Kiesel Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Very pleasant experience
I was very impressed with my first visit at this dental practice. Shanna, the assistant made me feel comfortable right away and was so friendly. Dr. Kiesel put me to ease meeting him for the first time. Dr. Kiesel pointed out work that needed to be done, reason why, with no pressure. I liked that.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Welcome to our dental family! Glad you had a great experience.
R
6 days ago
Very professional as it always is and exceptionally friendly
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you for your review.
K
1 week ago
another day in paradise !
another great cleaning and check up. doing our best to keep the old mouth as healthy as possible. thanks hygienist Clair, and Dr. K.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist and staff
I actually look forward to my dental appointments as do my children. The staff quickly becomes friends and the dentist are terrific. Great job with cleanings and any other dental work that needs to be done. I highly recommend you give this dental office a try.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We love treating the whole family...kids to Grandmoms! Thank you for your kind words.
G
2 weeks ago
Look no further
Expert dentistry with a smile. I like the office staff and in the chair, especially Dr. Kiesel and Pam -- what a team!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
They are a great team! Thank you for your review.
R
2 weeks ago
They are the best! I never thought I would like going to the dentist till I started going here!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Our patients are the best too! Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
The girl who clean my teeth was great. My health changed for the worse since I was last to your office. She was very kind and patient with me. She gave me time to explain my situation. I have Temporal arteritis. A very rare inflamarory disease. This was my first dental exam since I've been living with this situation. I wanted to be sure the tech. was aware of what she was dealing with. I also think I had a good cleaning. I have to have a bone by removed Dr. Huey. This will become an issue as I'm on Pedisone. I will follow up with your office.
P
2 weeks ago
The girl who clean my teeth was great. My health changed for the worse since I was last to your office. She was very kind and patient with me. She gave me time to explain my situation. I have Temporal arteritis. A very rare inflamarory disease. This was my first dental exam since I've been living with this situation. I wanted to be sure the tech. was aware of what she was dealing with. I also think I had a good cleaning. I have to have a bone by removed Dr. Huey. This will become an issue as I'm on Pedisone. I will follow up with your office.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We wish you the best with your treatment!
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Great appointment. No waiting. Great office - staff is always so nice and professional
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you for the nice review!
A
4 weeks ago
Best service EVER!
Been using them since 2006 - love!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thanks!