Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
Always look forward to going to the dentist. Great customer service and professional care.
K
18 hours ago
It was great
R
3 days ago
The Best
T
4 days ago
Always a Pleasant Visit
My routine cleaning appointment went smoothly as usual. Beth does a great job and we have a cordial visit talking about our last 6 months of life. Dr Rice always gives me a great checkup. leave with confidence that my teeth are fairly secure till the next visit.
P
4 days ago
Excellent and timely services on short notice
Services today were excellent, as always, but the most impressive was the quickness with which I was able to get into see the doctor after my emergency. I am so very appreciative of the thorough and speedy services
N
6 days ago
Excellent quality and friendly service
From the beginning to the end of each visit, the staff is professional, helpful, friendly, and provides high quality of care. Dr. RIce checks carefully for oral cancers and does a thorough review of the x-rays and your medical history each time. The hygienists are careful about checking gums, cleaning, polishing, and giving helpful tips about brushing and flossing. They even take your blood pressure and pulse at each visit. They are all truly amazing!
S
1 week ago
Great Service Team
Dr. Rice and her team (Shannon is my usual hygenist) are always very thorough and pleasant. I'm always appreciative of their service and demeanor!
R
1 week ago
This was an excellent appointment for teeth cleaning with Shannon. She always does and excellent job, and she provided me with good feedback about how my tooth brushing and cleaning had been doing since my last cleaning. Everybody at Dr. Rice's office is wonderfully friendly and very professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy seeing the staff and Dr. Rice!! They do a wonderful job!!
M
2 weeks ago
great