Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today By Appointment

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Excellent Care
Kimberton Dental has taken care of my teeth for 25ish years: regular check-ups, cavity fillings, root canals, and mouth sores. As a now 50+ adult, I value health care groups who are knowledgeable, experienced, and personable. That's Kimberton Dental in a nutshell. I travel out of my way to continue being seen by them twice a year. The availability of early morning appointments eliminates interruptions to my professional schedule. Thank you KDA Team for your excellent care!
E
2 weeks ago
Very efficient. Professional
This office has a track record with our whole family for great care. They are pros.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional service
Service with a smile! The staff is so friendly and nice. We have been coming here for over 15 years and it has always been a great experience.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Very professional office and staff.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you so much Eric. Our patients feedback is so very important to us. We hope to see you again soon.
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
The staff are amazing.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
You are too kind! Thank you for another wonderful review. We value our patients feedback, keep it coming!!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you Kim ! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. We really appreciate your vote of confidence in us.
E
2 months ago
Kimberton Dental is an outstanding practice. The staff are not only very cordial but are also very professional and very capable. While a dental visit is not up there with a new pair of Jimmy Choo shoes, I just have to say Dr. Kia is an outstanding dentist. She has the air of confidence and ability. She really has gifted hands and utilizes her talents exceedingly well. This practice is located in a bucolic area, ample free parking, exceedingly well appointed waiting room and centrally located. If you have any doubt about a dental visit, or if you hesitate because you are pain adverse, I wholeheartedly recommend you contact Kimberton Dental. I don't give compliments easily; I only give them when they are earned and worthy. Eleanor Slanga
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Such a poetic review! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you from all of us at Kimberton Dental. You are a model patient and such a pleasure to have in the office. We hope to see you soon.
M
2 months ago
Personable yet professional dental hygienist
I really loved getting my teeth cleaned while catching up with Diane, one of the dental hygienists there. We get to talk about health and life issues. She is one of the reasons I keep going back plus the location is close to my job.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
That is great! Diane enjoys her job and patients like you make it such a joy for her. We all thank you for your very kind words.
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
This practice is the best I have ever been to. Everyone is wonderful and caring!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
We cannot thank you enough. We at Kimberton Dental are happy that your visits are pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, positive experience
All of the people at Kimberton Dental have always been caring and efficient. I have never had a negative experience in all of my years as a patient there.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
You are too kind. Thanks so much. We value your feedback! Kimberton Dental