Kimberly Neiman, DDS

Dentist

217 N 4th St.

Wills Point, TX 75169

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I have always had nothing but a great experience with Dr Neiman. Had to go in last week to have a tooth removed. She got me in at the last minute and was extremely patient. Dentist have always made me nervous but would go back to Dr Neiman in a second without hesitation. Thanks again Dr Neiman.
P
4 months ago
Very good and caring doctor
Dr Neiman is an excellent practitioner with an outstanding staff providing excellent service. She cares about her patients and goes above and beyond in an effort to take good care of them. She also seems to have the latest and greatest in equipment. I’ve always lived in big cities until moving to Wills Point but I’ve never had a better dentist than Dr Neiman, she is an asset to Wills Point.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly, love it
Dr. Kimberly is an awesome destist, I highly recommend her, I had a very bad experience as a child but she helped got ridded of my anxiety... Thank you Dr Kimberly and assistant Aly for your help!!!!l
L
5 months ago
Doctor Neiman and her staff are very professional people and make a great team. I love their charisma, beauty and talent in the job they do. Thank you doctor Neiman and staff love you guys!!!
T
6 months ago
very professional
#1 Dentistry for me. I'm very comfortable And that means alot for me. Always very Friendly and not a long wait at all!
D
6 months ago
Team is always friendly. Treatment plans are always honest and price competitive.
C
8 months ago
Great service
Dr Neiman is professional, caring and patient. She has great tips on keeping calm. Doesn’t seem rushed and does great work. Her staff in the office are kind and also do great service. I have been with Dr Neiman’s for more than 17years. Still recommend her for dental.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly and caring
I loved my experience with Dr Nieman and her staff. The girls are awesome that work there and make you feel right at home. Dr Nieman is great and she explains everything that is going on and is very honest about treatment. I will continue to to keep her as my dentist and look forward to my visits. THANK YOU for making me feel so comfortable about going to the dentist. ❤️
R
9 months ago
Dr.neiman made me feel very comfortable at all times.explained everything she was going to do.I will never forget how the lite humming relaxed me at the toughest part of all procedures. Her whole staff is awsome
C
9 months ago
Dr Neiman & her staff are the greatest!
Always a great experience whether it's a cleaning or dental work. Dr. Neiman and her staff are very gentle and care about their clients. I recommend the practice highly.