Kiley A Smith General Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Marlandwood Rd

Ste 104

Temple, TX 76502-3331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kileyasmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
6 month office visit
Just love the friendliness and courtesy of staff and the personalized attention. Very clean office and facilities.
D
7 days ago
Super Dental care
prompt and efficient service with a smile, very happy with their office staff and Dr. Kiley
A
2 weeks ago
I lucked out and was able to get an appointment for a cleaning on the same day I called. Excellent job!
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent personnel, procedure, excellent time. Everyone was very friendly which certainly makes one feel at ease. Thanks to all of you.
R
1 month ago
7/19/17 appointment
Very friendly & professional.
G
1 month ago
Everything was great!
Got me in quick, got me out quick! No pain, quick procedure! Everyone was friendly, helpful, great experience. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Smith is almost always on time. The whole office are caring and concerned.
J
2 months ago
To the lady who took care of my Emily
I didn't catch your name, but to the lady that took care of my Emily (she said she had twins if that helps), you are the bee's knees! So nice and professional! You made that do easy for her. PS.....hope your boss sees this, you deserve a raise!
R
2 months ago
Fast Friendly Service
Best Dental Office Ever! Dr Smith manages pain better than any dentist I've ever had. The office overall is a very warm, welcoming environment and all staff are professional, attentive and very friendly. Highly Recommended!