Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Thorough 1st exam, caring great people!
The old saying, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. NOT TRUE in this case. All the great reviews is why I chose to come here. Believe it, this is 5 star dental office!
R
5 days ago
As always, quality of service is examplary.
Entire staff is very professional and seems to really enjoy their jobs.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kindness!
L
6 days ago
they are very nice and very professional. they know what they are doing.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your continued confidence in our office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff and make you comfortable
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you! Our entire staff takes pride in our patients feeling at home here.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentists
I've been going to Dr Kiesel for many, many years and I still have all of my teeth!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad we can keep you smiling, with all your teeth! :)
D
4 weeks ago
Staff pleasant professional and good service.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kindness!
K
1 month ago
Another great cleaning
I can always trust my children with Dr. Maye and the the dental hygentists. They do excellent work and treat you like your family. The office staff is friendly and make all my insurance transactions go smoothly.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your continued trust in all of our staff!
T
1 month ago
Always courteous and friendly
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Having great patients, like yourself, make being courteous and friendly easy!
D
1 month ago
took me on an emergency
In pain, Dr Maye took me as an emergency. Even though th root canal didn't work because of the tooth cracking, he solved the pain from the abscess. When we move here from WI, this will be our dental practice if he will have us!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are so pleased that you are so happy with our office. We look forward to making you part of our dental family once you move from WI.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience! Thanks!!
I have been going to Kiesel and Maye Dental Associates for the last 6 years and I’ve only had great experiences! The Staff is incredibly friendly and professional and Doctor Kiesel does incredible work. Has my highest possible recommendation!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Your continued trust in our office is greatly appreciated!