Kim Henry, D.M.D.

Dentist

3619 South Fulton Avenue

Henry Tower Suite 100

Hapeville, GA 30354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Quality Customer Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim Henry for many years. He is the Best Dentist in Atlanta! He is a very skilled Dentist who takes pride in everything he does. He is always concerned about the total health of his patients. His staff members are kind, courteous and professional. He has a great atmosphere for everyone. I would recommend Dr. Henry to anyone who is in need of a Great Dentist!
Q
1 month ago
I enjoyed my time with Dr. Kim Henry, we met in a conference room first. That gave me a chance to really see him and sizes him up, I liked that .He was a very down-to-earth type of person. I felt very comfortable with him. His staff was the same, very friendly from the time I got there too the time I left. I also loved the office, didn't have that 60's or 70's look.
H
2 months ago
Excellence and Professionalism
All good! Excellent very professional!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
It was my 1st time with the dental hygienist and I loved how detail she was and very thorough. It had been awhile since I had a cleaning and my teeth were clean and the tartar removed. I can’t remember her name but I’ll ask for her again.
D
2 months ago
Highly Qualified
I finally found a dentist that I can call home. I felt no pain when my two molars were pulled, It was like 1 2 3! We finish! Wow! Cleanings always been some what painful in my past, But. Dr. Kim and staff made me comfortable with any procedure. I have now told my family and friends about them. 😘😘😘
G
2 months ago
My service has been very professional and very friendly. The staff is great.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Pleasant visit with Dr. Henry and his staff. Dr. Henry always provides a laugh and his staff is friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Great service
My visits to the office have been very great! Everything is explained to me in full detail as far as the services I am getting done, they answer all my questions, they value your time, and the staff is very friendly.
R
2 months ago
always friendly and looking out for you - great place
T
3 months ago
Great service. Nice knowledgeable staff
Always enjoy the service received by Dr Henry and his staff.