Kimball Bridge Dental Commons

Dentist

4380 Kimball Bridge Rd

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kbcommons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great job!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great work. Thank you
A
4 weeks ago
Love my dental hygienist
Wonderful appointment and experience as usual!
A
2 months ago
Dr and all employe
good service and friendly DR and all employe were nice
E
2 months ago
Best dental experience I could imagine
The staff are friendly, care about their patients and take great pride in the quality of service they offer. Light years ahead of any dental visit experience I've ever had.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, as always.
Politiness of staff, excellent. Dr. Obeid excellent. That's why I travel 25 miles to your office. I have never felt this way about any of the 20 or so dentists I have seen over the last 35 years.
A
2 months ago
I had an emergency visit today and they got me right in and done!!Thank you so much for your professional and caring services!!!You guys are great.
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience and highly recommended
I had my first treatment today by having x-rays and deep cleaning done professionally. I previously had a bad experience with another Dental Clinic in terms of unidentified charges, but with Dr. Obaid, I was clear on all the information that I needed to know and expenses that I owe to pay. A smile is the continuous expression you will experience and you will comfortable in asking anything you need to know.
M
3 months ago
Great services as always! Thank you all!
A
4 months ago
Professional and very kids friendly
We are a family with 2 kids and they love coming to Kimball Bridge because of their very friendly stuff and they always feel like home. Nurses and doctors are very patient with the kids and provide great service. Will never change our dental clinic.