Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I have always received excellent service and advice from my visits.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thanks so much Sam. It is a wonderful feeling for us, knowing that you always have a great experience here at Kimberton Dental!!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual!
I have been a patient at Kimberton Dental for over 30 years! The care I have received is excellent! Diane is my hygienist as she is amazing!!!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
All of us here at Kimberton Dental are thrilled to hear about your experiences with us. Thanks so much for your very kind words.
L
1 month ago
Live Kimberton Dental
Everyone is polite and kind. Always leave with a smile on my face.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Linda, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you always have a positive experience here at KDA
G
2 months ago
Dental problem fixed pronto
Kimberton Dental got me in quickly to address a popped on-lay. Dr Khai did a great job taking care of the issue. I am always pleased with the professional and friendly staff.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you! Patients like you make our jobs a pleasure
S
2 months ago
I wouldn't come all the way from West Philadelphia if I didn't appreciate Kimberton Dental Associates and their fine work. Sandy
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words Sandy. We are happy to make your visits to us enjoyable.
R
4 months ago
Very thorough and pain free dr khai. rocks
Had a root canal done did it all in one appointment no pain at night whatsoever
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Great to hear Rick! We strive to make your dental visits pleasant and painless. Thank you for taking a few minutes to let us know how we are doing.
E
5 months ago
Quality, experienced and professional
Second to none..... Great work and Staff...Recommended them to others already.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Elmer you are a pleasure to have at the office. Thank you for your very kind words. We are so happy that you have found us. A referral is the best compliment . Thanks so much!
M
5 months ago
Makes visiting the dentist a pleasurable experience
I've been coming to Kimberton Dental, seeing Dr Khai, for two years. I was recommended here by a good friend for a cracked tooth, she was able to take me in that day, and I've been coming ever since. I have always been met with professional, friendly, and helpful staff. All my procedures are fully explained to me, they don't try to "sell" me extra procedures or products. They remember who you are and treat you like an old friend when you come in the door. My teeth squeak for days after I get an amazing cleaning from Diane! I've since recommended one of my best friends here as well. I look forward to my visits for years to come!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
This is so great to hear. We are thrilled that you have found a home at Kimberton Dental and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Keep those referrals coming, we are welcoming new patients each day. A referral is the best compliment we could possibly get. Thanks so much!
M
6 months ago
Great Office
Everyone at Kimberton Dental is very friendly and the level of care is top-notch!!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thanks so much! It is a pleasure to see you at each visit. We appreciate your very kind words.
R
6 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Kimberton Dental for well over 12 years, I have lost track of the time, could be even longer. I know I can count on Kimberton Dental to be there for our every need - I actually look forward to my appointment as I feel I can ask any question and know I will get an educated answer. I get to see my x-rays and nothing is hidden from me.. I totally enjoy sharing my family stories with Diane, the Dental Hygienists who makes you feel so relaxed and not just a patient that comes and goes. We even get to talk about health and life issues. Diane is one of the reasons I keep going back as she is down to earth and makes you feel important. The office staff are all very professional and will give you an appointment that is convenient to your schedule. Dr. Kia is an outstanding dentist and do not cringe when I hear the Dentist is coming in now - Please never move your office it is so conveniently located - I could even walk there if needed. My husband I will continue going to you so never change a thing... Thank you all for your professional, courteous and friendly service.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your loyalty and kind words. We also enjoy catching up with you and Randy. It is always a pleasure to see you both.