Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Best Dental practice by far. The friendliest staff from receptionist to Dr. Maye. Wish someone had told me about them years ago. I really enjoy chatting with my hygienist. She takes her time and listens to your concerns. The office is always clean and cheerful. Highly recommend.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad that you found us and are now apart of our practice! We look forward to seeing you at your future visits!
R
1 month ago
High quality dental office
Professional care and services, knowledgeable and friendly staff create a peerless visit experience.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Our goal is to make every visit as enjoyable as possible. Pleased to hear we are accomplishing that.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry
I am a new patient of Dr Maye and enjoy his dentistry practice more with each visit. Everyone takes the time to explain procedures and to make sure I am comfortable. Very pleased with their knowledge and the delicate method of treatment that they deliver. Going to the dentist is typically not comfortable but they make it as comfortable as it could possibly be.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are so pleased that you are a part of our dental practice! We hope to build a long term relationship with you.
N
1 month ago
As I have always had a very professional experience. All the staff very friendly. Greeted with a smile and a good morning. Time spent was exactly what I was told it would be. Made very ay ease during my two hour treatment.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are glad to know you had and feel you have always had a good experience with us.
B
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Would highly recommend. Friendly professional staff. Met Dr Maye for the first time and was very impressed with him. As usual the hygienist did an excellent job and always made sure I was ok. Great job as usual !!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words.
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
I’m so happy my family switched to Kiesel and Maye Dental. The office staff is so friendly and welcoming. The hygienists do a thorough job while being gentle and Dr. Kiesel and Dr. Maye are great.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are so happy that you switched to us, too! Thank you for your kind words.
D
2 months ago
I don't mind going to the dentist because I know I will be treated with the utmost care. all the staff there is great.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are delighted to know you enjoy our office so much!
W
2 months ago
Friendly - professional, and precise
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kindness! It was a pleasure welcoming you to our practice.
N
2 months ago
awesome as always. I cant believe you have made this dental phobic acutally look forward to going to the dentist. Love the whole staff!!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are thrilled to know we have had such a positive impact on your dental wellness!!
L
2 months ago
Dr's and all associates are GREAT !!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much!