Cranford Smiles

Dentist

114 Miln St.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Friendly,and very professional service
Great experience highly recommend dentist, friendly and helpful staff
M
11 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
My son had a wonderful experience. He went for a cleaning and x-rays. Very pleasant and friendly office staff. I would definitely recommend them.
A
11 months ago
Professional high quality service
Service and staff are great. They got me in and out in no time and did a great job on my filling as well. Thanks!
F
11 months ago
Great people fast seivice
For a Saturday appointment I thought I would be there for a while. I was greeted by a friendly staff and went right in. Thanks
F
12 months ago
excellent
Quick in and out. Very friendly staff
F
12 months ago
First appointment for my 10 year old daughter went great.
D
1 year ago
ALWAYS THE BEST
Dr B is retiring this year so I got to meet the new Hygenist Elise. She was as nice as can be, haven't met Dr Goldenbaum yet. But top notch service they always provide....
A
1 year ago
Excellent, Professional, Accommodating.
I went in to get fillings for visible decay in some of my front teeth, the staff are friendly, professional, and accommodated my lack of insurance. The work done was quick, with minimal to no discomfort. And the results are phenomenal. Coming from someone who used to hate dentists, Dr. Goldenbaum is wonderful.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Service.
My experiences have always been fantastic. They are very pleasant and knowledgeable i've never had a problem.
V
1 year ago
Awesome experience