Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality service and very friendly loving staff
Great care. Going to the dentist fells like going to see some friends. Great atmosphere with a wonderful staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Filling fell out and was replaced
Filling was replaced. everything is fine and dandy. Appreciate the quick response.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr Steigler is very knowledgeable and caring. Great dentist! The other staff is terrific as well.
T
1 month ago
Suzanne, Lisa and Dr. Stiegler always make me feel so comfortable and welcome. They have also earned my trust with my teeth, they really know what they're doing.
A
1 month ago
Caring staff that provides quality service. They make sure you feel comfortable about what is being done and take time to explain procedures.
A
2 months ago
Qualified and Friendly
My experience was nice. My teeth were cleaned and checked and an appointment was made for a return visit to correct a problem. The staff is wonderful. We feel at home there.
L
2 months ago
Always a joy. Always.
W
3 months ago
Great service
Dr Kim and his staff are always friendly, prompt and professional. Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire office staff is very professional and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and it is a nice office environment. My hygienist was very informative and Dr. Stiegler was as well. This will be my new dentistry home.
P
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Stiegler for about 25 years. It is always an enjoyable experience.