Kiesel Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Bullock started my cavity filling right on time, which is appreciated. As always, the dentists and staff are always polite, friendly, and make you feel very comfortable. Nice experience, feeling great!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you for taking time from your day to give us such a positive review!
L
5 days ago
Dental visit
They are the best!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you! We truly appreciate our patients!
K
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional service.
Claire does a wonderful job cleaning My teeth. Dr. Bullock is a great dentist. The entire staff is very friendly. Their office is state of the art dental Equipment. I love the text message reminders For upcoming appointments.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words!
P
1 week ago
The BEST MAN for all your family dental needs
I have been a patient of Dr. Kiesel's since he first became a Quakertown dentist in the early 1980's. My wife and daughter have also had the pleasure of visiting his office over the years. Dr. Kiesel is a craftsman at his trade, with a modern, bright and friendly office. The staff are always willing to help and are accommodating to last minute changes and emergencies. If you are looking for an office that serves all ages and dental situations, I highly recommend Kiesel Dental Associates.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! We thank you for your continued trust in our staff and practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Longtime Customer
Great place. Nice staff. Been there for years.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty through the years!
J
2 weeks ago
Great job.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and organized!
All staff are outstanding, been going to Dr. Kiesel for years.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you. We value your continued trust!
J
2 weeks ago
Great team and super job!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Good job been going since moving here and have recommended you to numerous residents. Always professional and courteous.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We appreciate referrals from our patients. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff.
Always feel and know my dental appt is as important to Dr. Kiesel and his staff as it is to me. Diane, Wendy, Edie and all the staff are always very friendly, kind and professional. I had the good fortune to meet and have Donna as my Dental Hygentist today. She is very knowledgeable, as well as professional and her treatment was thorough with a gentle hand. Too, she was a lot of fun while we shared a few of life’s experiences. To Dr. Kiesel and all the staff, thank you for a very nice, friendly and very comfortable experience.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We like to treat our patients like family! Thanks for the review.