Kimberton Dental Associates

Dentist

603 Village At Eland

Phoenixville, PA 19460-2273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kimbertondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
A painless, professional and friendly visit.
Once again, l was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Kahi on June 5th,2018. That is not surprising, as l have visited this practice continuously for a period of time in excess of 40 years. Enough said.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Ron, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Your continued patronage demonstrates the confidence that you have in us at Kimberton Dental. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Calm under Stredd
My 11 year old was very scared when having to get cavities filled. The staff was very patient, even at a time when they would normally be finished for the day. She eventually got through it thanks to Dr. Khai and the wonderful staff!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
E
3 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about the staff at Kimberton Dental. I called today and reported a toothache. I was told to come right in and was seen by Dr Khai. She was patient and took the time to assess my needs and got the care that I needed. All of the staff were terrific.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thanks for the awesome review, Eileen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
B
1 month ago
Always reliable
We have been coming to this dental practice for a good 25 years. The service has always been professional but with a nice personal touch. My cleaning and then the subsequent inspection by the dentist was done on time and completed without a hitch. Sometimes it is easy to overlook something that works so smoothly every visit but we have never been disappointed with any aspect of this business.
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Bob, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you were pleased with your cleaning and evaluation by Dr. Khai. We are looking forward to seeing you in 6 months!
S
1 month ago
I am grateful Dr. Nhat-Khai Do and her assistant were willing to take care of my dental need on short notice and fit me in on what appeared to be their lunch break. Thank you ! Sandra Sudofsky
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Sandy, we were just thrilled by your review — in fact, we showed it to Dr. Khai and her Assistant Catherine to whom you were referring. Here at Kimberton Dental, no matter what time of day (lunch, end of day), as long as a patient needs us, we are here to help!
D
2 months ago
Very good, personal, friendly service
Very professional
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Thank you Dennis. We strive to make your visits at Kimberton Dental a pleasant experience.
H
2 months ago
I love Kimberton dental
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
We love you too! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
S
2 months ago
Am a long term returning customer. They are prompt, courteous and have taken good care of my teeth over the years. Love them! And actually, most of my family goes to them-
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
We value you and your family as our patients! Thanks for the very kind words. Do not hesitate to call us for any of your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
professional and friendly
My dental experience was delightful! Everyone was very kind and helpful and very professional from the receptionist to the dentist! I would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Wonderful to hear! Thank you so very much for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Cleaning
I’ve been a patient at Kimberton a Dental for 40 years and I wouldn’t go any where else. They are the best!
Response from Kimberton Dental Associates
Keep those kind words coming! Thanks so much for a wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to have you in the office.