Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Teeth feel great
I get a super cleaning with a great hygienist every time!
D
6 days ago
Very Professional
R
1 week ago
As always , experience at office of Kimberly Rice DDS PLC was Excellent ! Each and every staff member is Friendly , Cheerful , Caring , Kind Professional etc. An evaluation / decision was made by Doctor Rice to use a Crown rather than Implant to resolve problem of Fractured molar. LESS time , effort , money , chance of "post procedure" pain was Result. Original tooth has chance to "continue service" .... Have moved sixty (60) miles away , but Remain a "Satisfied Customer" ! Highly Recommend Dr. Rice and "TEAM" for Dental needs. Ron
L
1 week ago
Seamless. Painless. Expedient. And the staff is friendly, professionsl and competent.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful staff
Had a routine cleaning with Beth and check with Dr Rice. They are both fabulous. Normally the dentist isn’t something one looks forward to, but they are the best in this office, friendly, professional, talented. A+ all the way around
S
2 weeks ago
I love the staff and the dental care I receive!
I've been a client of Dr. Rice's for years and my whole family goes to her. They are gentle, personable and I feel we get really good dental care from the team.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
R
3 weeks ago
Years of kind, caring, professional service!
My family and I have been patients for two decades. We've always been treated like family by Dr. Rice, Beth, and the office staff. Excellent service from caring people!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and timely experience
I had a rather extensive service but the staff was helpful and kind.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rice You alsway take good care of me. Thank you for squeezing me in today, greatly appreciated. Karen