Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I don't mind going to the dentist because I know I will be treated with the utmost care. all the staff there is great.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are delighted to know you enjoy our office so much!
W
6 days ago
Friendly - professional, and precise
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kindness! It was a pleasure welcoming you to our practice.
N
2 weeks ago
awesome as always. I cant believe you have made this dental phobic acutally look forward to going to the dentist. Love the whole staff!!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are thrilled to know we have had such a positive impact on your dental wellness!!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr's and all associates are GREAT !!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Very satisfied with staff and Dr Maye. Glad I picked you for my general dentistry and implants.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Your satisfaction means so much to us. Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
These people know teeth! They have a great work ethic, are genuinely friendly and care about you! Great Service, Highly Recommend!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kindess! We take pride in providing excellent care!
D
1 month ago
Love this place such a professional and friendly staff !
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kindness!
J
1 month ago
I hate going to the Dentist
....but I like the people there.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are glad that you like us.
D
1 month ago
Best dental care anywhere!
I have been a patient of Dr Kiesel for over 20 years. He and his staff have always been professional and I have always felt comfortable and confident with his recommendations for my dental care.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad we have been your trusted dentist for over 20 years. Your confidence in our office means so much.
S
1 month ago
30+ Years and Counting
My family and I receive excellent care. Professional, friendly and highly skilled.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kindness. We strive to provide the best service we can. Glad to hear that we are succeeding.