Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everyone is very helpful. My Dentist was very gentle. I would recommend you.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We strive to make your visits with us as easy and comfortable as possible. It's great to hear that we succeeded!
R
4 days ago
What a wonderful experience! The whole staff at Kiesel and Maye dental are wonderful! Gentle, friendly and experienced, makes going to the dentist easy!!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kindness! Glad our staff makes your visits with us so easy.
M
4 days ago
Great leople.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael!
D
2 weeks ago
very professinal and friendly
I was very satisfied with my appointment with the new associate Dr. Maye. He was very cordial and informative and really cared about my problem. I went in with a broken tooth and he eased my mind on telling me that I did not need to get it pulled. I look forward to my next two visits to get the problem solved.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad we could take your dental concern and turn it into a positive. We look forward to seeing you at your next visits.
L
2 weeks ago
All round pleasant pleasant dental experience
Love visiting with hygienist, Eadie, every 6 months. She is professional, thorough, and she makes my teeth feel clean and smooth. The entire office is always clean and entire staff is always friendly. Just met Dr. Maye and he made a great first impression with me, very personable, pleasant, and capable.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad your visits with us are always to positive. We appreciate your great review!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Maye is a wonderful addition to Dr. Kiesel and his office! My experience is always positive with a professional and friendly staff that provide excellent dental care.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. So happy that your visit with Dr. Maye went well.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best in Quakertown
Been going for 15 years. Never a bad visit. The staff is genuinely friendly and professional. Dr. Keisel is a hoot!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your constant trust in our office.
K
3 weeks ago
Great for Family
Bringing myself and three kids to the dentist is always a pleasure with the greatest staff around. Dr. Maye is a wonderful addition!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We always enjoy seeing you and your kids! Thank you for your continued trust in our practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful hands have guided Dr. Maye mind and work.
The office personnel are always friendly and reassuring. Dr Maye did a wonderful job repairing my front tooth. Although expensive he did a great job, I am pleased and I pray that God will guide him in all his endeavors. A big thank you from my heart.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your very kind words. We are so grateful that you feel that way about our practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Best for your Family
If you are family who really cares about your overall dental health then this is the place for you!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words.