Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates

Dentist

355 Edgemont Avenue

Quakertown, PA 18951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Professional and compassionate
This was my first visit and the staff made everything easy. They were very professional and compassionate. Wish I would have heard of them sooner.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
We are pleased to hear your first visit with our office went well. We hope to be able to build that relationship with you.
G
4 days ago
Everybody is awesome you are treated like family love everybody
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much! We always truly enjoy seeing you, too!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service, Great with Kids
I have been taking my kids to this practice for years. They are excellent in dealing with children, very comforting and thorough in their work.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you for trusting us with your kids' dental care. We truly appreciate it!
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everyone in this office is so nice and genuinely caring. They do an awesome job.
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you, Robin. It is always a pleasure. We do truly appreciate our patients.
R
4 weeks ago
This dental practice is great and honest and always puts the patient first
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you! We strive to make sure that our patients are treated with the utmost respect. It is great to know that you feel we meet that goal.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, patient friendly!
Dr. Maye and everyone at Kiesel are wonderful! My son has autism and struggles with anxiety, especially at the dentist. So, we were thrilled to find the dentists here a number of years ago. Now all of my family goes here! They are very patient with their patients! Cannot recommend them enough!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you, Linda for your kindness. We are pleased that your son and your entire family enjoys coming to our practice.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kiesel Never Disappoints!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kiesel's since 1986. He has taken such great care of my teeth. He recently hired a new dentist, Dr. Maye. I chipped a tooth and had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Maye yesterday. Dr. Kiesel did a fabulous job in hiring Dr. Maye. He fixed my tooth like new. He has a fabulous disposition and put me right at ease. I would also like to give a shout out to Diane at the front desk. I have known her for over 20 years. She is always so happy and makes sure she gets you in right away. Everything about this dental office is top notch. My children also came to the practice and they loved Dr. Kiesel. If you are in need of a new dentist, you will not be disappointed in going to this practice!! Joyce Lindley
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
WOW! Thank you so very much for all your kind thoughts and words. We are so glad you had such a great experience and hope for the same for years to come.
K
1 month ago
Dr Maye was great!
Emergency visit to Dr Maye He was able to fill my chipped tooth In just a few minutes without novocaine. Thank you so much. Kathy
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad Dr. Maye was able to meet your dental needs. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
A
2 months ago
Professional,Friendly,Caring
Dr. Maye is a GREAT dentist! He takes his time an explains everything very throughly! He is very caring and understanding when it comes to being in pain! Steph is also fantastic an makes me laugh an calm before the procedure! Great staff all around!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Glad you had such a wonderful experience! Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and kind words!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Maye is a welcome new partner in my dental health. He made a good impression right away as friendly and competent through his bedside manner and professionalism. I appreciated his gentle and thorough care when I needed a filling removed and replaced. Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient, helpful and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!
Response from Kiesel & Maye Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a nice review. We too are so happy that Dr. Maye is now apart of our practice. We look forward to servicing your dental needs for years to come.