Kimberly A Rice DDS PLC

Dentist

529 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-1812

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent dental care! Would highly recommend. Works very well with Children and those of us adults anxious about sitting in the dental chair.
M
6 days ago
My child's first visit was
It was my child's 1st visit and I was a little nervous how my child would respond but the Dental Hygienist was great! She explained step by step what she was going to do and she was friendly/distracting when necessary. The Dentist was quick and efficient during the exam plus gave us some good resources for books about dental hygiene which my child will love.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I have been going to this location for cleanings for 6 years. Always experience great service and care.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this office
From start to finish , my routine and interventional dental visits at this office are great. Easy parking, pleasant front desk staff, short wait time ( but good magazine selection while waiting), outstanding hygienist ( Mickey) and friendly, and very smart and honest dentist ( Dr Rice) make this an office I highly recommend to anyone who asks.
F
3 weeks ago
Service
Always the best care you can get. We were away from home this winter and my wife had to get a crown replaced, we sure missed Dr. Rice. She is the best.
P
1 month ago
great professional service
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !
J
1 month ago
Beth is my favorite hygienist.
L
1 month ago
Locksmith
Dr Rice is wonderful, caring & highly proficient Dentists. Been going to her for years & she's the best person, very down to earth. And great staff in general to back her up.
B
1 month ago
Both Dr Rice and her technician were very good with Emma. They told her what they were doing, they worked quickly and kept her calm. Thank you!