Kimball Bridge Dental Commons

Dentist

4380 Kimball Bridge Rd

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

kbcommons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
6 Mo Checkup
Excellent process and procedure. Very professional and expedient
T
3 days ago
Very pleasant experience and genuine people! Thanks 🙏!
T
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Love Love Love them! Got an emergency appointment for my son at 7 AM and they were able to fix me in too! Staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Obeid was great with my nervous 16 year old son explaining the next steps about removing his wisdom teeth. We already made our next appointment!
M
2 weeks ago
strongly recommend it!
I will never be afraid again of the dentist visit! Dr Obeid and the staff are all professionals and caring.. The service they provided was excellent and I am happy with the result!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
As a first time patient, everyone on the staff was nice and caring! I felt like the Dr and staff were extremely knowledgeable and I knew that I was in very capable hands! I would recommend to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Work
Love Dr. Obeid and the staff.
S
1 month ago
reat dentist (Dr. Obeid) - the best I have found in the area; and I have been looking for a family dentist to "stay with" since moving to Alpharetta almost 10 years ago. Dental support and office staff was knowledgeable and friendly - no air of superiority as you find in some dental/medical offices. Easy to get an appointment quickly and appointment was "on time"
A
1 month ago
Awesome place
Great staff and service. Went there today for a cleaning which always goes well. Found out I have my first cavity but they are able to get me in for an appointment within a few weeks. I have been going to Kimball Bridge Dental for over 3 years. I used to live closer to the dentist but now I travel an hour to this place instead of finding a place closer to home because I like it so much! :-) definitely recommended.
K
2 months ago
I was charged very high price on the spot $1300 for the service. No previous estimate was given. Being on social security it is very difficult without any previous estimate to pay that kind of dental expense. I am still checking with insurance about it.
R
3 months ago
Great service!