Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

Dentist

6704 Sterling Ridge Dr.

Suite G

Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
My family has been patients of this practice for 19 years and have always been extremely pleased with the care that Kim Andersen, Stacy Smith and their office staff have given. I have recommended them many times and will continue to give this offfice high praise!
F
1 week ago
Caring Staff and Please Service
Saying it is a pleasure to go to the Dentist may sound a bit counter intuitive but the care and service received by Dr. Smith and her staff is excellent. From getting my teeth cleaned to installing crowns the experience has always been positive and the level of concern for my we'll being outstanding.
G
2 weeks ago
Very good dental services
Have been patients for almost 20 years. Found them to be dependable, professional, and with whom it is easy to discuss dental and related issues.
S
2 weeks ago
Spectacular customer service
Always treated very well and the best customer service around!
C
3 weeks ago
New Patient
The entire staff was friendly and professional! As dentist visit’s go, it was a pleasant experience! 😁
E
4 weeks ago
As a 15 yr. patient/customer I’m spoiled and have high expectations. Again very satisfied with courtesy and professionalism displayed by the hygenist who worked on me. Thanks, Ed Smith
J
1 month ago
Good Service
Cleaning was through and efficient. Always friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr.Smith is the best! Great dentist! Very compassionate!
A
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Andersen for years! She’s worked with my entire family and I wouldnt have anyone else take care of my teeth!!! They are considered family and am always welcomed with open arms every time! Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
The Best!!
Love this place - I can hardly wait for my next visit!!