Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and dental office ever
The title says it all! I've finally found the dentist and dental office for the rest of my life. I've seen Dr. Stiegler for nearly two years now. All the staff are professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff...courteous, professional, friendly. Service is prompt, “on-time”, never had to wait more than 3-4 minutes.
As one who has a bit of anxiety about dental appointments, I can say my visits with Dr. Stiegler have been relaxed and easy, efficient and thorough. They always put me at ease.
S
3 months ago
Best in town!
Couldn't ask for a better place to be!
C
4 months ago
The visit was short and thorough. Everyone very friendly and professional, as usual.
M
4 months ago
Best Office!
If you want the utmost care, this is the office for you! Been a patient for 28 years and have had the best treatment every time! They truly care!
S
5 months ago
excellent service!
J
5 months ago
They take good care of me and treat me like family.... always have. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
C
5 months ago
Great service
Great service painless experience
P
7 months ago
Dental check-up and cleaning
My visit today was great as usual! I was referred to Dr. Stiegler over twenty years ago as I was very nervous about dental work. I found Dr. Stiegler to be incredibly professional, caring and compassionate! His hygienist, Suzanne, is awesome! She is always so concerned about my comfort and well-being. I moved to Baldwin County twelve years ago, and have continued to visit Dr. Stiegler. This probably says it all!!
S
7 months ago
Excellent experience every time!
Dr. Stiegler and staff treat me like family and you don't find that all to often these days. Many of their patients, like myself, have been seeing Dr. Stiegler for 20+ years and will continue to do so for many more. Keep up the great work!