Kim Henry, D.M.D.

Dentist

3619 South Fulton Avenue

Henry Tower Suite 100

Hapeville, GA 30354

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
The BEST Dental Care facility I have ever been to
Honestly, would never want to go anywhere else. So wonderful, and friendly, from check-in to check-out! The entire staff, plus the wonderful Doctor are perfect, understanding and gentle. You have to meet them once and have one service done and you are SOLD!!! I used to be a horrible person that just dreaded going to the dentist and was so anxious, now I look forward to going. I just love, love, love my dentist, Dr. Kim. The best medical professional in the world and he has created a wonderful courtyard for his patients to look at through a big plate glass window, while he works on your mouth. He did it himself, if I remember correctly. Go here, go here, go here! My favorite. You will love all of the support staff!! No we are not related and no I am not getting paid! Valerie
M
1 month ago
The Absolute Best
I have been seeing Dr Henry since he started his practice in Morrow. He is always interested in doing what is best for patients. The best dentist I have ever had The hygienist, Joyce, Barbara and Holly before that were all great. Even the office staff, Gail and Maria are friendly and I fell like we all know each other personally. Would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional
The approach that the entire office takes is what I appreciate the most. I truly feel like the team makes one feel welcome and cared for.
C
1 month ago
As usual, friendly, and very professional service!
R
1 month ago
Needs to retire
I went to this office because I live across the street. I didn’t even have to drive over there and it was still the biggest waste of time in my life. Dr. Henry is a self righteous jerk who will force his own views on you and if you don’t accept it then he won’t do the procedure. Let me start from the beginning... First I explained that my crown started to crack after having my wisdom teeth removed a little over 3 years ago. It didn’t officially break until earlier last year, and then I couldn’t stand the pain. Dr. Henry said that it had probably been knocked during the wisdom teeth extraction because porcelain was so fragile. I’ve had this crown in for 14 years, so it’s actually quite natural that it would have cracked by now... Anywho, Dr. Henry started to blame the breaking on me grinding my teeth- something I have never been accused of, and never had an issue with. He then proceeded to poke my jaw until his nail was digging into my cheek and I flinched. He said that this was an indication of more serious problems in my mouth, because people don’t react like that when touched. I disagreed, because that was NOT just a touch. My face literally moved as he pushed me harder! I had no pain anywhere else, no other cavities, nothin... So he tried to force a silver or gold crown into my mouth and I refused, so he tried to make me sign a letter saying that the crown broke due to me grinding my teeth and that if it broke again I would be responsible for it. I refused to sign it, so he refused to do the procedure. I have now been to TWO other dentists and they both agree that a) I don’t grind my teeth anymore than a below average grinder. If I was grinding my teeth enough to cause the crown to break the tops of my teeth would all be flat, yet mine are naturally sharp- as they should be. And 2) there was absolutely no reason for him to be poking my jaw! I have no gum issues or jaw issues, and the option with a silver filling and porcelain on top will be just perfect for me. Dr. Henry is either too old and senile to realize when he’s wrong, or just to old school and stuck in his ways to try new things- he never even suggested the silver filling with porcelain on top (his lovely dental assistant did before I left, so shout out to her)! He was so rude and completely dismissive of what I KNOW is happening in my own mouth. The only good thing he did was give me my x-rays for free, even though that was more of a “throw it in her face” because he just knew he was right *insert eye roll here*. Only go here if all you need is a cleaning.
A
2 months ago
I saw Dr Henry, he was polite and professional,and safe. I enjoyed my visit , I qill return to him again. I could say more but I cant see to well thank you .
W
2 months ago
Dr. Henry is an excellent dentist. I had a tooth removed and my partial did not fit correctly. I asked if he could do an adjustment. He adjusted the partial and it fits a lot better. I really appreciate the effort. It is now more comfortable to eat. Shows great concern for patients and their needs. The staff of Dr. Henry is among the best. Very friendly and helpful and always take the time to return your phone calls. I appreciate the support, care and respect of this office.
T
2 months ago
initial exam for treatments
you guys were personal and down to earth.. awesome bunch of folks... thanks dr. Kim for honesty and frankness.. you guys are great.. thanks again;
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Henry, his staff and their practice are nothing short of exemplary. Thank you for your incredible service and care!
P
3 months ago
Consultation - New Patient
I don't know where to start but OMG, my first impression and experience with Dr. Henry and his staff was off to a great start at the entry and Gail and the other person welcomed me with such enthusiasm. I didn't wait long and I was invited into a small conference room and met Dr. Henry. He asked me about my self and told me what my consultation would entail. Everything is spotless and modern. Diane the Dental Assistant introduced herself and she has a great personality, she explained everything that would happen and we chatted. She and Dr. Henry were very detailed and communicated everything. I am always nervous at the Dentist, but this was the best experience ever.