Kimberly Soares DMD LLC


43 Bloomfield Ave Fl 2

Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Very nice and caring dentist
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and professional personnel. A pleasure to receive service here.
4 weeks ago
Amazing and quick service
Dr. Soares and hygienist Tara are very personable and offer high quality service every time.
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and withoit exception meets expectations.
I always know what the short and long range plan is for my care. My teeth have been thru alot! There is great care for my comfort spacing out interventions with specific planning to get things done. I recently had a crown done. Really nice looking item with very little to no discomfort.
1 month ago
I had a great experience today! I didn't have to wait and all the staff are professional and friendly!
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
makes me feel comfortable and very gentle with patients
1 month ago
Always provides quality service
Great service. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
She is so great at her profession and her gentle manner is delight. I have been seeing her for many years, even after I moved further away. She did my dental implant work and I didn't feel a thing. Her office staff is well trained, competent and pleasant to deal with. They always remind me about the appointment which I appreciate very much. She deserves the 5 star recomendation!
2 months ago
Dentist fear? Not here!!!!
I will be the first to say I hate going to the dentist... but Dr Soares is awesome! The reception area is warm and inviting! Complete with a fireplace, tv and leather club chairs (so already I’m calm). Patients are booked properly , I have never waited for her or the hiegenist! Her exams are thourogh and extensive! I frequently recommend her and everyone has been very pleased!
2 months ago
Always the best care!
Been a patient for many, many years and have always received the best care! Staff is friendly and efficient, and of course Dr. Soares is the BEST!