Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
I love Kimberton dental
S
2 weeks ago
Am a long term returning customer. They are prompt, courteous and have taken good care of my teeth over the years. Love them! And actually, most of my family goes to them-
G
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My dental experience was delightful! Everyone was very kind and helpful and very professional from the receptionist to the dentist! I would highly recommend this practice!
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Cleaning
I’ve been a patient at Kimberton a Dental for 40 years and I wouldn’t go any where else. They are the best!
M
1 month ago
HIgh Quality Service and Kindness!
Had yet another 5 Star experience at Kimberton Dental today! A new Crown! Everything was done to put me at ease! Painless procedure !
J
2 months ago
Consistently great cleaning with low stress or pain
Diane is an expert hygienist! Very thorough yet not pain inducing. I appreciate her skill and professionalism more every year.
S
3 months ago
I have always received excellent service and advice from my visits.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thanks so much Sam. It is a wonderful feeling for us, knowing that you always have a great experience here at Kimberton Dental!!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual!
I have been a patient at Kimberton Dental for over 30 years! The care I have received is excellent! Diane is my hygienist as she is amazing!!!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
All of us here at Kimberton Dental are thrilled to hear about your experiences with us. Thanks so much for your very kind words.
L
3 months ago
Live Kimberton Dental
Everyone is polite and kind. Always leave with a smile on my face.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Linda, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you always have a positive experience here at KDA
G
4 months ago
Dental problem fixed pronto
Kimberton Dental got me in quickly to address a popped on-lay. Dr Khai did a great job taking care of the issue. I am always pleased with the professional and friendly staff.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you! Patients like you make our jobs a pleasure