Kim Henry, D.M.D.

Dentist

3619 South Fulton Avenue

Henry Tower Suite 100

Hapeville, GA 30354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
They are professional, honest, prompt and courteous!
A
5 days ago
Very Thorough
Friendly staff, complete dental exam. Tou get a full overview of your oral health with these folks. Highly Recommended
M
5 days ago
Recent Visit
Having been told that I needed a lot more work than needed by another DDS, I was relieved when Dr. Henry (who I trust) informed me it was a simpler process. I trust Dr. Henry completely and would never switch my care.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and very complete
Not only is the staff very friendly, I felt like I had the best dental exam I have ever had. This gives me great confidence in how I am being cared for. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Such wonderful people
Every visit is just a joy...and that says a lot because we are talking about a trip to the dentist!
E
2 weeks ago
The guy is racist
The Guy is Racist. Dr. Kim Henry, I must say he gave me a great price on a post and crown when I came in and asked about an implant. He gave me great advice and saved me a lot of money. However, in the initial consultation he said that he really didn’t want to extract the tooth because it is hard to extract teeth from “big black guys.” I thought to myself he is an older white guy and sometimes they have a slip of the lip. The second meeting went off without a hitch. However, the third meeting (when he placed the post and core in my mouth) I don’t know why but I kept biting down he said “why does this cracker keep biting down” I believe he wanted to say another word, but I moved on. Later on, he asked me, if I use drones when I inspect roofs I told him I can, but I generally like to climb on the roofs, so I can get a better view of what’s going on. Dr. Henry said, “So you climb up there like a monkey.” At that point I knew he knew what he was saying. I thought to myself I am giving him my money, and this is what he thinks of me. As I was leaving I saw two other rooms with black patients in them. This is what he thinks of us while we are giving him our business. I was supposed to get some more work done by him. In fact, I already paid $368 for half of it. I am glad to walk away from that money it is a small price to pay for my self-respect. Besides, I don’t want to contribute to a world where my daughter would feel as if she had to put up with crap like that. It would set a bad example. So, to all African Americans if you go do business with him this is what you can expect. This is what he thinks of you. On a side note to Dr. Henry. Aside from the racism you have not done a thing to me. I have no reason to lie on you. However, when a patient is in your chair and you are in such a proximity to the patients face; please wear the surgical mask (or dentist mask whatever you want to call it) because I could feel your spittle and hours after I left your chair I could still feel and smell your breath on my face. I know that many of your patients may have germs and you don’t want them and we don’t want yours.
J
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Had an issue, they worked me in at the last minute. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend Dr Henry to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly
Had my first visit to a dentist in probably close to twenty years! (I know that isn't a smart thing to reveal!). I was having some pain from a broken tooth and called for an appointment. They were able to see me within a couple of days. They assessed the problem with the broken tooth and gave me my options. I am going back today for a further assessment of all of my teeth; we will then decide how to proceed. Everyone was so friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and makes you feel very comfortable. Even though I am facing some serious issues with my teeth, I feel that when we are finished I will be happy with the results. So glad to have a dentist so close to where I live. Thank you to Dr. Henry and the entire staff for making me feel welcome.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very detailed and thorough 1st appointment. Discussed all concerns Professional and friendly staff! Reasonable cash payment self pay.
K
2 months ago
Hospitality at its finest.
Best dentist in all my years of going to Dentist. Extremely Profesional. His staff is such an amazing group. I recommend all local residents to come here for your dentist needs.