Kimberly Smiles

Dentist

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today By Appointment

kimberlysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Hands down best medical professional!
I called the office due to being in extreme pain. They got me in that night and Dr Anast found that the issue was from two wisdom teeth that needed to be taken out. He stayed late and took them out so that I would not have to keep suffering. He and all his staff were very knowledgeable. They were also friendly even despite the fact that they were staying late. They took time to answer any and all questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. Dr. Anast and his staff truly care and don’t want to see someone suffering in pain. It’s great to see such compassion in the modern day! I couldn’t ask for anything more from a dentist, I will definitely going back for any future work that I need!
V
2 months ago
My dentist
I've been with KS through 2 dentist owners and I'm really pleased to say that the level of service is great. They talk you through procedures, billing and any questions our concerns you may have. My son is 11 and has been a patient since getting his teeth. He's also loves going tho the dentist. Know who loves going to the dentist? They do a great job.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staffs, professional service
Definitely recommended. Already have my second app next 2 weeks!
M
2 months ago
Scamming customers
Awful! Waiting for over 4 hours to complete my visit because the doctor was with a close friend. I Was charged $1300 and they submitted services my insurance. My EOB from my insurance states patient responsible for $795 and they will not refund the difference. They are stating they submitted a different service to my insurance and I still need to pay the difference for the service I had! This is fraud! They should be shut down! Put this on your webpage!
V
3 months ago
Not the place for me!
Mary, the office manager, was argumentative with me as a patient, never getting back with follow-up questions, that I'd ask for the doctor Was not pleased with this services here. I am still waiting for a callback from weeks ago! Once she asked for my medical information to see if they'd help pay for the work that was being offered. Never explaining what she was doing. I had to say no don't do it that way--once I knew what she was planning. Who gave her the autonomy to do so remains to be seen. She just does not explain. Then when you ask she gets an attitude that is unbecoming to me as a patient, and for the doctor's success. Wow, I see the below reviews. I wonder where they come from? I do not share the same sentiments. I am still waiting on a call from the Office Manager, Mary after calling her over two months ago. As well as I followed up with the initial call--still no return call--the other girl said she was busy-- the wrong word to use over the phone by the way. And the other young lady who answers the phone is just as cavalier. However, I've moved on. There is much fish in the sea. I would not recommend anyone here. AS a Behavior Specialist, I've learned that some people will look at you and choose to like or not like you-- has nothing to do with you per se. The doctor, himself broke my Crown off without knowing it was one when getting ready to do the Root Canal--and he'd had did the X-ray--go figure. I didn't get that. So that is a whole new subject. Nah!
E
3 months ago
Overall Fantastic
I have gone twice to get my 6 month cleaning and both times I was able to get appointment times within two weeks of scheduling at convenient times for me! The staff is very friendly and professional! They even called me when I left my water bottle! The staff did a thorough job cleaning and had very good answers to any questions and concerns I had! I would recommend, hands-down!
J
3 months ago
Great experience from start to finish.
Dr. Anast and the Kimberly Smiles Crew is fantastic. Mary, at the front desk consistently greets me by name with a smile. Jen, is a well educated hygenist and seems genuinely interested in getting to know her patients. Dr. Anast is a fantastic dentist who takes time to listen and address all concerns. He has made my Invisalign experience easy. I am very happy with the results! He always gets me in quickly for follow-up issues.
D
3 months ago
Great Customer Service and the Staff is OutStanding
The service is professional and the equipment is state-of-the-art . I Feel Like I have the Best Smiles and Teeth in the World when I leave there Office. It is better to Maintain your Teeth the to Buy New Ones 🤠
I
3 months ago
Great staff...really comfortable.
The staff here couldn’t be more pleasant or down to earth. A+
R
3 months ago
Incredible customer service and dental care
I was in Chicago from out of town for my cousin’s wedding, and my front tooth crown broke in half 3 hours before the ceremony. 1 hr before the office closed, Kimberly Smiles took me in; the women at the front desk know everything about insurance, payment plans, and were 100% lovely amd kind; and the dentist did the best temporary job that could be done to get me to the wedding without a missing front tooth. I cannot sufficiently express my gratitude and praise for their professionalism.