Killeen Dental

Dentist

1405 E. Elms Road

Killeen, TX 76542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killeendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Best Dental Office Hands Down!
The providers and staff are the best! Always make me feel comfortable and inform me of all my options for the best treatment. Dr. Martin was very gentle and caring. Wanda always has a funny joke to entertain me and my hygienist, Jennifer, always does a fantastic job! Love this place!
J
1 year ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
T
1 year ago
Great experience
Awesome staff. On time appointments. The staff at Killeen Dental make you feel welcome. Great family, friendly dental office. As a former dental assistant, radiology tech, I highly recommend this office. Dr. Martin and Wanda his assistant were fantastic!!
G
1 year ago
I was impressed. I really liked the friendly people. The dentist was outstanding impressed by him.
C
1 year ago
My experience was very pleasant and painless. The staff were profssional, kind, and poliet. Thank you
L
1 year ago
Awesome
D
1 year ago
Excellent service. Customer service was excellent and facility was clean and the people were very friendly. Everything a customer looks for in any medical establishment.
P
1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly office. Having had so much dental work done, dental appointments are not my favorite experience, however your office makes it so much easier to handle. Would refer you to all my friends. Thank you.c
L
1 year ago
Awesome job. Last minute appointment.
J
1 year ago
Friendly personnel and excellant service.
All services are accomplished with true professionalism and friendly chair=side manors. Love the people.