Kim Henry, D.M.D.

Dentist

3619 South Fulton Avenue

Henry Tower Suite 100

Hapeville, GA 30354

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr Henry was willing to take on a difficult case. He was straight forward about what he could and could not do. He spoke highly of what had been done by others in the past. Pointed out different options, and sensitive to my situation. He gave me his opinion, and gave me time to think about it without pressure. All the staff was very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Great First Visit
A welcoming and friendly reception provided a good start to a very pleasant experience on my first visit. Professional Staff! Dr. Henry was great! He took the time and provided expert advise and genuine concern.
Y
4 weeks ago
Top notch service and very detailed. Dr. Henry and his staff have provided excellent service to our family for the last 10 years!
Y
4 weeks ago
Top notch service and very detailed. Dr. Henry and his staff have provided excellent service to our family for the last 10 years!
T
2 months ago
It was great, no pain. No waiting, and great advice on how to improve my dental condition. I have been very pleased with all my visits. Great staff and friendly. Unfortunately I will return. 😀😀😀😀 my wife is also a customer.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr Henry and his staff went above and beyond for my first visit. I got the appointment date wrong and they did their best and fit me in anyways. Not many places will do that! Most professional dentist office I have been to. I appreciate the staff for all of the accommodations and the amount of care they put into the experience.
D
3 months ago
High quality, no none sense and to the point. No waiting.
I appreciate that here if you have your appointment and follow up, when you arrive, your wait in turn is minimal or none at all. The place is super clean, peoole is very nice and Dr. Kim is an exceptional individual as a human being and as a professional.
C
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly caring service!
Dr. Henry and staff are like family to us! They take excellent care of our dental needs, helping us to understand the value of a healthy dental hygiene routine which aids in our overall good health for the body. They genuinely care with no hidden agendas as they seek to educate us in a two-way exchange for better managed dental healthcare. We thank all of you for treating us in a manner respectful to that of how you would like to be treated. It takes years to build trust and they are a trusted dental service in the community!
N
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
First time visiting this dentist and will return. Friendly and attentive staff.
J
4 months ago
I was a little surprised but my usual hygienist was not there but had another there I really liked her she did a great job and was not as rough on the gums. After the cleaning my gums weren't even sore.