Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
My first visit - Loved it!
All of the staff were professional, knowledgable, courteous, and kind. As an interior designer I also very much appreciated the beautiful interior design which helped me feel more relaxed and comfortable. I'm happy to have your practice as my new home for all my dental needs. Thank you!
I
2 weeks ago
Committed dentist and staff
Me and my family have been seeing Dr. Rice for many years, for all our dentistry needs. Recently I had an emergency dental issue and I felt it couldn't wait because I was going out of town. They were able to get me in. Dr. Rice was efficient at fixing my problem. The office and dental staff are always personable and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient. I left knowing that I got the best professional advice possible.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and high quality of service
This was my second time there and the whole staff has been nothing but amazing. From the hello walking in to the have a nice day when leaving everyone is just wonderful!
W
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
I have always disliked going to the dentist, but I at least never dread going to Dr. Rice. Everybody is always very personable and polite and easygoing in the office. Even though I only see them twice a year, I always enjoy catching up! They all do a great job. Dr. Rice has a very soothing personality. It makes a difficult trip for me much easier.
G
1 month ago
A lot faster than expected!!! Appreciate you getting back with me so fast!!!
M
2 months ago
Love these folks. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the first place I would recommend.
G
2 months ago
High quality, pleasant and efficient
All went well. I have been going to this office for many years and have never been disappointed!
B
2 months ago
Great work, as always!
I had my teeth examined and cleaned. They asked if I was okay with having my x-rays taken at this visit, and I was. The dentist was friendly and professional as always.No cavities and I promise to keep flossing!
S
2 months ago
Staff are welcoming and friendly, from front desk to dental assistant. Dr. Rice is always pleasant, approachable and concerned about your comfort. Professional and comfortable setting.