Kieo Pung, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1327 Canton Rd.

Akron, OH 44312

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

drpung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My annual check up
I really enjoy going to my dentist appointment. The staff is friendly, sweet and professional. Dr. Pung is awesome she is very professional, polite, kind and understanding. I love how she explains and show what's going on with my teeth. I like how she give me options on what will be best for my teeth and how much it will cost. Thank you Dr. Kieo Pung and staffs
M
5 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming
Dr. Pung and her staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome. It was my first visit to this dentist. She explained everything in detail. The office was very clean. I would recommend her.
H
6 days ago
We want to thank Dr Pung for all her help today. We didn’t have dental insurance so she gave us a discount. Her office staff was very friendly and helpful thank you.
M
6 days ago
The best!!
Doctor Pung and her staff are the absolute best! Top notch professionals and extremely kind and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly doctor and staff
I hate going to the dentist but love going to see this one. Makes you feel comfortable with all that is done. Answers all my questions. Got all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled was not as hard as I thought it would be. Doc was gentle. Also had fillings done and she told me what going to be done before it was done. I knew what to expect. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and it didn't hurt!
Savannah was very courteous and friendly. They handled my issues well and will get back to me promptly for follow up. Thanks again for the no pain visit :D
B
2 weeks ago
I always have a phenomenal experience with the staff at Dr. Pungs’ office. Great scheduling, fun and professional. Would recommend them to anyone searching for the best dental care in the Akron area!
D
3 weeks ago
I love Dr Pung And all the staff I had an appointment to have a crown put on well the tooth broke before my appointment so i called and she got me right in the same day and i just had another one done and because it was so deep she called me that evening to see how i was she reminds me of my cousin when he was in business ( retired) thoughtful and caring and she explains everything before she does it I would recommend her to anyone . Thanks Dr Pung & Staff!!!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
They were awesome. Very thorough. Explaining everything. Set a plan in action to get all my dental needs taken care off. My entire family goes here.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional office. Extremely friendly and thorough!