Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing Service
My experience at Kimberly Rice's dental facility was amazing. Everyone is kind, professional and explain everything to me in language I can understand. I recommend this office to everyone.
P
1 week ago
Smart, efficient and with technical mastery & and eye for beauty
Organized administration (appointments/billing/v. short waits, etc.). Outstanding dental medicine. Comfort and courtesy for all patients. High level of matching solid health improvements with improving overall appearance.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service from first phone call through the appointment!
I came to Dr. Rice after a poor experience elsewhere and so glad I chose her and her staff for my dental needs. I have let my dental care go for a few years and decided I need to get a plan to get back on track and get my "teeth" healthy again. We are setting up a plan to minimize my out of pocket expenditures and take advantage of the dental insurance I have. I appreciate that they were so informative ... really nice people to talk with and ask questions. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental "team" that understands service but follows up with even better care.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful care
Knowing I have clean teeth is so important.
W
1 month ago
Excellent
B
1 month ago
A great experience, as always
Friendly and skilled staff. The appointment is always handled efficiently. They make each appointment as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can possibly be.
V
2 months ago
Excellent dental care! Would highly recommend. Works very well with Children and those of us adults anxious about sitting in the dental chair.
M
2 months ago
My child's first visit was
It was my child's 1st visit and I was a little nervous how my child would respond but the Dental Hygienist was great! She explained step by step what she was going to do and she was friendly/distracting when necessary. The Dentist was quick and efficient during the exam plus gave us some good resources for books about dental hygiene which my child will love.
A
2 months ago
Great service
I have been going to this location for cleanings for 6 years. Always experience great service and care.
J
2 months ago
Love this office
From start to finish , my routine and interventional dental visits at this office are great. Easy parking, pleasant front desk staff, short wait time ( but good magazine selection while waiting), outstanding hygienist ( Mickey) and friendly, and very smart and honest dentist ( Dr Rice) make this an office I highly recommend to anyone who asks.