Kim Henry, D.M.D.

Dentist

3619 South Fulton Avenue

Henry Tower Suite 100

Hapeville, GA 30354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality, no none sense and to the point. No waiting.
I appreciate that here if you have your appointment and follow up, when you arrive, your wait in turn is minimal or none at all. The place is super clean, peoole is very nice and Dr. Kim is an exceptional individual as a human being and as a professional.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly caring service!
Dr. Henry and staff are like family to us! They take excellent care of our dental needs, helping us to understand the value of a healthy dental hygiene routine which aids in our overall good health for the body. They genuinely care with no hidden agendas as they seek to educate us in a two-way exchange for better managed dental healthcare. We thank all of you for treating us in a manner respectful to that of how you would like to be treated. It takes years to build trust and they are a trusted dental service in the community!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
First time visiting this dentist and will return. Friendly and attentive staff.
J
2 months ago
I was a little surprised but my usual hygienist was not there but had another there I really liked her she did a great job and was not as rough on the gums. After the cleaning my gums weren't even sore.
V
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Caring Dentist Team
Absolutely lovely experience. Got right in and everyone greeted me with warmth and smiles. There is absolute care and professionalism in each and everyone working in this office. The dentist is so gentle and wants to know if you feel any pain at all. He talks to you about what is going on and what he is doing at all times. The chair has a great view of a wonderful plate glass window of the bird garden right outside the window and it is so calming. They are very careful and do not waste any time getting right to work at such a great level of professionalism! I used to be so scared of dentists, and now, I can go with no anxiety at all! Love this place.
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
V
3 months ago
The BEST Dental Care facility I have ever been to
Honestly, would never want to go anywhere else. So wonderful, and friendly, from check-in to check-out! The entire staff, plus the wonderful Doctor are perfect, understanding and gentle. You have to meet them once and have one service done and you are SOLD!!! I used to be a horrible person that just dreaded going to the dentist and was so anxious, now I look forward to going. I just love, love, love my dentist, Dr. Kim. The best medical professional in the world and he has created a wonderful courtyard for his patients to look at through a big plate glass window, while he works on your mouth. He did it himself, if I remember correctly. Go here, go here, go here! My favorite. You will love all of the support staff!! No we are not related and no I am not getting paid! Valerie
M
4 months ago
The Absolute Best
I have been seeing Dr Henry since he started his practice in Morrow. He is always interested in doing what is best for patients. The best dentist I have ever had The hygienist, Joyce, Barbara and Holly before that were all great. Even the office staff, Gail and Maria are friendly and I fell like we all know each other personally. Would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Exceptional
The approach that the entire office takes is what I appreciate the most. I truly feel like the team makes one feel welcome and cared for.
C
4 months ago
As usual, friendly, and very professional service!