Kimberly Smiles

Dentist

Chicago, IL 60647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimberlysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very good service and experience
Always provides a quality service, experience and value. Stands by work as well.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Paul Anast is the best very friendly and professional; Kimberly smiles has great staff that take the time to explain the procedure with lots of professionalism.
B
3 months ago
Friendly professional atmosphere
from the moment i entered until the moment i left i have never felt so comfortable doing something i really didn't want to do. Nobody likes the dentist but i look froward to seeing the staff which makes it that much better to go. :)
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
My dental team at Kimberly Smile are just plain awesome, from the reception team, to the hygienists, technicians and the Dr himself. Can't believe I was ever scared of seeing a dentist! Now I look forward to my regular check-ups and dental care visits.
D
6 months ago
Great Experience
I’ve been going to Kimberly Smiles for over a year and always have a great experience.
R
6 months ago
Hands down best medical professional!
I called the office due to being in extreme pain. They got me in that night and Dr Anast found that the issue was from two wisdom teeth that needed to be taken out. He stayed late and took them out so that I would not have to keep suffering. He and all his staff were very knowledgeable. They were also friendly even despite the fact that they were staying late. They took time to answer any and all questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. Dr. Anast and his staff truly care and don’t want to see someone suffering in pain. It’s great to see such compassion in the modern day! I couldn’t ask for anything more from a dentist, I will definitely going back for any future work that I need!
V
8 months ago
My dentist
I've been with KS through 2 dentist owners and I'm really pleased to say that the level of service is great. They talk you through procedures, billing and any questions our concerns you may have. My son is 11 and has been a patient since getting his teeth. He's also loves going tho the dentist. Know who loves going to the dentist? They do a great job.
J
8 months ago
Friendly staffs, professional service
Definitely recommended. Already have my second app next 2 weeks!
M
8 months ago
Scamming customers
Awful! Waiting for over 4 hours to complete my visit because the doctor was with a close friend. I Was charged $1300 and they submitted services my insurance. My EOB from my insurance states patient responsible for $795 and they will not refund the difference. They are stating they submitted a different service to my insurance and I still need to pay the difference for the service I had! This is fraud! They should be shut down! Put this on your webpage!
V
8 months ago
Not the place for me!
Mary, the office manager, was argumentative with me as a patient, never getting back with follow-up questions, that I'd ask for the doctor Was not pleased with this services here. I am still waiting for a callback from weeks ago! Once she asked for my medical information to see if they'd help pay for the work that was being offered. Never explaining what she was doing. I had to say no don't do it that way--once I knew what she was planning. Who gave her the autonomy to do so remains to be seen. She just does not explain. Then when you ask she gets an attitude that is unbecoming to me as a patient, and for the doctor's success. Wow, I see the below reviews. I wonder where they come from? I do not share the same sentiments. I am still waiting on a call from the Office Manager, Mary after calling her over two months ago. As well as I followed up with the initial call--still no return call--the other girl said she was busy-- the wrong word to use over the phone by the way. And the other young lady who answers the phone is just as cavalier. However, I've moved on. There is much fish in the sea. I would not recommend anyone here. AS a Behavior Specialist, I've learned that some people will look at you and choose to like or not like you-- has nothing to do with you per se. The doctor, himself broke my Crown off without knowing it was one when getting ready to do the Root Canal--and he'd had did the X-ray--go figure. I didn't get that. So that is a whole new subject. Nah!