Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
This team is 100% professional and very interested in your needs. Sometimes it reaches beyond just dental, and they have exceeded my expecctations.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and personal at the same time
My visits at Kimberton Dental are always done in a professional and personal manner. I feel that the hygienist is always careful about my care and is interested in me as a person as well. She does a thorough job of assessing my dental health. Whenever I then see Dr. Khai, or in this case, Dr. Perrone, the manner of care is the same. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
We meaning my husband and I since that's all that is left at home - truly enjoy Kimberton Dental and all their staff - from the minute you enter to the minute you leave, everyone is so professional... I always enjoy chit chatting with the staff on a professional level and on a personal friendly level - I feel they know us well and we can talk about anything from family members to vacations each year and what and how we spend our time. Its more like a family then a business atmosphere. Thank you to our hygienist (Diane) who is always so excellent in her work and the office staff. Dr. Khai is also very understanding and excellent in her field. We plan to continue to keep or stay with Kimberton Dental till who knows when. Thank you to Diane and all the staff members for your patience and service .
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Kimberton Dental for twenty years and now take my son there! The staff is compassionate, knowledgeable and so friendly!
J
1 month ago
Great, consistently personable and professional service from the entire staff and doctors Kai and Perrone.
We have been coming to Kimberton Dental for many years and highly recommend their professional care.
J
2 months ago
Great people!
I have been going to Kimberton Dental for my whole life, and now I bring my kids there. The people are so friendly, and I have never had a problem! They were great with my son when he was nervous, and now he has no problem going to the dentist.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Julia, Thank You for your positive review. We are so happy your son has a great attitude regarding the dentist office. We strive to make everyone's dental experience a good one.
K
2 months ago
Always awesome
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
D
2 months ago
Love Kimberton Dental
My son and I both love the staff at Kimberton Dental!! Diane is so wonderful, especially with kids!!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thanks so much. It is always a pleasure to see you. Elijah was a model patient and we are so happy to have him as our patient here at Kimberton Dental.
E
3 months ago
Warm Friendly Welcomes
Diane is always warm, friendly and welcoming whenever I come in for an appointment. She cleans my teeth with an expertise practiced throughout the years I have been coming to Kimberton Dentistry. She never hurts me. My mouth is 100% healthy and clean when I leave the practice and I am full of smiles!!!!!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Great to hear! Diane and everyone here at Kimberton Dental thank you for the great review. See you next time!
L
3 months ago
As always, love the staff, love the facility.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Your kind words mean so much to us here at Kimberton Dental. Thank you so much.