KidZaam Dental KlubHouse - Prescott Office

Dentist

1300 W Gurley St

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
As usual they are very good with my kids. They are very acomadating to us and the needs of the children.
S
3 years ago
My three year old received her first filling today and we had a fantastic experience! I was a nervous wreck with it being her first and three year olds being so unpredictable in how they do with new experiences. The staff was wonderful to both of us. They explained exactly what was going to happen and eased a lot of my anxiety. They assured me that of she wasn't doing well, they wouldn't go forward and would bring her right back out. Turns out, she did wonderful! They were so sweet to her and praised her for how well she did. She can't stop talking about how much fun she had and how brave she was. Love this office!
E
3 years ago
The dentist was very understanding of my son, who has High-Functioning Autism, and has very specific needs and struggles. Then, was very supportive when my son was able to do something he hadn't been able to do before. I am very glad we have this dentist here, and have been able to stay with him for so long.
S
3 years ago
My daughter always loves this place as they make it so much fun to get done what no one usually wants to do. Wish a dentist office this great existed when I was a kid. The staff is always so understanding and patient with the children and they get to wear the coolest scrubs. Bring your child's craziest shoe for the photo in the cool shoe club too. Best Dentist office ever!
J
3 years ago
I brought my daughters in for a new patient exam and a cleaning. Not only was I offered great appointment times, but when we were there my daughter received an added procedure that needed to be done. I know that time is valuable and the staff and doctor were able to work her in for a much needed appliance. I am a forever patient now :)
C
3 years ago
Your friendly office makes it enjoyable to be at appt.
J
3 years ago
Our visit to KidZaam was fun, exciting, entertaining, and helpful.
E
3 years ago
i love this place kids love it and feel so comfy here thanks for being a amazing dentist !!
B
3 years ago
My son actually enjoys going to KidZaam to have his teeth checked, he goes for cleaning, xrays, & checkus. He loves hearing that he has no cavaties. It's no problem getting him to go to the dentist, which I love. Thank You for being so caring.
K
3 years ago
My son's always love to go to KidZaam.