Kimberly Soares DMD LLC

Dentist

43 Bloomfield Ave Fl 2

Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
You Have a Friend Who's A Dentist
Her office is a fun , warm and comfortable place where dental problems get fixed. The emphasis is on don't cause (more) pain, fix the problem effectively and efficiently while being both friendly and professional. I have known Dr Soares for more than ten years . She never fails to fix my dental problems with a minimum of waiting and a maximum of concern for me, her patient. I had only a minor problem ( an old crown came lose) but her staff made time for me to come in and she got the problem fixed . She knows her profession well and her ( friendly) staff supports her efforts to get people to not dislike dental visits , at least to her office. Prices are fair and reasonable,and insurance is welcome there( even my weird plan).
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
Dr Soares is professional and provides the top dental care. Her office is clean and her staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Coming from a “drill and fill” dentist from when I was younger, Dr Soares has helped me figure out a dental plan that utilizes my insurance and allows me to correct the poor choices made by my previous dentist. We are also a family of seven and my children, ranging from 5-13 and husband love Dr Soares and her staff just as much as I do!
E
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
Going to the dentist is no longer stressful! Dr. Soares is amazing, staff is friendly and professional. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Definitely high quality service with professionalism to match.
I’ve been to many hygienists over the decades and Diane is by far top notch. I always leave the office feeling my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and she is extremely gentle!! Dr. Soares is unlike any other dentist I’ve been to - thorough, professional and very gentle too. Couldn’t imagine going to any other dentist - have been a patient of hers for over ten years. Highly recommend Dr. Soares.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Soares and her staff are the absolute best because they are patient, caring, professional, and always listen to the patient. If I have questions, fears, or concerns, they always take time all the time I need and are absolutely responsive.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
This practice is the best, EVER! Kind, caring professionals.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I’ve had great experiences with Dr.Soares as well as with her entire staff. They’ve been knowledgeable, caring and responsive to any issues I’ve had. They’ve really helped me through some recent health issues and I really appreciated their support. I highly recommend Dr. Soares!
J
2 months ago
Amazing skill and professionalism!
From the moment you walk into the door you know that you are in a quality practice. Dr. Soares and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Soares show attention to detail and explains everything to her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
P
3 months ago
I love Dr Soares. She is well aware of my dental anxieties and makes every effort to be sure I am comfortable! From start to finish her staff is always pleasant and accommodating! Her appointments are never over overbooked ( you will never sit in the waiting and stress)! I recommend her again and again!!!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Soares and her staff are the best!