Kimball Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2270 Kimball St.

Ste. 202

Brooklyn, NY 11234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimballpedo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Child Friendly Office! Great Services for children
I love this office and the staff. They are child friendly and my 5 yr old loves going to the dentist. She’s been going for about 2 yrs now. I would highly recommend this office, for children.
D
3 weeks ago
Sweet and gentle. Child friendly. Professional
Best pediatric dentist in Brooklyn.
N
3 weeks ago
My daughter gets very upset and nervous at the dentist. She needed a cleaning. The hygienist was amazing. She was so kind and reassuring to her. She really put her at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at Kimball Pediatrics is hospitable and sincere. They have a wonderful way of interacting with their patients and explaining their procedures to make everyone, child and parent, comfortable. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional excellent service
The Doctors, Hygienists and Staff at Kimball Pediatric Dentistry are always professional, corteous and willing to answer any questions I or my child may have. I recommend them to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Pleasant as usual
The staff here is always pleasant and very patient with the kids. Lots of windows, so the place is very bright from natural light and doesn't feel like a drab medical facility. Haven't found anything to complain about.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality of services
Great Dentist !
G
4 weeks ago
Dental visit
My sisters and I have been coming to Kimball pediatric dentistry for several years and we love it. Dr. Z is great always no pain. I highly recommend it.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
Amazing doctor and staff.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
Amazing doctor and staff.