Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Like visiting friends
I have been a patient at Kimberton Dental for nearly 25 years, so have gotten to know the doctors, hygienists, assistants, and office managers. They are accommodating to crazy schedules, interested in seeing pictures of my grandbabies, gentle in their care, and truly good at what they do.
G
1 week ago
So nice to be back home.
L
1 month ago
Very competent, caring and friendly staff. The dentist has very small hands which I think is a really good thing for a dentist to have.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Nhat-Khal Do does a good and expert job. Makes going to the Dentist a good experience. Great job as always.
A
2 months ago
Proffessional and friendly and fast.
M
2 months ago
Always the best service and friendliest
Always the best service and friendliest
R
3 months ago
Dental service
Pleasant, warm, enjoyable, and professional quality.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and excellent service.
C
4 months ago
Warm and professional; exceptional!
Doctor Khai is my favorite dentist ever. I used to have a lot of anxiety about visiting the dentist, but Dr. Khai and her friendly, caring, professional staff help me feel safe and well cared for. And my teeth look great. Thank you Khai!
B
4 months ago
Diane is the best dental hygienist! Everyone at the practice is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!