Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
We have been patients of Dr. Stiegler since 1986. Have always found him and his staff to be professional yet interactive and friendly. Having lived in various areas of the country we have used many different dentist and find him to be the best.
P
1 year ago
Always pleased with my care. Enjoy the conversations and laughter. Thank you to all !
D
1 year ago
Cleaning
Been going to you for 26 years, I guess that should answer how I feel about what I think of your office. Donald J. Ouellette
P
1 year ago
Best dentist and dental office ever
The title says it all! I've finally found the dentist and dental office for the rest of my life. I've seen Dr. Stiegler for nearly two years now. All the staff are professional and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Excellent staff...courteous, professional, friendly. Service is prompt, “on-time”, never had to wait more than 3-4 minutes.
As one who has a bit of anxiety about dental appointments, I can say my visits with Dr. Stiegler have been relaxed and easy, efficient and thorough. They always put me at ease.
S
1 year ago
Best in town!
Couldn't ask for a better place to be!
C
2 years ago
The visit was short and thorough. Everyone very friendly and professional, as usual.
M
2 years ago
Best Office!
If you want the utmost care, this is the office for you! Been a patient for 28 years and have had the best treatment every time! They truly care!
S
2 years ago
excellent service!
J
2 years ago
They take good care of me and treat me like family.... always have. Would definitely recommend them to friends.