Cranford Smiles

Dentist

114 Miln St.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Emergency visit
I had to go see them for an emergency. Not only were they able to see me very quickly, Dr. Goldenbaum was able to explain the situation to me in everyday terms so as to make sure that I understood exactly what was going on. As usual, the staff was very friendly and extremely efficient. It turns out that I have to go see a specialist and Laura, the young lady in the front, was ready with a list of specialists with complete contact information. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received and would recommend this practice to anyone.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
I have been a patient of Dr. B for quite some time and I can honestly say that he is amazing! He has always provided me with excellent care and good conversation when I am in his chair!
M
1 year ago
It was my first time in this office, I came for a teeth cleaning, Alyssa was very professional, made me feel at ease, she did a great job, Dr Goldenbaum saw me after the cleaning, she was very welcoming. I was very satisfied with the hole experience !
J
1 year ago
High quality service
The services were wonderful. Everyone was polite and professional. They were great at making me feel comfortable. The office was clean and inviting. GREAT JOB!!
M
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
I went to the office for a teeth cleaning. I can't say enough how impressed by everyone on staff. Laura, the young lady in front, was very friendly and was waiting for me as soon as I arrived and as a result, they were able to see me as soon as I walked in. As for the actual teeth cleaning, I was seen by Elyse, the new hygienist. This was my first time being treated by her. Not only was Elyse friendly and professional, but she was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough in her examination of my teeth, gums, tongue and the eventual cleaning. She was sensitive to the anxiety that people feel going to the dentist and explained each step along the way taking time to listen to any questions that I had. Afterwards, rather than just letting me go, she asked Dr. B to come in and follow up with an additional examination. As I was leaving, I was again greeted by Laura in the front who had all my paperwork ready and I was able to quickly complete my visit and be on my way. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service form beginning to end.
R
1 year ago
Full disclosure would have been nice up front
I waited several weeks for an appointment to see if I could be fitted with Clear Correct aligners. Within two minutes of getting into the chair Dr. Goldbaum explained that she was only comfortable fitting mild cases. While I appreciate her being up front, it would have been preferable and better business practice to explain her comfort level before I waste my time visiting the office. I'm a busy professional and don't have the time to waste on the weekend. Not only that, but I resent having to take the time to share my personal details filling out pages of forms only to find out the doctor couldn't help me anyway. The better option would have been to tell me about what her comfort level was upon my initial call and we both could have saved time. The office staff seemed pleasant, but I don't appreciate when my time is wasted.
J
1 year ago
Quality service
My son has a chipped tooth that constantly needs repair. Dr. Goldenbaum repaired quickly and my son was happy.
R
1 year ago
Dental cleaning and check up
The dental hygienist was great. This was my first appointment with Dr Goldenbaum. She was thorough and professional. Well done!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Very professional and organized as well as clean, but still feel the warm and welcoming feeling from both the office and professional staff.