KidZaam Dental KlubHouse - Prescott Office

Dentist

1300 W Gurley St

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Prompt, courteous
My kids love this place..the kid. friendly design seems to make the staff more approachable and defuse kid anxiety.
J
3 days ago
Awesome as always
We bring both our daughters to Kidzaam. One of which is special needs. They are always very patient and understanding with her. The staff is always very friendly and nice. We couldn't ask for a better place to take our kids!
J
1 week ago
Daughter had great experience
Our daughter had to revisit a Kidzaam dentist to receive two cavity fillings and several sealants. Dr. Dan Hall saw her at the initial visit and was trustworthy and kind. For the followup visit, Dr. Q performed the procedure of fillings and sealants. Our daughter didn't have any problems during the procedure. She left with an Otter Pop, toy and balloon. The waiting room is geared to kids and kept our younger daughter entertained while we both waited for her sister to be done. The waiting room has a movie theater as well as video games.
K
2 weeks ago
KidZaam is a wonderful dentist office. My kids absolutely love coming here to get their teeth clean
P
1 month ago
Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Very good, everyone is very nice. The wait was not long. The atmosphere is nice. The assistants, staff, and dentist are all very polite and professional. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Professionals
Great friendly people I recommend this place for any child
D
2 months ago
We went in for dental surgery on my 6 year old son. Dr. Q was amazing with helping me, and even more importantly my son, feel brave and comfortable. He was very conservative and able to save three 3 from being extracted. Everyone was very kind, understanding, helpful and more than willing to answer ALL questions I had. The team made this otherwise scary experience comfortable safe and a pleasant as possible. I'm extremely grateful to the very kind and kid friendly anesthesiologist as well. Everyone by far exceeded my hopes and expectations. Thank you to everyone at kidzam that listened to my fears, showed genuine concern, and made sure my son was safe and comfortable. A++ rating for the prescott valley office. And Dr Dan as well. Thank you all.
S
3 months ago
Great friendly staff.
They did a great job with my two girls marking them comfortable and confident.
O
3 months ago
Amazing experience! Everyone was very nice and patient with my son! The dentist was very friendly and answered all my questions and took his time and didn’t rush!!