Kim E. Stiegler, D.M.D.

Dentist

1151 Hillcrest Rd # A

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Great care
Great as always
B
2 years ago
Great service, Professional, and friendly!
I had no wait time at all. Professional and friendly staff that genuinely care about my health.
C
2 years ago
High quality and professional as well as personable!
Very pleased with this dentist and his staff. They are very competent as well as compassionate and do a thorough job. I am not comfortable with most dentist offices, but this one understands and goes out of their way to make sure I am okay with what they are doing. They definitely know their stuff and do it with a smile!!!
J
2 years ago
Friendly
A great group of folks . Make you feel comfortable
J
2 years ago
Friendly
A great group of folks . Make you feel comfortable
D
2 years ago
Great experience!
I, like many others, have a problem with anxiety when having a visit to the dentist. However, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Steiger and his entire staff. He explained every single thing he was going to do before he did it and gave me the option to stop at any time by simply raising my hand. I plan to complete further dental care with this office. I highly recommend you visit here if you have anxiety of fear if dental procedures.
J
2 years ago
We have been patients of Dr. Stiegler since 1986. Have always found him and his staff to be professional yet interactive and friendly. Having lived in various areas of the country we have used many different dentist and find him to be the best.
P
2 years ago
Always pleased with my care. Enjoy the conversations and laughter. Thank you to all !
D
2 years ago
Cleaning
Been going to you for 26 years, I guess that should answer how I feel about what I think of your office. Donald J. Ouellette
P
2 years ago
Best dentist and dental office ever
The title says it all! I've finally found the dentist and dental office for the rest of my life. I've seen Dr. Stiegler for nearly two years now. All the staff are professional and friendly.