Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire office staff is very professional and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and it is a nice office environment. My hygienist was very informative and Dr. Stiegler was as well. This will be my new dentistry home.
P
5 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Stiegler for about 25 years. It is always an enjoyable experience.
S
5 months ago
Very satisfied. Always a good visit.
D
7 months ago
Service Feedback
Been a patient since 1992 and the service is till good the reason I still have my dental work completed here.
M
7 months ago
First class operation very satisfied
V
7 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Everyone at the office is very professional as well as personable. Great dental service.
T
7 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Stiegler DMD since 1992. Believe it or not every visit is a pleasant experience. Highly professional and excellent care. It’s a small practice that provides very competent Dental care. Appointment times are always kept. No waiting. Friendly environment. Would highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Steigler and Lisa. They honestly cared about my comfort and explained everything as they were doing. They are both very kind and patient. I would highly recommend going there an just let the know that you are nervous. They will understand.
K
8 months ago
Best dental office ever!!
S
9 months ago
Amazing
I felt very comfortable because I am always nervous and from the time I came in they made me feel welcome. I sure appreciate all of them and taking care of me. Lisa and dr steigler were very patient and kind. Thank you all.....