Kimberly Winters, DMD

Dentist

1002 Mission Park Dr.

Vicksburg, MS 39180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkimberlywinters.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
The staff at Dr. Winter's clinic is always very friendly and extremely professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Professional, clean and friendly. I would recommend to family/friends
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Quality Service in a Relaxed Environment
Visits to the dentist are very stressful for me. Dr. Winters and her staff are always timely, professional, and caring. I am blessed to have such a wonderful team of professionals providing my dental care.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words! We sincerely appreciate you.
M
2 months ago
Best Service
I always enjoy my visits at Dr Winters office. They make me feel comfortable and always do a good job on my teeth! Best dentist ever!!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you! We always love seeing you.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
Dr. Winters and her team of dental professionals make every visit to her office a pleasure. The ladies who work there are so friendly and kind. They even keep and eye on my daughter while I'm finishing up with my appointment. Dr. Winters is very nice and professional! I love our small chats that make you feel at ease and comfortable! I definitely made a great choice when I was looking for a dentist when I moved to Vicksburg! I would highly recommend her and already have. Thanks for everything ladies!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
We enjoy seeing you and your daughter! It's always nice chatting with you, and your daughter is such an excellent conversationalist as well. We appreciate you all and especially the confidence shown through your referrals. Have a wonderful summer!
M
3 months ago
Terrific Service
Awesome, as always! Thanks to everyone for always being so professional (and sweet!).
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
You're so kind! Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Thanks again Dr. Winter's and staff.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
Everything & everyone involved in my visit for ex rays, dental cleaning & general check of everything in my mouth was great! Everyone was professional & friendly. Kathryn (hygienist) had to spend extra effort & time to clean my teeth (because of my recent history), but she did it gently, cheerfully & compassionately! Dr. Winters was friendly, kind & thorough, yet quick in her review & check & explanation of my issues. The two women in the office were also friendly, quick & efficient. Thank you all!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
It was so nice to meet you and we appreciate your kind review! Thank you so much!
R
3 months ago
Very professional and Kid friendly
My two year had a dentist appointment and the dental hygienist was amazing with him. She made him feel comfortable and did an awesome job keeping him relaxed! My son loved getting his teeth cleaned and they did an outstanding job!!!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you so much for your review. It means so much to us!
M
4 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Winters is very sweet and exceptionally gentle. All of her staff are very professional and wonderful too. They go above and beyond with their helpfulness, even reminding me to take the prescribed antibiotic I have to take prior to any dental work. I recommend her to all of my friends.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you so kindly! We sincerely appreciate you and thank you for the recommendations.