Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great Experience
The staff are always so friendly and seemed to really enjoy their work. Never had a bad experience and now I don't even mind a trip to the dentist! My son even likes to go. They are great with kids!
M
2 days ago
Staff and care is fantastic
Every visit is always great. They go above and beyond and are great with little kids!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Pleased to hear that your visits are always great!
C
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful staff...the kids love them.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
K
2 weeks ago
my hygenist
another good appointment with my hygienist. i am always amazed at the tips she offers to me for dental health. met the "new dentist". local man, who came home to practice. rave reviews from the staff. because of the covid19 pandemic, i was a little concerned as to how they would handle all the safety precautions. This practices was right on target. maybe even more so. no one in the waiting room for more than a few minutes. lots of masks, gloves, face shields... and air cleaners in every room. yet with all this, we were still able to chat and catch up on life. (got a new pen too!) definitely a great experience
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
So pleased that you had a great visit. One of our top priorities is our patients well being and safety. Happy to hear you felt we did that.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, a great experience for myself and my children.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Happy to hear that you had another great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am always please with the service that I get from Kiesel and Maye. The staff is awesome and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are so pleased to hear that you have always been happy with our office. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
W
1 month ago
The tech did an excellent job. The use of the mirror/suction instrument was very good. A nice new instrument.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review.
F
1 month ago
Great "Bed side manner"
Both Dentist and Hygienist were great! Everything was explained to me very well in terms I could understand. No pushing for things I don't need. Great staff!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you! Glad that you had a great visit!
D
3 months ago
My Husband and I live far from the office but would not think about going to another dentist. The staff and office are GREAT and friendly. When you need them they will always make time to see you. Thank you to all of you. Stay well and hope to see you all soon.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for your continued trust in our practice. We are pleased to know that we will continue to be your go to dentist in the continued future. Stay well and hope to see you both soon!
V
3 months ago
Friendly, comforting service for scared patients
Dr. Maye is a fantastic dentist. I had to get an emergency root canal for a broken tooth and he was courteous, friendly and fast! I definitely recommend this practice for your dental needs.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to send such kind words! I am glad Dr. Maye put you at ease and was able to help you out.