Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dental check-up and cleaning
My visit today was great as usual! I was referred to Dr. Stiegler over twenty years ago as I was very nervous about dental work. I found Dr. Stiegler to be incredibly professional, caring and compassionate! His hygienist, Suzanne, is awesome! She is always so concerned about my comfort and well-being. I moved to Baldwin County twelve years ago, and have continued to visit Dr. Stiegler. This probably says it all!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience every time!
Dr. Stiegler and staff treat me like family and you don't find that all to often these days. Many of their patients, like myself, have been seeing Dr. Stiegler for 20+ years and will continue to do so for many more. Keep up the great work!
J
1 month ago
I don't think it's appropriate that Suzanne would lie about another patient---Vern. Sweet? btw, you obviously have my email address. :)
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a reall game I'd experience today. The staff is wonderful. My entire family goes here. Hey get you in and out with minimal wait time.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Says alot that we'd drive from Gulf Shores to have Suzanne.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
We love Dr Stiegler and his staff! My parents and I have been visiting his office for the past 10 years. I just recently visited to have a two fillings done. I told him of my horrible experiences as a child and that I was not looking forward to this procedure because of that and my tiny mouth. He was very patient and gentle with me during the entire procedure. He would stop to give me breaks and make sure I was doing well. It truly makes the world of difference when you have a dentist who cares enough to make sure you are comfortable. Hopefully I have no cavities in the future, but if I do, Dr Stiegler will be the only dentist to fill them!!
B
4 months ago
Awesome quality of service and friendliness
Everyone was very nice, attentive, and personable. The appointment was for my daughter and she is disabled and nonverbal. I have taken her to several other dentist in Mobile and called a bunch just to get her teeth clean but no one was able to do anything for her. Make no mistake, she does not like anyone messing with her mouth so I knew it was going to be a job. I was referred to Dr. Stiegler's office by another dentist and I am so excited to say Lisa, the hygienist did a fantastic job with my daughter and was able to clean her teeth even with resistance from my daughter. After her cleaning Dr. Stiegler was very friendly and informative about her scheduled treatment and I couldn't have felt more relaxed and comfortable having them see my daughter. They are AWESOME !!!
R
4 months ago
Friendly, quality service
I enjoy going to the dentist. This was not always the case. However, Dr. Stiegler and his staff, especially Suzanne Killingsworth, have made every visit a joy. I would recommend this office to everyone.
P
5 months ago
Best in town
Friendly great care
J
5 months ago
Everyone at the office makes me feel at ease, going to the Dentist has always been a big phobia for me. I enjoy talking to the staff and feeling like a person not just another number