Kimball Bridge Dental Commons

Dentist

4380 Kimball Bridge Rd

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

kbcommons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional and very kids friendly
We are a family with 2 kids and they love coming to Kimball Bridge because of their very friendly stuff and they always feel like home. Nurses and doctors are very patient with the kids and provide great service. Will never change our dental clinic.
E
2 weeks ago
First time, highly recommend
New to area and was nervous finding a new dentist. I made an appointment based on reviews on ZocDoc and was so pleased with everything about my visit from scheduling, feeling welcomed, being made comfortable for the cleaning and the Dr. interaction. I am so happy to have my dentist established in town. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Follow up filling
Prompt and efficient service
R
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Love them. Can't say enough. Great people. Office is clean, everyone is always so pleasant and positive-just makes the experience better in every aspect. I've been going here for several years now since moving from NY and won't go anyone else again. I look forward to my visit every time.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
Dr. Obeid is a fantastic dentist. Not only is he good at what he does but has been able to correct and improve work done by previous lesser skilled dentist. The entire staff are so wonderful, caring, friendly and pleasant that it is a pleasure to be their patient. They make it so easy to smile at Kimball Bridge Dental.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
The Dr and staff are very kind and helpful. They are very good with my kids. Great service.
J
2 months ago
6 Mo Checkup
Excellent process and procedure. Very professional and expedient
T
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience and genuine people! Thanks 🙏!
T
2 months ago
First Visit
Love Love Love them! Got an emergency appointment for my son at 7 AM and they were able to fix me in too! Staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Obeid was great with my nervous 16 year old son explaining the next steps about removing his wisdom teeth. We already made our next appointment!
M
2 months ago
strongly recommend it!
I will never be afraid again of the dentist visit! Dr Obeid and the staff are all professionals and caring.. The service they provided was excellent and I am happy with the result!