Kiley A Smith General Dentistry

Dentist

1005 Marlandwood Rd

Ste 104

Temple, TX 76502-3331

Open Today By Appointment

kileyasmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Cares about your Comfort
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Kiley Smith takes extra attention to be certain you are not in pain or uncomfortable.
D
1 week ago
Cares about your Comfort
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Kiley Smith takes extra attention to be certain you are not in pain or uncomfortable.
P
1 week ago
always great service, very friendly and professional staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Kylie runs a wonderful dental service! 1. Flexible hours 2. Text reminders of your appointment 3. Clean and professional atmosphere 4. Survey of service afterward so they can always improve! 5. Make sure you get a prize from the treasure chest........even if you are not a kid!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Looking forward to my next appointment
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect. My visit was quick and pain free, which is the type of visit we all want. Thanks to you and your staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Kiley Smith, Dentistry
OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS FOR EVERYBODY INCLUDING THE OTHER DOCTOR AS WELL THIS TIME.
J
3 weeks ago
Kiley Smith, Dentistry
OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS FOR EVERYBODY INCLUDING THE OTHER DOCTOR AS WELL THIS TIME.
R
4 weeks ago
Always seen promptly, very friendly staff, Brooke did a great job with my x-rays and cleaning, Dr. Smith is great, always a very pleasant professional experience. I highly recommend this dental practice--without reservations.
S
1 month ago
Great experience. No pain and out quick!