Kimberly Smiles

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimberlysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The Dr and his team are awesome
Super friendly and committed to giving you that perfect smile!
K
1 month ago
Have had better, proceed carefully
New to town and live near KS so decided to schedule apt for cleaning and check up. Spent 2 1/2 hours in the chair!! Why? First, they called to tell me (as a courtesy) that I could get in before my 4pm apt, so I was unnecessarily early bc exam didn’t start until after 4. Second, the temp hygienist (who was very sweet but def inexperienced) could not figure out the X-ray machine. The cleaning itself was mediocre. I gave them feedback in the office, and they offered a free follow-up cleaning. Not sure if it’s worth to go back or not. So proceed with caution.
L
3 months ago
Very good service and experience
Always provides a quality service, experience and value. Stands by work as well.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Paul Anast is the best very friendly and professional; Kimberly smiles has great staff that take the time to explain the procedure with lots of professionalism.
B
6 months ago
Friendly professional atmosphere
from the moment i entered until the moment i left i have never felt so comfortable doing something i really didn't want to do. Nobody likes the dentist but i look froward to seeing the staff which makes it that much better to go. :)
S
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
My dental team at Kimberly Smile are just plain awesome, from the reception team, to the hygienists, technicians and the Dr himself. Can't believe I was ever scared of seeing a dentist! Now I look forward to my regular check-ups and dental care visits.
D
9 months ago
Great Experience
I’ve been going to Kimberly Smiles for over a year and always have a great experience.
R
9 months ago
Hands down best medical professional!
I called the office due to being in extreme pain. They got me in that night and Dr Anast found that the issue was from two wisdom teeth that needed to be taken out. He stayed late and took them out so that I would not have to keep suffering. He and all his staff were very knowledgeable. They were also friendly even despite the fact that they were staying late. They took time to answer any and all questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. Dr. Anast and his staff truly care and don’t want to see someone suffering in pain. It’s great to see such compassion in the modern day! I couldn’t ask for anything more from a dentist, I will definitely going back for any future work that I need!
V
11 months ago
My dentist
I've been with KS through 2 dentist owners and I'm really pleased to say that the level of service is great. They talk you through procedures, billing and any questions our concerns you may have. My son is 11 and has been a patient since getting his teeth. He's also loves going tho the dentist. Know who loves going to the dentist? They do a great job.
J
11 months ago
Friendly staffs, professional service
Definitely recommended. Already have my second app next 2 weeks!