Kieo Pung, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1327 Canton Rd.

Akron, OH 44312

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drpung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly staff
Jason, Amber and Dr Lam were all very friendly! I was a new patient and felt very welcomed.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist in ohio
R
2 weeks ago
My girls
They’re the s***
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Pung and her staff are amazing. They are professional and always listen to their patients concerns I broke my front tooth and Dr Pung’s staff made time to slip in so that my tooth was repaired timely .
D
2 weeks ago
Professional courteous thorough excellent
My visit today was amazing I have never had a dentist sit down and explain options for my care. Together we agreed on a plan. I look forward to seeing this plan completed ! Thanks Dr Pung and staff ~
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is Friendly, Professional
My wife & I have been going to Dr Pung for cleanings, x-rays, crowns, and root canals for around 20 years. Crowns are custom made in her office. No Temp Crown needed, saves another office visit by not having to outsource somebody else to make your Crown. I respect Dr Pung & her associate, Dr Lam with their opinion on my dental work. Would highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional,always so nice
Dr Pung and all of her group of skilled professionals make going to the dentist a very pleasurable experience. I have been to a few different dentists in my life,and I must say that Dr Pung is the best. Thank you for all that you do
T
3 weeks ago
Great care and service
No waiting in lobby or exam room. Great detail and care during exam and cleaning. Addressed a concern I had and offered to refer me to oral surgeon or keep under observation. Left with peace of mind.
R
4 weeks ago
Another awesome experience
Another crown 3rd one and it turned out perfect they are so awesome gentle and I highly recommend them call Gina for a appt
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Akron
This is one of the best dental offices we have ever used, so as long as they'll have us, we are lifers! Dr. Kieo Pung DDS and her team have treated us like family since day 1. Our children actually get excited to go to the dentist now and I truly feel that is due in part to the fabulous people working there.Thank you to everyone for your five star service and a special thank you to Gina for always being so accommodating with our scheduling!