Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Service
Great staff
D
4 days ago
Outstanding service
Highly efficient, effective, and capable. Couldn't ask for better.
M
4 days ago
Tooth Pain
I called the office this morning at about 8:50 AM because I was experiencing pain in my tooth. The staff was able to give me an appointment at 11:20. I got right in to see Dr. Rice who was very helpful. She provided me with information to reach her over the weekend if the pain progressed. Great Experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Nice
Great job!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great people & great advice. It’s why I’ve been attending this dentistry for over 3 decades.
C
2 weeks ago
As always great service! Dr. Rice and staff are very friendly and professional, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Profesional, Friendly, Quality Caring service
I'm probably one of the few that love going to the dentist, I always feel I'm getting a quality cleaning and great care from Dr. Rice and her staff. They are friendly, professional, and truly make me feel like they care about me and my teeth! I also bring my 3 children and they love coming here too!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rice is the best!
Dr. Rice really cares about her patients, and her staff is highly competent, kind, and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone. My teeth feel squeaky clean.
G
3 weeks ago
Very good first visit.
I'm a new patient, and my first visit went very well. The welcome was warm, and the preliminaries were handled efficiently. Beth is excellent as a hygienist and communicator. What really stood out for me was the staff's willingness to listen, to understand, and to devise a plan consistent with the patient's needs and wishes. Personal interaction is essential. I'm glad I made the move to Dr. Rice.
E
3 weeks ago
LOVE this office!
I have been going to Dr. Rice for years and every time I visit it is an absolute wonderful experience. The culture is inviting and positive, and the care I receive is top notch. Will not go anywhere else. Also shout out to Mickey, my hygenist, I always receive a gentle yet thorough cleaning and she is a joy to chat with.