Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

Dentist

6704 Sterling Ridge Dr.

Suite G

Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality, professional yet friendly place
Makes you feel comfortable at all times. I never feel rushed at her office. All the staff listens attentively. Great staff. Awesome service. Excellent atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, freindly, informative, and supportive
This was my first appointment with Kimberly as I am new to the area. They went out of thier way to squeeze me in as I was preparing to travel internationaly a couple days later. The entire experience was great from the check in to completion. The entire staff was friendly, informative, and very supportive. The exam was comprehensive and they walked you through the entire process as well as made recommendations for future care. The setting was very comfortable and the conversations very personable. I would highly recomemd Dr. Kimberly and her office to anyone looking for great dental care and a possitive experience
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional dental care
My family have been patients for 18 years. We love Dr Andersen and her staff. Everybody is friendly and professional. We have ever felt the need to go elsewhere. They truly are the best!
H
3 weeks ago
Great service and customer service.
This dental office is GREAT! Great doctors and hygienists who know how to work with all of their clients...both the brave ones and those not so brave.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Ashlyn is a great dentist. All the confidence in the world in her!
J
4 weeks ago
First class
Love working with everyone at Kim’s office
H
1 month ago
The best experience
Had the best experience that I have ever had in a dental office. Kind considerate staff, competent, gentle and attentive hygienist. Physician with excellent chair side manner. I’ve already sent messages out to friends and family that this is an excellent establishment.
Response from Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so excited to have wonderful patients like you. We look forward to meeting your family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service and dentists
I love this dentist office. They took care of me and my daughter Abby, who use to go to Dr. Scott! A definite 10 !!!!!!!! Angie and Abby Tucker
Response from Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS
Love the review, that is so awesome!!! Thank you so much. We enjoy having wonderful patients like you two. :)
J
1 month ago
Great dentist.
Prompt and courteous and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Impressed with service
Hadn't been to the dentist for a long time, decided to try this office closer to home. Claudia took xrays and cleaned my teeth. She is very kind. Dr. Adamcik visited with after that. She is knowledgeable and sweet. She will be my new dentist. Very happy.