are great. I am that parent with a notebook full of questions which they have no problem answering them all without making me feel like I'm crazy or illiterate. Not every place you go to with great reviews will fit your family but with these many, I think it's worth finding out for yourself.