Cranford Smiles

Dentist

114 Miln St.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Friendly and On-time
Everyone is always very friendly there - Laura always has everything under control
L
1 year ago
Dr. Goldenbaum and her staff are wonderful
I have been seeing Dr. Goldenbaum for a long time and she is great. She is very friendly, caring and puts me at ease. Lauren the hygienist was the same way, too. I would definitely recommend Cranford Smiles to others.
V
1 year ago
Very Professional
As usual, I had a great experience at Cranford Smiles for a minor filing. Dr. Goldenbaum and her crew were very professional and instantly made me feel comfortable in their clean and impeccable office.
J
1 year ago
I like they are professional and the service is very friendly; I recommend cranford smiles office
M
1 year ago
Another great experience! :)
J
1 year ago
Caring dentist
Dr Goldenbaum spends time explaining what she finds, what is nescessary and fixes the problem quickly. She is pleasant as is her office staff. Would definitely recommend her!!
A
1 year ago
Thumbs up but
Hygienist was very good. Dr Kim is very good and professional hopefully I can figure Out a way to stay with them as there is an issue with my insurance so it's pretty pricey For me and my son.
B
1 year ago
Friendly & thorough
Explained each step as they were doing it. Very high level of professionalism.
M
1 year ago
The service was the best,
The doctor and the staff were very friendly and professional.i would highly recommend cranford smiles to everyone
J
1 year ago
Timely, professional service
I recently had a cleaning, done by Elise. She was very pleasant, thorough and took the time to explain everything she was going to do, before she did it. I had to go back for a filling and was taken in on time (as has always been the case at Cranford Smiles). Dr. Goldenbaum put me at ease and I was finished before I knew it, with absolutely no pain.