Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
They make going to the dentist a lot less scary
This dentist practice focuses on patient needs above all else. Dr Steigler is very patient and frequently asks if you are ok. All of the ladies that work in his office are very nice. A special thanks to Lisa, she knows that I’m anxious about dental work and is extra careful and explains everything she is doing. I drive from across the bay to go here because it’s the most comfortable I have felt in a dental office ever.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Wouldn't drive this distance for any other group of professionals!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly loving staff
Great care. Going to the dentist fells like going to see some friends. Great atmosphere with a wonderful staff!
D
2 months ago
Filling fell out and was replaced
Filling was replaced. everything is fine and dandy. Appreciate the quick response.
C
3 months ago
Dr Steigler is very knowledgeable and caring. Great dentist! The other staff is terrific as well.
T
3 months ago
Suzanne, Lisa and Dr. Stiegler always make me feel so comfortable and welcome. They have also earned my trust with my teeth, they really know what they're doing.
A
3 months ago
Caring staff that provides quality service. They make sure you feel comfortable about what is being done and take time to explain procedures.
A
3 months ago
Qualified and Friendly
My experience was nice. My teeth were cleaned and checked and an appointment was made for a return visit to correct a problem. The staff is wonderful. We feel at home there.
L
4 months ago
Always a joy. Always.
W
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Kim and his staff are always friendly, prompt and professional. Highly recommend.