Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

Dentist

6704 Sterling Ridge Dr.

Suite G

Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr.Anderson and her staff are the best. They really take good care of you.
D
3 days ago
Excellect experience as always
Been with this practice for over 12 yrs. Had 40 yr old filling re-worked. Went smoothly and painlessly. Dentists and staff are efficiently, extremely pleasant, and go out of their way to ensure you get the best care as comfortablely as possible. Always on schedule. Connie and Rachel are awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
High guality service
Great visit. Quickly found what to do and got it done with return visit scheduled at time good for me. Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Love our new dentist office!
My husband and I both became patients of this practice less than a month ago. Last night one of my crowns fell off. I was able to get in today, was thoroughly evaluated, and my crown was successfully restored by Dr. Smith and her assistant. So far we have been very pleased with Dr. Smith, the dental assistants/hygienists, and office staff. I am a very satisfied (and picky) patient.
N
3 weeks ago
The best staff super service
I always feel like I’m the only patient in building. The entire staff from Dr. Andersen. Connie, Laura and Claudia amazing smiles all around. Always a pleasure to visit this office!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and assistant
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness. I recently moved and chose Dr. Andersen because of my daughter and son-in-law's recommendations . I will return! Thank you.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness. I recently moved and chose Dr. Andersen because of my daughter and son-in-law's recommendations . I will return! Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning by the hygienist. Dr Anderson as always was very professional and friendly. She took extra time to address a few minor concerns I brought to her attention.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with Dr. Andersen’s Team for many years. When I moved I changed dentists but the trust they build with me over the years had me go back. I know i am in good hands and have peace of mind that I’ll be well taken care of.