Kidz & Family Dental Center

Dentist

11933 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today By Appointment

kidzfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
23 hours ago
Professional and friendly environment
Is a lovely place to be....The environment is clean, staff are friendly and very professional....the dentist know how to take care of kidz....my daughter want to come back....she loves it
A
4 weeks ago
I love the team. My daughter had a dental emergency and needed to be seen by a pediatric dentist. Her regular dentist was fully booked and could not treat my daughter. I walked into Kidz and Family Dental and explained the situation. The dentist attended to my daughter and fixed the problem. My entire family go there now. They are polite, caring and professional. I strongly recommend their services to other families.
M
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, clean and welcome office.
It's my daughter first appointment. I brought my kids for exam and received professional services from dentist and staffs. Warm welcome since we opened the door until we left. The office maintain cleanliness and organize especially the waiting room. Great location, near Hmart supermarket and plenty of parking. I would highly recommend this practice to other parent.
L
1 month ago
As I said year ago, this place is really great. If you ask me why ? 1. You have what kids love in the waiting area. 2. The employees that you meet first when you come in are very professional with natural smile. Not only professional but also very polite and helpful. 3. The two doctors that you and your kids are going to see are very professional with warm Hart. Your kids will love them and will not cry when they do whatever is necessary. Just take my words and take your kids to see how amazing people they are. LA
J
1 month ago
Since we walked through the door the personal was friendly and we went thru the treatment of my son without any problem normally I do not recommend but they deserve my recommendation
Response from Kidz & Family Dental Center
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and recommend our practice. We are very happy that you were pleased with our services.
H
2 months ago
Fantastic dentists
Usually you don't associate a great experience with a dental visit. But my visit was truly wonderful. This was my first visit at Kidz & Family Dental Center and will not be the last. From the first moment that you walk in the lobby, you notice a beautiful and comfortable setting and a friendly and professional staff. Your appointment is kept promptly. But the best part of the visit is when the doctor sees you. During my visit I saw Dr. Davalloo and Dr. Nemati. They very absolutely wonderful. They were very friendly, courteous and very professional. They exuded confidence and competence. They put me at ease during a very difficult procedure. I also saw how they interacted with children who were very obviously scared of going to a dentist. They were so comforting and patient with them. As a parent I know it is not easy to make a scared crying kid smile again. Magical, how they did it. Overall, I am very grateful to them for such a great visit. Rest assured that this is not going to be my last visit with them. From now on, they are my dentists. I think they should be yours as well.
Response from Kidz & Family Dental Center
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you had a great experience and that we will have the pleasure of having you as a patient for the long run.
J
2 months ago
Great for the family!
The staff is great and very friendly. They were very patient with my son (who asks a lot of questions when he's nervous) and really tried to make my him comfortable during his first dentist appt. They have weekend appts for kids which is great! The office is very clean and welcoming.
Response from Kidz & Family Dental Center
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are glad that you are happy with our office.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Fast and efficient attention to all I feel happy after the visit now I can smile better
Response from Kidz & Family Dental Center
We are glad that you are happy after your visit. Thank you for your feedback.
M
2 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
This is a perfect place for families and their kids. Dr. Nemati and Dr. Davallo are really profissional and kind. The place is clean and staffs are nice. I definitly recommend this dental office to everyone.
Response from Kidz & Family Dental Center
Thank you so much for your feedback!
N
3 months ago
Thanks
The staff at the Glenmont office are amazing. My sister in law referred me and I thank her every time my children have appointments there. The dentists are very friendly and sanitary. Love this office 💛🙏🏾
Response from Kidz & Family Dental Center
Thank you so much for your review! We love having you guys as patients!