Kidz & Family Dental Center

Dentist

11933 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidzfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Modern and friendly.
Highly recommended
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment Is a lovely place to be....The environment is clean, staff are friendly and very professional....the dentist know how to take care of kidz....my daughter want to come back....she loves it
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly environment
Very friendly and professional staff. There is practically no wait time, the doctor is very good with kidz....
F
2 months ago
Great customer service and professional staff
Very friendly and professional staff. There is practically no wait time, the doctor seemed very knowledgeable and was very straight forward about recommendations. They are great with kids. My children had their appointments first and it was a positive experience so I decided to also schedule an appt for myself and we’ll definitely be making this office our home for all of our dental needs. I definitely recommend this office!
S
3 months ago
Great people and great customer service
Wow I don’t know how to say this. This is the best dental office ever with great people with super great customer service. They treat both adults and kids like queens and kings. The doctors are wonderful and everyone. Love this place so much.
C
3 months ago
GREAT OVERALL
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, WAS SEEN AT TIME OF APPT, DENTIST WAS HONEST N GENTLE WITH MY 4YO. VERY PROFRESSIONAL. LOVED THIS PLACE FOR MY SON
L
7 months ago
Speedy, clean ,great atmosphere ,great with both kids and adults!!!
Love the team. Always greeted with a smile when you walk through the door. Never no long wait time . Seen with in 10min of your appointment time ,sometimes even earlier.. in and out with professional work done in no time. They make the kids feel very welcome and have unique ways to make tjem feel more comfortable. They are also great with adults also .. honest and friendly.. The place to be .
C
7 months ago
Friendly and caring
They are fast and understanding. They explained everything to me and made sure I understood what was going on. My daughter is scared of going to the dentist but they have a great way of getting everything done.
M
8 months ago
Kid friendly
They are a good at reassuring kids who are scared of the dentist. The staff are all professional and welcoming.
M
8 months ago
Very professional. Highly recommended
I called to get an appointment asap, they took care of my daughter at the same day.