Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Complete professionals in every way. Efficient and excellent results. No waiting when you appointment time comes up. Personal, caring attitude in all of the services.
I would highly recommend them! My results have been consistently great for many years now. Always accessible when you have questions between visits.
M
4 weeks ago
Prompt, Friendly as Always, Professional Service
Love Dr. Stigler and his staff. Been a patron for about 14 yrs.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, Friendly Professional Service
Appointment as scheduled. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Stiegler is great at making you feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Mobile's best Dentist - 5 stars
Dr. Stiegler is very knowledgeable and has served on many dental boards and peer review boards. He sets aside time to help the handicapped and those that can't afford help. The best thing about the office is that they are ALWAYS on time on getting you in and out and the staff is always smiling and proficient. I will never change and I 100% recommend Dr Stiegler and his staff (Lisa, Suzanne and others).
M
3 months ago
everyone is very friendly, helpful, and professional
P
4 months ago
Consistent Professional Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Stiegler for over 20 years. Even after moving to Baldwin County, I continue to drive to Mobile for appointments. His care is always thorough, professional and caring. Lisa filled in for Suzanne for my cleaning. She was very pleasant, and did an excellent job. I will never go to any other dentist!
G
4 months ago
Excellent!!
I always have great checkups and visits. Love the Doctor and the staff.
M
4 months ago
No, do not go to this dentist!
I was wondering why the waiting room was always empty. The office manager is horrible. She has consistently billed me for something I have already paid for and added interest on top of it. She didn't file correctly with my insurance and didn't file my first visit, therefore my deductible was deducted from a procedure. Basically she has cost us over $300 and has continued to make excuses. I was notified from my insurance that a procedure was paid. She sends me a statement 3 weeks later as if payment was not made and charged interest! I was told it would be handled but today, 2 months later, I received yet another bill with more interest added. I made this same comment on their FB page but it was deleted.
S
5 months ago
Very personal! Love everyone! True care given.
S
7 months ago
Friendly High quality service. Very professional.