Kieo Pung, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1327 Canton Rd.

Akron, OH 44312

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

drpung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Everyone is always great with my kids, they love to come here! 👏🏻
D
7 days ago
Very satisfied and timely
Very nice and informational as to eat was going to happen next
N
1 week ago
Highly experienced
You have to go to the dentist why not make it the best experience possible that's what Doc Pung and staff do. I had a cleaning and check up, thanks Savannah. They have your best interest in mind.
R
3 weeks ago
Last visit
Was very pleasant everyone was very friendly and service excellent
T
3 weeks ago
Great Office Environment & Staff
My daughter and I have been going to this office for many years now. The office is clean and the staff is great. The receptionist is very friendly and the hygienist is always thorough with the cleaning. One of the hygienists is very chatty, but it doesn't make for a negative experience. Dr Pung explains all possible concerns in a way that you understand and she has been great with making my daughter feel comfortable during the visit. She is always in a good mood which is rare these days. She tells personal stories and makes jokes which I find to be a great trait in a provider. I would definitely recommend Dr Pung as a dental provider for children and adults. The office is close to my house and the extended hours make it easy to schedule an appointment around my work schedule.
S
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional
It was a pleasant experience! Today was my first time at Doctor Pung's office, the hygienist, the front desk and the doctor. Everybody was very kind and professional. It was an enjoyable visit and I will definitely be back!!
J
1 month ago
Best place to go if you need a dentist
I have been going to Dr. Pung's office for 12 years. The staff is always friendly and takes you in at your appointment time. No waiting for a long time past your appointment. Dr. Pung is so caring and she always gives me a hug and asks about my family. One appointment I had 2 crowns and she did it all in one sitting. After the first crown she asked if I wanted to have the other one done or come back later. I chose to get it all done at once and it only took 2 hours. She called that evening to see how I was getting along. I did recommend her office to someone and they liked her too.
M
1 month ago
recommended
well run office, good patient care
K
1 month ago
High quality dentist!
I've had alot of work done by Dr. Pung and it's always been a pleasant experience. I have bad anxiety issues and her and the staff take that into consideration every visit and never miss a step. They calm me with their humor and kindness, and I'm so happy that I've found a dentist for life. The staff truly is top notch!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly you are treated like family and the service is excellent.
Having worked in the dental field for fifteen years I can attest to the quality of care given by all the staff. From the minute you walk in you are greeted by the office manager, Gina, she makes you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Pung and her associates all make you feel like part of the family. I had to have a crown due to a fracture of a permanent molar. Dentistry has improved greatly since I was working in this field. My crown was done all in one sitting and I walked out with my new crown in place. Thank you Dr. Pung and everyone that assisted with the process! You will not find a more caring dental group that takes the time and patience with each person that is needed, They are very caring, professional and you matter to them and you are not just another patient. It's personal with them.