Killeen Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1201 S. W S Young Dr.

Killeen, TX 76543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great
C
4 weeks ago
It was my son’s first visit to the dentist. Dr. Brandt and his staff were very welcoming and patient with my almost 2 year old. I was given information for what to expect not only today but for the next few visits until he’s 3. So happy we chose Dr. Brandt!
M
1 month ago
Good service; bad hours of service
My three kids have been seen at Killeen Pediatric. Years ago, the biggest issue was that they would close for lunch making it inconvenient for those who wanted a lunch appointment to avoid having to take leave from work. Now, they do not offer appointments on two out of five business days for regular check-ups. I had hoped that with adding a second doctor, the hours the clinic can offer appointments would improve.
L
1 month ago
Not recommended for high anxiety
I got a referral here from my regular dentist to take care of my five year old's cavities. His teeth had to be taken care of in two visits. Although the hygienists were friendly and great with my kid, the dentist himself seemed brusque and not very sociable with my child, which increased his anxiety. He barely spoke to my son and didn't say what he was doing, basically just aggressively shoved needles into his mouth, then seemed irritated when my kid began crying. I chalked it up to the dentist having a bad day, and decided to keep the second appointment. My husband took my son the second time, and without knowing about my issues with the first visit, he said the dentist acted irritated with my son when he got scared/anxious. He was very frustrated and said he would have to fully sedate my son "next time." There will not be a next time with this dentist. I know it's stressful to deal with crying kids, but I honestly feel like my son's anxiety could have been greatly lessened if the dentist had simply bothered to interact with him in a gentle way prior to working on him. The rest of staff was gentle and explained things to him in a kid-friendly way, and I would expect the pediatric dentist to do the same.
A
1 month ago
It went very well love the service
N
1 month ago
Clean, organized, colorful, welcoming Nice area for the children, safe. Staff was polite, concerning, welcoming, friendly,attentive,patient.
M
1 month ago
Very nice and professional environment. I would recommend to anyone with children.
S
1 month ago
First time in this office and I was blown away by the great service! They made me feel comfortable as a mother to a special needs child. My some felt comfortable and they were very understanding. They were a little short handed but I didn’t not Mind the wait due to how outstanding they were!! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Magnificent dental office
I love everything about this dentist from the waiting room to all the staff. They are always friendly, they make sure you understand every thing my kids have been seeing dr.brandt and Dr. Sam since my daughter was 18 months old and was referred by another dentist to Dr. Brandt. They remember your kids and you. I promise you will not regret taking your children here
R
2 months ago
High quality care
The staff is very professional and carful in all of the work they do! They are always great with both my kids every time.