Kimberly C. Andersen, DDS

Dentist

6704 Sterling Ridge Dr.

Suite G

Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Experience.
Everyone one was professional and the couerteous.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful dental professionals
I’ve seen Dr. Andersen since 1999 and have always had the best dental care. I feel fortunate to have found when we first moved here.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Stacey Smith is awesome 👍
J
1 month ago
Dr. Stacey Smith is awesome 👍
R
2 months ago
Awesome
Very happy with quickness of service . They take the anxiety out of a dental visit.
N
2 months ago
Great Visit...Professional and Friendly!
Had a great visit. Professional, friendly and thorough in all aspects-from the moment I entered I was warmly greeted, thorough cleaning with Claudia and professional exam from Dr Anderson! I highly recommend this office for dental care.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
I went in yesterday to have an issue checked out. I was shocked and saddened to learn I had a cracked tooth that couldn’t be saved. Dr. Smith did a great job explaining it all to me and made an appt. to have it extracted today. She was awesome.... Calmed my nerves, gave me expert advice to help me make a good decision going forward. Thanks, Dr. Smith.
S
2 months ago
Great dental practice
All staff were very nice and especially efficient. Laura was my hygienist and was thorough and efficient. Dr Anderson also very personable. I am usually uncomfortable in a dental office but once I met the staff I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very pleased with my dental cleaning visit with Laura. Laura is always professional and friendly. My teeth always look and feel great after my appointments.
D
3 months ago
Dr.Anderson and her staff are the best. They really take good care of you.