Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Caring and friendly
Dr. Stiegler, Suzanne and Lisa always make me and my family feel so welcome. They spend time to get to know you and explain everything in great detail.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Very careful to make me feel safe during this pandemic. Very friendly, professional and considerate.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, did a great job with cleaning. Great protocol for Covid 19. I felt very safe while I was there. A nice and friendly group of people.
R
2 months ago
Royal service
Everyone is so friendly, we feel like family when we go.
K
3 months ago
Caring and kind experience!
I have a lot of anxiety about the Dentist, but Dr. Stiegler really helps to revive that. He asks if he is hurting you and he gives your mouth plenty of time to get numb before he starts working. Lisa provides the best dental hygienist experience ever! She treats you like you are family and is very careful. They are a dynamic dentist duo and I highly recommend them if you have dental anxiety.
A
5 months ago
Vert friendly
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. I really enjoy my visits to the dentist when I come here. Also, extremely thankful for Mrs.Suzanne. She was very helpful with all the paperwork I needed to get done.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Stiegler was very nice, and courteouse.
K
6 months ago
Everything was top-notch, as usual. I did not get my bag of goodies, and didn't think about it until I went to brush my teeth, and remembered I need a new toothbrush! Guess I will buy one! I am always pleased with the service at this office. It is top-notch.
B
8 months ago
Super friendly & professional
I have had bad experiences with the dentist throughout my life which made me terrified of going to the dentist. The staff here was so compassionate to my pain & feelings. They made me fill completely comfortable. They went over all my options & we agreed on the best route that works for me. They took care of my needs. I will for sure be returning for all my dental needs.