Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best in town!
Couldn't ask for a better place to be!
C
2 years ago
The visit was short and thorough. Everyone very friendly and professional, as usual.
M
2 years ago
Best Office!
If you want the utmost care, this is the office for you! Been a patient for 28 years and have had the best treatment every time! They truly care!
S
2 years ago
excellent service!
J
2 years ago
They take good care of me and treat me like family.... always have. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
C
2 years ago
Great service
Great service painless experience
P
2 years ago
Dental check-up and cleaning
My visit today was great as usual! I was referred to Dr. Stiegler over twenty years ago as I was very nervous about dental work. I found Dr. Stiegler to be incredibly professional, caring and compassionate! His hygienist, Suzanne, is awesome! She is always so concerned about my comfort and well-being. I moved to Baldwin County twelve years ago, and have continued to visit Dr. Stiegler. This probably says it all!!
S
2 years ago
Excellent experience every time!
Dr. Stiegler and staff treat me like family and you don't find that all to often these days. Many of their patients, like myself, have been seeing Dr. Stiegler for 20+ years and will continue to do so for many more. Keep up the great work!
J
2 years ago
I don't think it's appropriate that Suzanne would lie about another patient---Vern. Sweet? btw, you obviously have my email address. :)
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a reall game I'd experience today. The staff is wonderful. My entire family goes here. Hey get you in and out with minimal wait time.