Kim Henry, D.M.D.

Dentist

3619 South Fulton Avenue

Henry Tower Suite 100

Hapeville, GA 30354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great first visit!!
I liked the fact that I was given options about saving my teeth. Not many dentist present you with options, they plot a course of action and expect you to understand and go with it. I didn't get that with Dr. Henry, he understands that I'm working with a budget but want a course of action that will allow me to do what's best for me monetarily and health wise. I appreciate that so much!!!
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist and staff
Excellent experience. Very caring. Personable staff and Dr. Henry kind, respectful, and skilled. Typically anxious about dentistry, but found atmosphere positive and supporting.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim Henry for many years. He is the Best Dentist that I know!!! I recommend him to everyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Excellent Customer Service
I love the staff at Complete and Caring Dentistry. They never leave me in pain and always make sure to inform me of everything going on with my teeth. I was pleased after my visit. I had no cavities.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
New to the area, this office was close and they fit me in the best they could and were extremely helpful and informative. The doctor is very knowledgeable and explained everything. I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I, like most folks, find visits to the dentist stressful. I actually enjoy my visits to Dr. Henry's office!
D
2 months ago
Dr Kim Henry
He's a great dentists The first thing that I like about this dentists . He is good with the handicap I have a twin that CP . That's y I started going to him. And the job that he did was great. He made it look like it never happened. Thanks Dr Kim
K
2 months ago
Dentist whose sensitive
Very nice service from the Doctor down to the Staff. Friendly and informative
A
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Best dental experience in my life. Feels like your at home getting treatments. The staff is also awesome. Love their knowledge and how nice they are.
P
3 months ago
Great dentistry practice
Great appointment. Taken in on time. Careful cleaning and review afterwards. Even x-rays not too painful.