KidZaam Dental KlubHouse - Prescott Office

Dentist

1300 W Gurley St

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
11 hours ago
Amazing experience! Everyone was very nice and patient with my son! The dentist was very friendly and answered all my questions and took his time and didn’t rush!!
C
7 days ago
We love KidZaam
Everyone is great, especially the front office ladies! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Staff very nice. I did not have to wait at all. Great first child dental experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Playful yet professional
This is a group of AMAZING people that truly care about your child’s well being. It shows in how they treat them,even when said child is being “difficult “ There was virtually NO wait time. All the staff were professional and friendly; Spoke clearly and asked many times if I had any questions about treatment options. If you are afraid of taking your child to the dentist for ANY reason,bring them here. Every reason I could think of has been put to rest. My son is actually excited to go back.
J
4 weeks ago
Great and Professional Service
Awesome place. Enjoy taking my kids there. Staff is very friendly and professional.
O
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and very friendly
The Cottonwood office was so friendly a dent emergency arrised and they were able to get my daughter in as a new patient and for her emergency I am very grateful for that, they were professional and knowledgeable i would highly recommend them.
V
1 month ago
Great experience
The office was very clean and the staff is very friendly. The doctor is always very professional always very polite and knowledgeable about what my child needs.
V
1 month ago
Great experience
The office was very clean and the staff is very friendly. The doctor is always very professional always very polite and knowledgeable about what my child needs.
D
1 month ago
There always so polite and they explain everything to me in detail! There also very kind to the kids. I would recommend this dentist office any day ...
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff worked extremely well with my Autistic child. They were patient, kind and thorough. Dr. Higgins explained everything step by step and made sure I understood before proceeding.