Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
4 year olds 2nd appointment, very patient and let him sit on my lap so he feel more comfortable after not opening his mouth when he was in chair by himself
100% Recommended
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad your son had a good experience!
E
1 week ago
Great office and staff
The people here are great, very nice and professional.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kindness!
F
1 week ago
Awesome place
Best dentist around. Makes you feel right at home!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad we can make you feel at home when you are here!
A
2 weeks ago
Great people!
I never had a bad experience at Kiesel’s! I had a fantastic cleaning with Jessica this morning... thorough, efficient, explained what she was doing. Front desk staff is always so incredibly friendly, kind, and accommodating. Its nice to go somewhere where everyone has positive attitudes.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
So pleased to hear that you had yet another great experience with our practice.
M
3 weeks ago
I am very thankful for the kind friendly very efficient service I received at a most difficult time after my fall..
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad we could be there for you in your time of dental need.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
This office is not only clean and always updated but the staff is always super nice! They have the most up-to-date equipment and knowledge and skills!!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind review. We pride ourselves on providing the best and most up to date services.
D
1 month ago
Very happy with our new dentist! They were wonderful.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are really glad you had a great experience! Welcome to our Dental Family!
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, gentle, and consistent
The title says it all. I have had several procedures over the past several years, and the service has been excellent from the front desk to the chair.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind review. Our goal is to make sure every part of your visit is positive. Glad to hear that you feel we are meeting the goal.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Kiesel and Dr. Maye. Both very gentle, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Pleased to hear you're so happy with our practice!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great sevice
Professional, friendly staff from the check in through the check out.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We strive to insure your visit is a positive one. Pleased to know you feel we succeeded.