Kimberly Soares DMD LLC

Dentist

43 Bloomfield Ave Fl 2

Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Genuine concern;professionally and personally
No matter why I came in; big or small,routine or emergency, I always feel like I got the best treatment possible. I was informed and included in the the discussion of the problem and the solutions. As usual, today's visit was prompt, thorough, and friendly, and all my issues were addressed. She fully deserves her "Top Dentists" listing.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Sores was very thorough. Excellent staff.
O
2 months ago
Long-term Client
I have been with Dr. Soares for over 22 years. After she left the practice where I initially met her, I was saddened & never completely satisfied with the care. So I decided to search for her. I was thrilled to determine that she was in practice near my home, & began going to her again. It's been several years ago now, & I wouldn't go anywhere else! Kind, professional, & competent!
W
2 months ago
Professional high quality service while being friendly and instructive. An almost pleasant experience with these professionals. They addressed all patient 's concerns without being patronizing. I highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
People are very friendly and the office is very accommodating.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly, two words any dental patient wants to hear to diminish anxiety and reassure you that you will be thoroughly taken care of. The entire staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them. Don’t put it off ...go ahead and make your appointment.
S
6 months ago
Talented Dentist...... great patient care. And great chair side manner. Attentive Staff client satisfaction oriented. Honest, dependable and accomodating
E
7 months ago
Great quality, friendly service
Dr. Soares has been my dentist since 2003 and recently getting a new job, it was a priority that I could still keep her under my new insurance. The service is friendly, Dr. Soares is sweet and intelligent, and I have never once felt out of place, unclmfortable, or hesitant at this office. Great care that you can trust.
M
8 months ago
You Have a Friend Who's A Dentist
Her office is a fun , warm and comfortable place where dental problems get fixed. The emphasis is on don't cause (more) pain, fix the problem effectively and efficiently while being both friendly and professional. I have known Dr Soares for more than ten years . She never fails to fix my dental problems with a minimum of waiting and a maximum of concern for me, her patient. I had only a minor problem ( an old crown came lose) but her staff made time for me to come in and she got the problem fixed . She knows her profession well and her ( friendly) staff supports her efforts to get people to not dislike dental visits , at least to her office. Prices are fair and reasonable,and insurance is welcome there( even my weird plan).
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Dr Soares is professional and provides the top dental care. Her office is clean and her staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Coming from a “drill and fill” dentist from when I was younger, Dr Soares has helped me figure out a dental plan that utilizes my insurance and allows me to correct the poor choices made by my previous dentist. We are also a family of seven and my children, ranging from 5-13 and husband love Dr Soares and her staff just as much as I do!