Kimberly Winters, DMD

Dentist

1002 Mission Park Dr.

Vicksburg, MS 39180

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Speedie Service
In and out, as well as great results!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you so much!
C
7 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My 3 year old had her first dental appointment ever, she was very scared but they somehow managed to have her laughing during the cleaning. Awesome service as usual!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to take care of her!
J
8 months ago
The receptionist greeted me by name when I arrived. The hygienist explained what was going to occur (teeth whitening) and to tell her if anything was uncomfortable and she would stop immediately. After the procedure she explained home instructions and said to call if I had questions or was unsure of something.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you for coming! We hope you were pleased with your visit.
B
9 months ago
Very professional and kind.
Love going to Dr. Winters. She and her staff are very polite and professional.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate that.
F
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I received a great cleaning from Katherine, who was very professional and polite, and Dr. Winters is always polite and professional.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Gentle and Caring
This office has been known to have a gentle and caring dentist. She also has a gentle and caring hygienist (Katherine Reed) that gave me a great cleaning. The whole staff is so professional and courteous. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
How kind of you! We appreciate you sincerely!
W
9 months ago
High Quality service!
My experience today was a rewarding experience. Dr. Winters is an excellent dentist. She has a beautiful personality and excellent God given skills. Her staff are very professional also. I always feel comfortable and relax. She's the best in Vicksburg, Ms.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you for this wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to offer these kind words.
M
9 months ago
My Dentist Appointment
Great dentist appointment today! Got my teeth cleaned and she done a great job! This is the best dentist office anywhere! Would never go anywhere else but to Winters Family Dentistry.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you!! We love having you here!
M
9 months ago
It's always a great experience for myself as well as my entire family when we have to visit Dr. Winter's office. Dr. Winter is very knowledgeable and friendly. They all keep a smile on their face and they make you feel welcome. They make you feel as if your appointment is just as important to them as it is to you. The environment is one of a kind. I've been to several dentist and Dr. Winter has been the best. I'm here for the duration.
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you, Mrs. Allen!
K
9 months ago
Wonderful
Loved her
Response from Kimberly Winters, DMD
Thank you!