Killeen Dental

Dentist

1405 E. Elms Road

Killeen, TX 76542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killeendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist experience
I had an excellent dentist experience with Killeen Dental on October 30, 2017. I had an appointment for a cleaning and my hygienist did not disappoint me. She was very professional, filled with positive energy and created a warn and inviting atmosphere. She was a professional in cleaning my teeth and I had no pain or discomfort in her work. She made me fill relaxed and calm during her procedures. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
D
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Hands Down!
The providers and staff are the best! Always make me feel comfortable and inform me of all my options for the best treatment. Dr. Martin was very gentle and caring. Wanda always has a funny joke to entertain me and my hygienist, Jennifer, always does a fantastic job! Love this place!
J
2 years ago
Nice staff. Clean office.
T
2 years ago
Great experience
Awesome staff. On time appointments. The staff at Killeen Dental make you feel welcome. Great family, friendly dental office. As a former dental assistant, radiology tech, I highly recommend this office. Dr. Martin and Wanda his assistant were fantastic!!
G
2 years ago
I was impressed. I really liked the friendly people. The dentist was outstanding impressed by him.
C
2 years ago
My experience was very pleasant and painless. The staff were profssional, kind, and poliet. Thank you
L
2 years ago
Awesome
D
2 years ago
Excellent service. Customer service was excellent and facility was clean and the people were very friendly. Everything a customer looks for in any medical establishment.
P
2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly office. Having had so much dental work done, dental appointments are not my favorite experience, however your office makes it so much easier to handle. Would refer you to all my friends. Thank you.c
L
2 years ago
Awesome job. Last minute appointment.