Kidz & Family Dental Center

Dentist

11933 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidzfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great people and great customer service
Wow I don’t know how to say this. This is the best dental office ever with great people with super great customer service. They treat both adults and kids like queens and kings. The doctors are wonderful and everyone. Love this place so much.
C
1 month ago
GREAT OVERALL
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, WAS SEEN AT TIME OF APPT, DENTIST WAS HONEST N GENTLE WITH MY 4YO. VERY PROFRESSIONAL. LOVED THIS PLACE FOR MY SON
L
4 months ago
Speedy, clean ,great atmosphere ,great with both kids and adults!!!
Love the team. Always greeted with a smile when you walk through the door. Never no long wait time . Seen with in 10min of your appointment time ,sometimes even earlier.. in and out with professional work done in no time. They make the kids feel very welcome and have unique ways to make tjem feel more comfortable. They are also great with adults also .. honest and friendly.. The place to be .
C
5 months ago
Friendly and caring
They are fast and understanding. They explained everything to me and made sure I understood what was going on. My daughter is scared of going to the dentist but they have a great way of getting everything done.
M
6 months ago
Kid friendly
They are a good at reassuring kids who are scared of the dentist. The staff are all professional and welcoming.
M
6 months ago
Very professional. Highly recommended
I called to get an appointment asap, they took care of my daughter at the same day.
T
6 months ago
Professional, clean & friendly
I was very nervous for my daughter to go to the dentist but right away me and my 4 year old daughter felt welcomed. She went to the back and she watched her favorite movie while they was helping her with what to do next. Surprisingly she was very quiet and she able to tell th how she felt. They were also very nice to me telling me what I had to do while she go through her treatment process. Overall it was a very great experience and she's ready to go back when the time comes!
Y
6 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Is a lovely place to be....The environment is clean, staff are friendly and very professional....the dentist know how to take care of kidz....my daughter want to come back....she loves it
A
7 months ago
I love the team. My daughter had a dental emergency and needed to be seen by a pediatric dentist. Her regular dentist was fully booked and could not treat my daughter. I walked into Kidz and Family Dental and explained the situation. The dentist attended to my daughter and fixed the problem. My entire family go there now. They are polite, caring and professional. I strongly recommend their services to other families.
M
7 months ago
Professional, high quality, clean and welcome office.
It's my daughter first appointment. I brought my kids for exam and received professional services from dentist and staffs. Warm welcome since we opened the door until we left. The office maintain cleanliness and organize especially the waiting room. Great location, near Hmart supermarket and plenty of parking. I would highly recommend this practice to other parent.