Kieo Pung, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1327 Canton Rd.

Akron, OH 44312

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drpung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Friendly and thorough
Love Dr. Pung. She's got a great sense of humor and makes my kids feel really comfortable. Super happy to find a great place, close to home!
N
2 days ago
High quality service
I've been going to this dentist for years. Never had any complaints. Today was the first time I've had to have anything but my usual check ups and they did a great job. I was in and out quickly. No pain and they were great about me being nervous.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
Super friendly and kind staff. Hygienist did a great job on cleaning my teeth & Dr. Pung is so nice! I also don't have dental insurance and it was very affordable.
B
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasant visit to Dr. Pung’s office. Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. Hard to believe a visit to the dentist could be enjoyable.
M
3 weeks ago
They are excellent and I am very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
They are excellent and I am very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
They are excellent and I am very satisfied.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pung is such a caring, compassionate, and competent dentist. She is absolutely wonderful...this coming from a person who grew up in the 50s and 60s when dentistry about killed all of us!! Lol I highly recommend her!!
S
1 month ago
Absolute BEST Dental Care Team EVER
I have been visiting Dr. Pung and her team for 5-6 years now - they are honest, caring, personable, fair and a great group of people that are not only great at what they do - they make a dental visit comfortable (as it can be) - relaxed and make me and my family feel like we are part of their family. I absolutely recommend them to everyone I know and have not had anyone yet be disappointed. Kudos to the entire staff!!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly kind loving staff!
Made time to see me on a emergency visit. Was honest with what needed to be done and what could wait! Very gentle (especially for a dentist) and comforting! I did not feel judged or made to feel bad about the work needing to be done! Honestly some of the best medical staff I’ve met from the moment I made the first phone call to walking inside! Highly recommend!!