Kiley A Smith General Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Marlandwood Rd

Ste 104

Temple, TX 76502-3331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kileyasmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had two teeth extracted and was very nervous about it. Everyone was so kind and took great care to make me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process. I was never in pain and things went very well.
C
2 weeks ago
Easiest extraction ever
Actually, Dr. Smith didn't extract my tooth. Dr. Gerry did. He's very polite, very attentive and has very soft, strong hands. As the title indicates, this was the easiest extraction I've ever had. Dr. Gerry made me feel very comfortable. He asked questions to ensure that Dr. Smith had gone over what I could expect (which, of course, Dr. Smith had). I'm very pleased with both Dr. Smith and Dr. Gerry. I have already recommended them both to friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Thorough
I haven't been to the dentist in 4 years and when Emmy cleaned my teeth, it was as if I got a whitening treatment. She was Gentle but asked me if I was okay which was comforting. Probably the best dental visit i've ever had besides maybe when I was a little kid and there was a prize at the end. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Good service
Appointments are on time. Cleaning are fast and seem good. Pleasant. Easy to schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
I love this place as well as all the people and services.
Please see review above. Any time you want me to move in, I will! Luv, Jan Roan
C
4 weeks ago
As enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be ...
Friendly, competent staff. Dr. Smith was very nice. He listens, which I like a lot. He's a little bit condescending (he asked me if I knew what "perforated" meant ... duh) but he was better than most other male health care professionals that I know. I didn't have an appointment when I called. New patient with an abscess. I called at 12:30, saw Dr. Smith at 2:00 and was finished by 3:00. I'm impressed. Competency and courtesy. Would could ask for more?
D
1 month ago
Staff was pleasant and helpful as always. Dentist on time, explained process for tooth filling. Checkout was easy and Bill was exactly as I was told at last appointment. Will be back.
K
1 month ago
Very good dentist, hygienists and office staff
Overall, this is a great office. Dr. Smith does a good job explaining any problems with your teeth. The hygienists are friendly and do a very good job. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
L
2 months ago
I have only had one dentist since I was 6 yrs old. Was very nervous to have to find a new dentist . Office staff and dentist were both great and made me feel very comfortable.
B
2 months ago
High Qualiy Service - honest! Friendly and professional!
Dr . Smith provides patient quality service - an honest Dentist his patient comes first. His team is friendly and professional.