Kim Freeman DDS

Dentist

4624 Lakeview Parkway

Rowlett , TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kfreemandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff. Friendly and efficient.
Kim Freeman is a very personable and wonderful dentist. She always tries to accommodate you and treats you like one of the family.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Kim Freeman and her staff are the best. Very professional, friendly, and quality care is their ultimate goal.
E
1 month ago
Always excellent service
Dr.Freeman has been my dentist for over 25 years. She is thoughtful always and gentle as she can be. Had a cleaning today and all went well.
O
1 month ago
Gentle with kids
My son (10) had 4 teeth pulled out today. Dr. Freeman made my son's visit less anxious as she described everything she was doing and using and the reason for the instruments. She genuinely cares for your children's teeth!
B
1 month ago
Very Pleased with My Visit
Dr. Freeman and her staff are always friendly and pleasant. Dr. Freeman herself is gentle and tells you what she is doing. The dental chair experience couldn't be better. My husband and I have used Dr. Freeman for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I think it says a lot about not only the person but the way a business is run when the staff is consistent, Dr. Freeman' s entire staff has been there for as long as I can remember.
E
1 month ago
Quality staff and very professional.
Best dental experience possible!
B
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.Dr Freeman is very professional and caring. They all made me feel comfortable and at ease right away.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful
I love Dr Freeman and her staff. They are the best. I have been going to Dr Freeman for 20 plus years. My daughter and I wouldn't think of changing dentist.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Freeman and staff are the best
After many bad experiences with other dentist, Dr. Freeman and her loving staff have helped me feel very comfortable with them. They are very friendly and great with children. My children love going to the dentist because of them.
G
1 month ago
5 Star Svc.
Love the Freemans' and their professional staff. My family have been doing business with them since the 80's and looking forward to my next appt at their new location .