Kieo Pung, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1327 Canton Rd.

Akron, OH 44312

Closed Today Closed

drpung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent care!
D
6 days ago
Great service, very personable staff
I visited the office after years of not going to a dentist. Dr. Pung treated me like I had never stopped going and made me feel welcome. I was seen by Dr. Lam who is recently out of school. I was a little concerned but that quickly went away. He listened to my needs and made sure I stayed comfortable while he worked. I had one tooth extracted and a crown done on another. I am very pleased. I would recommend, and have before, this office to anyone. You won’t be disappointed.
C
1 week ago
AMAZING!
Dr. Pung and Dr. Lam have everything you could ever want in a dentist! They are both incredibly kind, gentle, helpful, and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about these two! The staff is just as amazing as the dentists are, Gina did a wonderful job with all my scheduling and is very sweet, Jayme feels like meeting up with an old friend with tons of laughs, and Savannah is an expert cleaner and very charming! They have made a lifetime patient of me and they will of anyone who is in their care! Also if you get Dr. Pung be sure to request some 80's love songs for a good time!
J
1 week ago
Clean office, friendly staff
My first cleaning went well. They took their time and weren’t rough like other dentists. Explained everything they did and showed me my X-rays. They’re soon fixing what another dental office screwed up.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful caring staff!
Due to changes in insurance, we had to switch dentists and leave our dentist of 25+ years. I was apprehensive, but my husband and I are VERY satisfied with Dr Pung and the awesome staff. We highly recommend 🙂!!!!! Convenient hours and location.
B
1 week ago
High Quality
I always know my teeth are in good, kind, caring and knowledgeable hands!
M
1 week ago
Empathetic and gentle
I recently had my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Lam. I must say he was professional, gentle and compassionate. He took time to assure me that I would be fine and made sure that it was as painless as possible. He has taken the future stress of dentist appointments away and I am very happy about that.
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Savannah was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and made some great recommendations to help with gingivitis. Dr Pung as always is very professional and personable. Always willing to help to make my smile better!
A
2 weeks ago
Great professional office and very friendly (even for kids too)!!
J
3 weeks ago
A True Professional
Dr. Pung and her Associates are truly top of the line in their Profession. she has assembled an outstanding team of people who care about their patients. most of all they never make you feel like you're being washed in and out of the office. In my opinion , they are second to none.