Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional and excellent service.
C
3 weeks ago
Warm and professional; exceptional!
Doctor Khai is my favorite dentist ever. I used to have a lot of anxiety about visiting the dentist, but Dr. Khai and her friendly, caring, professional staff help me feel safe and well cared for. And my teeth look great. Thank you Khai!
B
1 month ago
Diane is the best dental hygienist! Everyone at the practice is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
This team is 100% professional and very interested in your needs. Sometimes it reaches beyond just dental, and they have exceeded my expecctations.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Eric, it is our pleasure to assist you with your dental needs as well as helping you navigate through the insurance maze.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and personal at the same time
My visits at Kimberton Dental are always done in a professional and personal manner. I feel that the hygienist is always careful about my care and is interested in me as a person as well. She does a thorough job of assessing my dental health. Whenever I then see Dr. Khai, or in this case, Dr. Perrone, the manner of care is the same. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you, Darlene! Patients like you make our it all worth while!
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
We meaning my husband and I since that's all that is left at home - truly enjoy Kimberton Dental and all their staff - from the minute you enter to the minute you leave, everyone is so professional... I always enjoy chit chatting with the staff on a professional level and on a personal friendly level - I feel they know us well and we can talk about anything from family members to vacations each year and what and how we spend our time. Its more like a family then a business atmosphere. Thank you to our hygienist (Diane) who is always so excellent in her work and the office staff. Dr. Khai is also very understanding and excellent in her field. We plan to continue to keep or stay with Kimberton Dental till who knows when. Thank you to Diane and all the staff members for your patience and service .
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Sharon, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient. As always, we are here for you anytime.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Kimberton Dental for twenty years and now take my son there! The staff is compassionate, knowledgeable and so friendly!
J
3 months ago
Great, consistently personable and professional service from the entire staff and doctors Kai and Perrone.
We have been coming to Kimberton Dental for many years and highly recommend their professional care.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us this nice review. We are very pleased to hear that our staff makes your time in our office pleasant and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great people!
I have been going to Kimberton Dental for my whole life, and now I bring my kids there. The people are so friendly, and I have never had a problem! They were great with my son when he was nervous, and now he has no problem going to the dentist.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Julia, Thank You for your positive review. We are so happy your son has a great attitude regarding the dentist office. We strive to make everyone's dental experience a good one.
K
4 months ago
Always awesome
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.