Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Service and Great People
I have been coming to see Dr Rice for over a decade. She is one of the best dentists I have ever been to in my life. The office is modern, clean, and welcoming. The staff are top notch. Thanks for everything Dr Rice
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Rice and all of her employees and fantastic. I've been going to her practice my entire life and won't change. They have always been quick, friendly and very good at their job. They always provide helpful and honest advice. They will never recommend something that isn't for your best. Very honest and trustworthy people. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Rice did a great job with a tooth that had been giving me trouble. I'm very pleased with the results.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Kimberly Rice is a great dentist and everyone at her office is very friendly. All the work I've had done has been the most comfortable compared with other dentists I've gone to in the past. I would and I do recommend Kimberly Rice.
M
4 weeks ago
Warm and friendly office
Dr. Kimberly Rice and her staff have always provided impeccable sevices. Along with their high standards, everyone treats their patients and each other with kindness and respect. I have always felt comfortable and at ease with each of my appointments.
S
4 weeks ago
Caring professional service
Caring professional service Each and everyone of the employees here make you feel comfortable and cared for. They are honest and help you learn better ways to care for your teeth and you're overall dental hygiene.
W
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
I don't have anything bad to say about this office. Everything runs like clockwork. The only thing I could possibly say is that if you don't schedule way ahead of time you're not getting in. They are popular and awesome.
K
1 month ago
Quality service with a smile
Dr. Rice and her staff always provide quality dental care. Friendly environment. Actually makes going to the dentist nothing to fear.
N
2 months ago
13/10 would go back again!
Professional, friendly and excellent service. Dare I say, Dr. Rice and staff make a trip to the dentist quite pleasant.
G
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, great service
Great