Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

Dentist

6704 Sterling Ridge Dr.

Suite G

Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Anderson is simply a wonderful dentist. Very professional and very caring. Her new partner is great too! The office staff is great and ways very friendly!
S
3 weeks ago
First visit did not disappoint!
Beautifully kept office. Extremely friendly, polite, professional staff. Dentist who cleaned my teeth was so gentle once I mentioned I was a nervous patient. The best experience you can hope to have when visiting a dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable professional surroundings
Everyone exuded professionalism from the front desk to the exam chair. Wish I found you earlier. Claudia, Shawn, Dr. Adamcik and all the others, what a great performance. Couldn't have been a better experience.
S
1 month ago
Poor time management
This office never runs on schedule. Half the time you go there you don’t see the doctor for an exam because they are running behind. Will not use this office anymore for my dental needs
L
1 month ago
Just left my first visit. I saw dr. Stacey Smith. Wonderful experience. I have never had a dentist spend so much time explaining things. Feeling so happy to have found her.
P
1 month ago
Filling (Repair)
Excellent service, virtually no pain (after numbing!) Repaired 3 surfaces instead of. 2, after evauating the actual conditions. So far, so good - waiting for the numbing to wear off.) Very personable and pleasant.
F
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Dental Care
Dr. Andersen and her staff are caring and compassionate professionals. I would not trust my dental care to anyone else in The Woodlands, TX.
D
2 months ago
Professional personable establishment
I have been going to this office for over a decade. They take such great care of my teeth. I was dealt bad genes but with this team on my side I am taking great care of what I’ve been given.
N
3 months ago
Great Dentist Experience.
Everyone one was professional and the couerteous.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful dental professionals
I’ve seen Dr. Andersen since 1999 and have always had the best dental care. I feel fortunate to have found when we first moved here.