Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
First class operation very satisfied
V
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Everyone at the office is very professional as well as personable. Great dental service.
T
3 weeks ago
My family has been going to Dr. Stiegler DMD since 1992. Believe it or not every visit is a pleasant experience. Highly professional and excellent care. It’s a small practice that provides very competent Dental care. Appointment times are always kept. No waiting. Friendly environment. Would highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Steigler and Lisa. They honestly cared about my comfort and explained everything as they were doing. They are both very kind and patient. I would highly recommend going there an just let the know that you are nervous. They will understand.
K
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
I felt very comfortable because I am always nervous and from the time I came in they made me feel welcome. I sure appreciate all of them and taking care of me. Lisa and dr steigler were very patient and kind. Thank you all.....
T
2 months ago
Appointment made to work around my job, no wait time, very professional service yet made me feel at ease. I felt like Lisa and Dr. Stiegler both spent quality time cleaning, checking and answering questions that I asked.
P
2 months ago
Always the best dental appointments
Always pleasant, thorough, concerned for my comfort and well-being. Wish I had found them long ago!
C
2 months ago
Compassionate, professional care
Dr. Stiegler and his staff are truly a gem of a practice. They are a modern day throwback to how a dental practice should be. Modern and up to date technology combined with old school personal and professional customer service. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I called to schedule an appointment mainly because of tooth pain. They got me in very quickly, assessed the situation and set me up with a plan of action and referrals. I walked out feeling very confident in Dr. Stiegler and his team. Susan is also amazing, and so sweet. She made me feel very welcome and comfortable and helped me set up the other appointments I needed for the plan. Dr. Stiegler was so patient and knowledgeable when explaining how the process is going to work, and was very reassuring. I felt very comfortable talking to him.