Killoran Law P.C.

Lawyer

132-13 Main Street

Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Highly Recommend!
We were absolutely thrilled with the experience we had using Christian Killoran. They were so nice to work with and extremely knowledgeable. We always felt protected with Christian representing us. Cannot say enough good things! We will be recommending KILLORAN LAW P.C. to everyone we know!
C
3 years ago
So helpful!
Christian and his assistant Andrea were extremely professional and helped me resolve a lease issue very quickly. I hope to not need their services in the future, but he will certainly be the first person I call if I find myself in need again.
C
3 years ago
friendly, helped a lot!
great experience! Got my first speeding ticket knocked down to a parking violation!
Response from Killoran Law P.C.
Glad we could help Claudia.
J
4 years ago
Reliable and Professional
I recently violated my probation for lack of income. The courts ordered me to pay $700.00 per month for restitution. I was unable to afford this payment and was looking at jail time. Christian and I had met 2 years ago about this matter. His knowledge and confidence when we met greatly helped. I was able to focus on my family and career. Knowing that I would be violated in time I kept Christians information on hand. Needless to say I was violated and Christian was there for me in court today. Not only was my restitution put into a civil judgment with no more monthly payments and NO JAIL.. Christian and his team returned every call I ever made to their office. As a youth I got in trouble often , I have had many attorney's that lacked the caliber he possesses. I searched attorneys online , I know the stress of going to court and choosing representation. Its ALOT... Call Christian and put some of the stress down.. The court system sucks , its annoying , and can take away more then we should allow it. " Justice is for those who fight for it"
D
4 years ago
Attentive and Sincere
I am grateful to Christian and his staff, especially Andrea, for being there to represent and advise us. They are attentive, and do their best to meet all their client's needs.
J
4 years ago
Top of the line service
this firm is eager to help and keeps you in the loop and well informed
G
4 years ago
Sale of Marina Business and Real Estate
Christian and Andrea provided my wife and I with very professional and courteous service during what could otherwise be a very trying experience. Selling our family business that we have owned for 35 years is a very difficult thing to do, especially when you love your work, enjoy your customers and are able to do involve your whole family. We thank them for their help and would highly recommend them when legal assistance is necessary.
Response from Killoran Law P.C.
Thank you Gary and Betty Ann. Best of luck in your new ventures.
D
4 years ago
very professional and respectful
excellent experience. professional, courteous, respectful at all times during a very difficult time in my life
Response from Killoran Law P.C.
Thank you David. We are glad you are happy.
J
4 years ago
Complicated house closing that was handled effortlessly
A true profession with an assistant (Andrea( whi is a pleasure to deal with.
Response from Killoran Law P.C.
Thank you Dr Epstein. I hope you and your family enjoy your new home.
E
4 years ago
Christian Killoran was absolutely amazing with my closing. He took care of all my needs and understood everything that I needed and took care of everything. The day of the closing I walked out of the office with a huge smile. I can't thank Christian enough for all he did.