Kiesel Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Everything was good
S
3 days ago
Kiesel dentistry
This office is amazing. Everyone is happy there. The vibe feels so relaxing. Dr Kiesel anc his staff are the best .
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking time to send us such a positive review! We are so pleased that you had such a great visit.
D
4 days ago
Excellent
Excellent teeth cleaning today by Eadie and no cavities. Professional, timely and friendly staff. Love this place!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We are so glad that your visit with Eadie went so well! Thank you for your kind words about our staff and office. They are greatly appreciated!!
G
2 weeks ago
I am not at all happy with the care and service I have received at this dental practice and this is why I am not happy. I did as much research as I could before my first visit and I enrolled in a PPO Dental Insurance Plan for almost a year beforehand. The reason was that I had cracked one of my teeth and I thought I needed a crown. That's why I waited a year before I made the appointment with Dr. Kiesel. When I saw Dr. Kiesel, he did not recommend a crown, instead he filled the tooth. All went well until I saw the doctor this week and learned that I now had a cavity in this tooth and needed a crown and a build up. This is a very, very expensive procedure for me now that I am retired and on their office recommendation, no longer have dental insurance!!! I believe that this Doctor should have done the needed work on this tooth when I had my PPO Dental Insurance. It would have been covered then and would have been affordable. Additionally, the office staff were not forthcoming with me over the phone this week. It took me over four phone calls to get accurate answers and get a written treatment plan as well. I will not recommend them and I do not trust their competence or office practices.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We are deeply sorry to hear that you are so unhappy with our office. We would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding the above mentioned matters. Please feel free to call the office if there is an opportunity for this to happen.
T
2 weeks ago
Great tech and tooth care
those every five year X-rays, compared to past, revealed a tooth issue before I was aware there was one. That's some great technology and tooth care.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
We pride ourselves on staying up with the most current technology. Glad in this case it benefited you, as well!
S
3 weeks ago
Honest and Knowledgeable Service
I went in for a pre-scheduled treatment from another dentist and Dr. Kiesel was honest that it would have been a waste of money and offered me alternatives.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Glad that Dr. Kiesel was able to give you alternatives.
V
1 month ago
A patient of the practice for 38 years I am always pleased with the professional and friendly care you provide. I would always recommend your practice to others.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
The best compliment that we can get is your recommendation to our practice. Your trust in our office means a lot. Thank you for your loyalty for so many years!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been coming to this practice for 40 years. Always a positive experience.
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. So glad you always have a positive experience!
D
1 month ago
Great group of people. Attention to detail Very professional Just overall great experience
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Thank you for your positive review! Glad you had a great experience!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office!!
I've been a patient at this office for several years now & Eddy, the hygienist, along with Dr. Keisel are amazing!!! Excellent customer service & super friendly! My dental appointments are always fun, filled with interesting conversation & lots of laughter! They make going to the dentist enjoyable! Thank you for your continued awesome service!!! I highly recommend them!!
Response from Kiesel Dental Associates
Wow! Thank you for such a great review! We are so happy that you enjoy our office so much!!