Kimberly Soares DMD LLC

Dentist

43 Bloomfield Ave Fl 2

Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Soares and her staff are the absolute best because they are patient, caring, professional, and always listen to the patient. If I have questions, fears, or concerns, they always take time all the time I need and are absolutely responsive.
J
1 week ago
Excellent!
This practice is the best, EVER! Kind, caring professionals.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I’ve had great experiences with Dr.Soares as well as with her entire staff. They’ve been knowledgeable, caring and responsive to any issues I’ve had. They’ve really helped me through some recent health issues and I really appreciated their support. I highly recommend Dr. Soares!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing skill and professionalism!
From the moment you walk into the door you know that you are in a quality practice. Dr. Soares and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Soares show attention to detail and explains everything to her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
I love Dr Soares. She is well aware of my dental anxieties and makes every effort to be sure I am comfortable! From start to finish her staff is always pleasant and accommodating! Her appointments are never over overbooked ( you will never sit in the waiting and stress)! I recommend her again and again!!!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Soares and her staff are the best!
L
2 months ago
The best staff ever!
I have totally confidence in Dr. Soares and her staff. I am a nervous dental patient, the doctor and her staff make my visits very positive. I especially appreciate my dental hygienist Tara and her gentle touch. 5 stars from me!!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Soares and her staff are wonderful. They never keep me waiting. The services provided are very high quality. I've been to several dentists and in comparison, Dr. Soares and her staff are among the best. I've been going to Dr. Soares for a few years and I am always satisfied with the services and treatment. I've had fillings, caps, and cleanings and I've never had a problem. On two occasions I had minor emergencies and she found time in her schedule to see me. I recommend her highly.
K
2 months ago
Excellence*****
Professional experience staff.. I trust Kimberly with my teeth... highly recommended . Tara is my number one there. .
J
2 months ago
Very nice and caring dentist