Kimball Bridge Dental Commons

Dentist

4380 Kimball Bridge Rd

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

kbcommons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Best dentist I have been to by far! The staff are so welcoming and bend over backwards to make things work! Great service couldn’t recommend them enough!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Great people, professional and very welcoming. In terms of charges, I was very comfortable as they details all applicable charges prior to any job at affordable prices.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Early appointment on a monday morning. The team followed up with a reminder weekend before and greeted us with a smile. Quick turnaround and educational with options for future dental work was provided.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Excellent experience starting from the receptionist to the Hygienist to the Doctor. Stuff are very welcoming and friendly. Our kids loved them and won't mind going again when needed. In terms of treatment and payment, they were very honest and clear with what we owe them before any treatment or appointment is done. I do recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
Dr Obeid is always caring, efficient and professional. I have never had any problems in 5 years of seeing him. I have had crowns, replacement crowns, gum scaling and fillings. My cleanings are a breeze and the hygienists are very friendly. I would recommend Kimball Bridge Dental to everyone.
I
2 months ago
Byond satisfied
Adding one more nice experience to the previous ones in this great clinic! Again, professionalism, cleanliness, kindness, smiling faces, skillful hands, minimum pain and hassle! Thank you Dr Fady, Misha, Ranin, and Courtney and all other staff in KBDC
C
3 months ago
Dr O and staff were excellent as always!!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr O and staff were excellent as always!!!!
N
3 months ago
Best dental service I've had in my 70 years!
On time, friendly, professional... everything you would want from the dentist, technicians, and office staff.
N
3 months ago
Best dental service I've had in my 70 years!
On time, friendly, professional... everything you would want from the dentist, technicians, and office staff.