Kiefer Jewelers

Jeweler

2472 West Brandon Boulevard

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

brandonfljewelerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Will not be returning
Bought several pieces but when one piece broke...a ring that I paid $130 and that I only had for 2 months they told me there was no warranty for replacement or repair. The best they could do was have me buy something else in the store that I liked and they would give me a discount of 10%. I said no thank you. Each piece that I bought I wish I could return but nonetheless I will not be returning. The dollar definitely outweighs the quality. I assume invest in something that I know will last or at least a reputable business that will offer an exchange.
T
3 weeks ago
Return Unlikely
First off I have purchased several items from this store and was pleased with the service that I'd received. They were quite friendly during all of my purchases but during one of my visits I bought a ring, unique in style and i really liked it but in less than 2 months l started losings diamonds and the ring broke. The ring was approximately $130. I took it back to the store for a repair/replacement since i hadn't had it long. The ring was sent off but apparently there was no warranty and there was no offer to replace/repair. Very displeased because I had purchased several items all within a 3 month span and to receive a no on all accounts was ridiculous to me. The manager stated that IF I wanted to buy something else he would discount it 10% well no thank you. Needless to say their lack of taking care of the customer sealed the deal of no return for me. I will not purchase another item from here as the quality just doesn't outweigh the cost.
K
1 month ago
I have previously bought Pandora & Alex and Ani from Kiefer Jewelers and been very happy. Last week I went to purchase a diamond ring and was very nervous. I knew the style I wanted but not much about diamonds. Lexi waited on me and was very helpful. She showed me several options and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and professional-as was everyone at Kieffer Jewelers-Land O'Lakes. Thank you for all your help.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I've visited Kiefer Jewelers in Lutz numerous time from purchasing earrings to getting pieces of jewelry repaired. Each one of my visits I felt very welcomed and the sales associates were very knowledgeable of the products they sell. They truly take the time with you to ensure you are purchasing that right gift for that special someone!! Customer service is top priority for Kiefer Jewelers!
A
5 months ago
Repair and Purchase
I went to Kiefers first and foremost because they are a Christian jeweler. I brought in my granddaughters promise ring to be repaired. Frank, the salesman handled the transaction very efficiently. Then I asked him about designing a replacement ring that had been stolen last year for my husband and our 29th anniversary. We spoke to Gary the jeweler and we came up with a beautiful signet cross ring. Thank u Frank and Gary for making my husbands present very special to the both of us. More business on the way!!
Response from Kiefer Jewelers
The ring turned out beautifully. Thanks so much for your kind words and the 5 star review. Looking forward to serving you again soon.
M
5 months ago
Not Happy at all
I've brought a total of seven Alex and Ani bracelets and I only wear them on special occasions and two of the face plates have popped out. And since then I haven't any brought anymore. I've told one of the store sales men about it and he said nothing
Response from Kiefer Jewelers
Hi Maya, Sorry you were not satisfied with the associate, but wanted you to know that we will take care of any defects for 1 year with your Alex and Ani bracelet. We value you as a customer and hope you will continue shopping with us .
G
6 months ago
The Best!
I had been to a number of jewelry stores in the area. I was looking for a ring. I didn't have my heart set on a particular stone but was looking for a ring that was "eye-catching." I was fortunate that they weren't busy at the time, so I had the attention of two of the sales staff and the supervisor. They were not intrusive but did point me in the direction of their estate jewelry and other items they thought I might like. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This is not a chain store, but rather a store that has expanded their business locations. They have a master jeweler that comes to their store a couple of times a week and they are able to design something or do repairs. In the end, I found something from their estate collection and I love it. I will definitely be a repeat customer for all of my jewelry needs, whether it's a new piece or a repaid.
Response from Kiefer Jewelers
Thanks so much for taking the time for giving us such a positive review. We look forward to serving you again soon.
H
6 months ago
Highly reliable and trustworthy.
Recently took some jewelry for repair, as well as purchased two necklaces through the Brandon location of Keifer's. I am always completely pleased with the warm and welcoming staff, and Gary, who does jewelry repair is amazing. I do highly recommend this store.
Response from Kiefer Jewelers
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.
E
6 months ago
Kiefers provided excellent customer service through Lorraine and then quality service by repairing the ring I needed repaired beyond my expectations. The store is very welcoming.
Response from Kiefer Jewelers
Thank you for placing your trust in us for your repair, and taking the time to share your expperience. We look forward to serving you again soon.
R
6 months ago
Exceptional customer care
I brought my ring in for sizing and I was given the best care. While waiting for the cost, the associate gave me a tour of the store and explained to me some of the items I was interested in looking at for possible future purchase. I never felt and pressure to buy from any of the associates. When I came to pick up my ring I was so pleased with the outcome and they asked to clean my other rings which I agreed and wow what sparkle. I will from time to time bring in my jewelry for cleaning.
Response from Kiefer Jewelers
Thank you so much for your kind words, We will see you soon for your next cleaning.