Kiley A Smith General Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Marlandwood Rd

Ste 104

Temple, TX 76502-3331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kileyasmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly Service
The entire staff is outstanding. Number one team in Temple.
J
1 week ago
Patient Oriented
Great experience. The staff is welcoming and helpful, the team is professional and friendly, and the expertise is outstanding. Wonderful experience and would definitely recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to anyone.
K
1 week ago
Great customer service by all staff
The only thing that would make this place better would be complimentary beer and wine
K
1 week ago
Great customer service by all staff
The only thing that would make this place better would be complimentary beer and wine
M
3 weeks ago
satisfied
good as always.
V
1 month ago
I was really pleased to be able to see Dr Smith when I needed a same day appointment... Very pleased with the thorough examination !!! also pleased by the no charges-to-me!! Thank you very much..
J
1 month ago
Been using Kiley Smith for quite a few years now and I’ve never had a bad experience. Never a long wait and the ladies are always happy and friendly never rude. They’ve taken care of kids also as long as they have me. Great family dentist!
P
1 month ago
I've been going to Kiley A Smith General Dentistry for years and have never had a bad experience. The wait time after arriving at the office has always been no more than a few minutes. The staff is always very friendly and happy. Everything is always explained (no surprises) and my comfort has always been important to them.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience when I get my teeth cleaned. Great customer service and high quality dental service provided.
P
1 month ago
Above & Beyond
No matter the dental need, this staff gets the job done. Always willing to assist the patient with the best method for the patient.