Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

Dentist

6704 Sterling Ridge Dr.

Suite G

Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff at Dr Andersen’s office never disappoint. 1) They always greet me with a smile 2) they respect my time and get me back as quickly as possible. 3) last but certainly not leas they give top notch service with a great attitude!!! This is my dental office for life!!!
L
1 day ago
Very professional
Excellent service and staff! Always leave with a pearly white smile !!
J
3 weeks ago
Love this dental team!
Always enjoy visiting Dr. Anderson, Dr. Smith, and Claudia...they’re such lovely ladies with the best personalities and they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I also had veneers done at this office years ago and have been super happy with them ever since. Best dentist office in The Woodlands!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality service
I recently had a temporary crown done. The team was very friendly and communicated well with each other, regarding the procedure, and it was a clean and comfortable environment.
D
4 weeks ago
Love this place. So professional and friendly people
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient service by all the staff.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office
This was my first visit to the office to have dental work done. Dr. Adamchick did an amazing job on my teeth. Her assistant LeAnn was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Haley at the front desk was very helpful with the paperwork as a new customer. Everyone I met smiled and made it easy to be at a place that isn't everyone's favorite place to visit. They make you feel like family. Great job by all.
S
1 month ago
6 month cleaning and checkup
I always feel comfortable in this dental office, from check in until walk out. Very good hygienist and all the dentists are good. I’ve been going here a year and very pleased. I never have had to wait for my appointment time.
J
1 month ago
Super awesome .. as my kids said
I took all four of my children in on the same day for our first visit to this office. They all thought everyone was so nice! The Dentists & staff were very knowledgeable & patient. As I was checking out to make additional appts. the girl that was scheduling was very friendly too! I would absolutely recommend anyone to this office. You will be taken care of & feel that all your questions were answered.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience.