Killeen Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1201 S. W S Young Dr.

Killeen, TX 76543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
High quality service - amazing staff
Dr brandt and his staff are incredible! They always keep my childs needs in mind and make it as easy and comfortable for him as they can! I wouldnt want any other dentist but this one for my child!
A
4 days ago
Always great experience
My kids certainly like going there, which is a plus!!
Z
6 days ago
Grey service
My son has been going to Dr. brands office for about 13 years,and I wouldn't take him anywhere else. The Dr. is very polite and professional,and the staff is great.
C
1 week ago
New Patient
I have 2 little girls. Both do not like doctors, dentists, etc. The staff here is very patient and attendful towards ANY dental and emotional stress need. They really made my two girls comfortable about being in an environment that's not so friendly. In the aspect of doctors offices. Their treatments went well and very quick. They do not waste any time when it comes to procedures. Very knowledgeable and professional. We will return for more services.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Place is clean and the people are very nice.
I
3 weeks ago
Love This Pediatric Dental Clinic
I have been taking my little one to this clinic for a good while now and my youngest child will start this upcoming year. The place is clean and very child friendly. The staff always has a great attitude and Dr. Brandt is awesome!
D
4 weeks ago
The best in town. The staff are always courteous, friendly and very attentive to the children. You can't go wrong here. All the years we've come here for our daughter's orthodontal work we've never had an issue.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and customer service. There are is x box, cartoons and saltwater fishtank available to keep kids busy while wait for visit to begin. Once in the back have a second area where siblings can color or play with toys while one kids is getting care, all within eyesight. Recommend this place to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and service
Both of my children have seen Dr Brandt and his amazing staff for years. They are extremely patient and take the time with every patient. My son is special needs and they really go the extra mile with him. We love this office.