Kiesel Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Terrific Dental Practice!
Everyone here is so nice and any necessary procedures are always fully explained so that you know what's going on. Always wonderful service and they're great with kids too!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thanks for the great review!
M
3 days ago
Awesome service as usual. I love going and have never liked the dentist before. So friendly and so gentle.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thanks so much!
P
3 days ago
Very professional and thorough and such kindness shown.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We appreciate your kind words.
J
5 days ago
Wonderful with scared children
All of my children struggled with fear of the dentist, but the entire staff have been wonderful at soothing their fears and making the dentist trip something to look forward to. Most recently, my youngest came in terrified and crying, but left literally smiling and dancing down the hallway. When we started coming here, I had sadly not been to the dentist for 15 years due to insurance issues and was scared of the backlash. The staff were nonjudgmental and understanding, making the process of getting back into an every-6-month routine as painless as possible. Now we all look forward to our bi-yearly cleanups!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We love to make our patients smile! Thank you for sharing your story.
P
7 days ago
Great office, friendly and professional staff! I would and have recommended this dental practice to anyone who asks.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thanks so much!
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We think so!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly staff and Doctor. Professional,yet very comforting !
I really do not have any dental problems, so I've just had my teeth cleaned and examined 3 times in a year and a half. They just are very encouraging to "keep up the good work" ! They "do not fix what's not broken" !!!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We appreciate your review!
A
1 week ago
Great office and Staff! Professional and friendly. State of art technology.
Friendly and professional staff. Very knowledgeable and state of the art equipment. Entire family had great experience from start to finish.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Glad we made a good impression. Thank you for taking the time to give us an awesome review.
D
2 weeks ago
great service and I will not go to another hygienist that is employed there because Eadie is fantastic. She is great. Always worries if she is causing pain or hurting me. Everyone there is very professional and friendly. All my questions are always answered.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Awesome! Thanks for the review.
K
2 weeks ago
very personable and thorough. I felt I was listened to.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We strive treat our patients like family. Thank you!